Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Macon-West

4970 Harrison Rd , Macon, Georgia 31206

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
80%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4

berdasarkan 137 ulasan
80%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

137ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    73
  • 4 Bintang
    23
  • 3 Bintang
    18
  • 2 Bintang
    15
  • 1 Bintang
    8

Cleanliness

By

Juni 24, 2022

The pool was not clean and did not have filtration. The room looked clean at first glance but once we settled we started noticing things that were not clean. I wouldnt stay here again or recommend it.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

WORST HOTEL IN MACON

By

Juni 02, 2022

club

This hotel is horrible. Had to continually ask for towels everyday. even had to ask for toilet paper.
Was not told the pool was not working at check in or would not have stayed at this hotel.
Room was dirty.
Wasn't told that rooms would not be cleaned nightly and had a dirty room our entire stay. The guy at the front desk told us room would be cleaned on the next day and that never happened.
I see now why the hotel was empty on a busy holiday like Memorial Day

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Unbelievable

By

Maret 28, 2022

club

We stayed at the this HIE this past weekend. We had requested early check in but when we arrived at 3pm our room was not ready. The front desk was amazing and moved us but to a room that did not meet our needs. She agreed to let us use the dirty room to change and then leave it to be cleaned which was very appreciated. When we returned the beds were clean, sheets soft, and room ready but the bathroom floors and tub were very dirty. (Pictures of the bottom of the bathmat not the side our feet were on attached) It was late so I wiped everything down myself and tried to let it go, understanding the pandemic is making it hard right now. Saturday morning breakfast just didn't occur at all. A small apology was provided. On our second night, I was woken a little before 5 am to screaming and fighting outside our window. 2 grown men were screaming vulgarity and continued to for over an hour till the police finally showed up. One seemed to be an employee which made this situation even worse. He was screaming curse words and vulgar statements at the man that was causing a disturbance but was at least quiet. There was no de-escalating the situation at all but instead creating a scene that woke us up and I am sure others on that side of the hotel. Being with my children made this even worse because there was no way to even shield them from the screaming and language. If it wasn't an employee, it seemed like nothing was being done to stop the scene. The man claimed the other was causing a disturbance by being at the hotel with his dog (he did seem intoxicated) but instead the potential employee's screaming was waking his guests. I tried to give this location the benefit of the doubt but I can not recommend it to anyone. I am still shaken by the entire event and how it was handled. There is some good employees working here that are, in my opinion, being put in a horrible position to not be able to provide guests a good experience. Do yourself a favor and stay somewhere else.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Unpleasant

By

Januari 13, 2022

My visit to this property left me with wondering how they ever expect people to return. First and most important is the location of this property and it's surroundings. There are residents from an apartment system near that travel through this property by foot and by non-legal motorized dirt bikes that are very loud all through the evening. Drunk and disorderly people traveling to a convenient market because nothing has been done to restrict access through the property. This poses many inconveniences to the guests, I will not return until this is fixed.

Secondly, I advised desk staff when checking out about this and how inoperable the shower fixture was in my room. It was obvious that there was no concern on their behalf. An email questionnaire asked if I wanted to be contacted by management, which I opted in for resulted in a generic email reply from management that our inputs are valuable to them. Generic replies prove completely different !

Beware if you are looking for a safe environment !

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very disappointed experience

By

Oktober 11, 2020

club

The desk clerk was not very friendly or welcoming upon our arrival.
Room #302 had many issues
(1) tv remote was not cleaned
(2) bedside clock would not set to correct time so couldn't use for alarm
(3) shower curtain rod was loose from wall on both sides (afraid it would fall)
(4) shower faucet was also loose from wall tiles
(5) no hair dryer available
(6) when I went to phone to try to request a hair dryer, discovered the phone was dead; checked for connections and discovered the little plastic clip on one end was broken so no connection possible.
Upon departure, the desk clerk never got up from sitting on a chair behind the desk. Was NOT friendly or never said thank you for staying with us! Had to ask him for a printed receipt of our stay.
We have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express Hotels with excellent service and accommodations. Will never stay at this Macon West Hotel again!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Disappointing

By

Oktober 01, 2020

club

We often stay at Holiday Inn Express and are extremely satisfied. This overnight stay was very disappointing after a long day's drive. The front desk person was outside on a cell phone when we arrived. Walked in before us when she saw us arrive. Not very friendly or welcoming. Room conditions: TV remote was not clean; bedside clock would NOT set to correct time; shower curtain rod was loose from tiles on both ends; shower faucet was also loose away from tiles; a surge of very hot water was experienced for about ten seconds while showering; no hairdryer provided. So when I went to call the front desk, discovered the phone was dead. After checking plugs, realized one of the clear plastic pieces on one end of the phone cord was not there and thus, no connectivity--safety issue! Upon morning departure, the desk attendant was seated off to side with arms folded and not friendly. We had to ask for a copy of our receipt before we left. We will not stay at this Holiday Inn again!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Review

By

Mei 17, 2019

club

We checked into this hotel May 8 and 1:30am, approximately. I was charged $130 to stay for less than 12 hours, AND the first room we were in had bedbugs, YES BEDBUGS! The staff was kinda offset when I complained about the bugs, I did elect another room, it was 2am and I could not drive anymore. The next morning my receipt was under the door with a note stating they would credit 5500 points the my rewards account! Not only is this more than a week later, the points have NOT been credited to my account, AND I’ve emailed management with no response! I am beyond furious for the money I paid and the promise the hotel staff made that has not been honored. I will never stay at this hotel again!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Staff

By

Oktober 20, 2014

We stayed at this hotel for 2 hours the morning of October 11 and for about 6 hours the morning of October 19. We used it as a break for our long drive and will do so again in the future. The staff both times were helpful and very understanding about our odd stay and provided us with lots of extra towels and breakfast. We will stay again in 2015.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Front desk people love jokes

By

Oktober 20, 2014

Great place to stay. Front desk people went out of their way to help with everything. Food was good and hot.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

Oktober 14, 2014

Very clean and the service was great. I would recommend this Holiday Inn Express. The staff
was very helpful. This is my favorite HIE we have
stayed.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 20, 2014
Such a pleasure to connect with you and thank you again for the wonderful feedback about the property. The entire team is always focused on the details of the guest experience. Every touch point does not go unnoticed, so we are truly flattered by your feedback and hope that other travelers will yield your advice! Thanks again for staying with us and we look forward to your return.
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Staff and Amenities

By

Oktober 13, 2014

club

The staff at this location was very helpful and did a great job. They were welcoming and nice when I walked through the door. They took the time to explain the area and amenities they had available at this property.

The Amenities were nice, including the fitness facility and office. Unfortunately, I had to use the office because the internet was giving me trouble but eventually was fixed after I called the tech line provided.

The two draw back to this location was the cable and internet connection. If a location is going to provide cable television you would hope that it would work. Also, the bathrooms needed a little extra cleaning.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 16, 2014
Our team members are working harder than ever to deliver the exceptional service you have come to expect and appreciate your comments! I appreciate the review of your recent experience at our hotel. I'm sorry that you received a poor level of service. I have addressed these issues with our staff. The next time you are in the area we would love to have you come back and experience a hopefully improved level of customer service. Thank you once again for your comments
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice place to stay for the value

By

Oktober 13, 2014

Recently stayed at this hotel in Macon on a trip to Knoxville. We had the king size bed and it was very nice and comfortable. Had a great nights sleep.
The breakfast was a little lacking as the pancake machine did not work and the selection of scrambled eggs and turkey sausage left a little to be desired. But there was selection of bagels and cereals and the coffee was enjoyable. And the cinnamon rolls were awesome!!
Overall, for travelers looking for a good nights sleep at a decent price for a Holiday Inn Express, we would recommend staying here.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 16, 2014
We are glad to read how much fun you had in Macon, Georgia and how highly you recommended our hotel the Holiday Inn Express Macon-West, Georgia Thank you for your business and for such a nice review.
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit