Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
97%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,7

berdasarkan 110 ulasan
97%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

110ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    85
  • 4 Bintang
    21
  • 3 Bintang
    1
  • 2 Bintang
    2
  • 1 Bintang
    1

Good stay

By

Juni 28, 2022

platinumelite

A quick overnight stay passing through. Friendly staff, clean comfortable bed, and a typical breakfast. That’s all I wanted

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Simply the Best

By

Februari 24, 2021

My husband and I along with our dog, Winston, got trapped in Dallas, TX because of snowstorm Uri. We headed back to our North Carolina home on February 19 on I-20 and could not move because of accidents...so we headed North to Arkansas. We made it as far as Lonoke, AR and got a pet friendly room at the Holiday Inn Express there.
The next morning, we headed out early, Saturday, February 20. We stopped to get gas at a station a few blocks away from the hotel, and our car wouldn’t start at all. The temperature was 13 degrees. We called AAA and because of all the accidents, they said it would be hours before they could get to us. We walked back to the hotel, and they graciously let us back in our room until we could see if our car could be repaired.
Three days later, we did finally get our car repaired.
All of the employees at the Lonoke HI Express were awesome and so very kind and empathetic to our situation.
This hotel was so clean, the bed so comfortable, and the excellent location to restaurants, a Walmart that we could walk to get food and other things we needed!
We would like to extend BIG THANK YOU to this hotel for making our stay as comfortable as it could be. Their breakfasts are really awesome, clean, and a good variety!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean and quiet

By

Oktober 20, 2014

platinumelite

A really good location for the I-40 traveler. The hotel was very close to the interstate but very quiet. I have stayed at this property several times due to its proximity to my local office. Great staff, clean rooms, and some good local cooking close by.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Room rate

By

Oktober 16, 2014

club

The rate for this area is above average for which we prefer to pay for a hotel night.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean and comfortable

By

Oktober 16, 2014

club

Check in was easy and all staff very courteous. Room clean and bed very comfortable. Nice continental breakfast.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean and friendly hotel

By

Oktober 15, 2014

Very clean and the most friendly staff that we have experienced.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

super friendly staff

By

Oktober 06, 2014

My past experiences with HI Express has varied, but the last few stays have been good. The staff at Lonoke HI were very friendly and hotel was very clean. My only complaint: the window AC was a bit noisy.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

great service

By

Oktober 06, 2014

The staff was very helpful and answer my questions and concerns.
I was asked several times what else I needed to be comfortable.
My stay there was great and I recommend the holiday inn.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very Comfortable and friendly staff

By

September 30, 2014

club

This was a great experience, would definitely stay again. Had a small pet and other pets were allowed but like most hotels had no pet smells or stains whatsoever.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent stopover with quality and value

By

September 20, 2014

club

Frequent stopover site for travel along this route. Service and value was good 5 years ago and remains this date.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

We appreciate you

By

September 17, 2014

club

My mother died unexpectedly and we had to travel to Arkansas on the spur-of-the-moment with no chance to make reservations. We called while only an hour from Lonoke and were able to secure a room. Everything from the initial phonecall to the greeting by the staff at the front desk to the quality of our room to the convenience were superb. During a time of grief, the last thing we wanted was a tense or difficult hotel stay. The staff made it a very quiet and dignified evening for us.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

No problem

By

September 04, 2014

Central reservations are a problem. Nearly always have a problem understanding the reservation clerk. Please put people on there that can speak English clearly.Reunion

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit