Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Huntsville Airport

8956 Madison Boulevard , Madison, Alabama 35758

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
97%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,8

berdasarkan 115 ulasan
97%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

115ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    99
  • 4 Bintang
    12
  • 3 Bintang
    1
  • 2 Bintang
    2
  • 1 Bintang
    1

Friendly Staff. Amazing Stay

By

Juni 20, 2022

club

Met an amazing worker. My name twin. Victoria was super friendly and knowledgeable. And her glasses were super cool! Room was super clean and smelled amazing!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent Stay

By

Juli 13, 2020

Everyone here was so friendly! Everything was clean and the staff beyond exceptional. My previous review had a 1 which was a huge mistake, it should have been all 5's.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Wondeful place to relax

By

Oktober 20, 2014

club

This hotel stay was lovely. It was only for a short time but the staff was helpful and nice. the only issue I had was that the indoor pool was freezing.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice property

By

Oktober 15, 2014

Good location. Very friendly staff! Definitely recommend!

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 20, 2014
Gixxerdave Thanks for the recommendation we are such a convenient location to the airport. We also have so many fantastic places to eat that are convenient to the hotel. I will be sure to let our staff know of your wonderful reviews about how friendly they are at our hotel. -Ashley Zivat
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

First Class Customer Service

By

Oktober 13, 2014

Recently I stayed at this location (my first visit) and received excellent first class customer service.

Upon asking at the desk for a location to go to dinner. One of the recommendations was within walking distance. After enjoying a nice business meeting over dinner, my business associate and I found out it was now pouring down rain (surprise to us). We called the hotel for a phone number for a taxi. The hotel staff stated the would pick us up. Within 5 minutes this devoted member of your staff was in a vehicle picking us up the short distance return to the hotel (in perfectly dry condition).

My thanks to Ashley, she did a great job and totally unexpected service to come and pick us up in the middle of a rain storm.

She deserves our thanks!!!

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 15, 2014
Dear Mike, I am so glad to hear that our staff yet again went above and beyond to accommodate you! I am pleased that you received our fantastic service at our hotel! thank you for your review. -Ashley Zivat
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place to stay!!

By

September 30, 2014

We stayed here on a vacation trip and absolutely loved it. It was an unplanned stop, but if I am ever here again, I will pick this place over any other. It was one of the best in the fleet!!

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 03, 2014
Souljerboy I am glad you stayed with us on your unexpected stop. We are a great location and there are lots of great amenities in the area for you to enjoy! -Ashley Zivat
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Courteous service

By

September 29, 2014

Staff was excellent. Room was great except the walls seemed a bit thinner than usual. Noise form other rooms and hallway were like the walls were made of paper. And slipping my bill under the door at 3:30am woke me up. Or maybe I am overly sensitive after being deployed to Afghanistan.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 03, 2014
RLF2020 I do apologize that you felt the noise in the halls distracted you from your rest that you deserve. Next time we will try to put you in the less traveled part of the hallway and that might help the noise reduction. -Ashley Zivat
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Convenient in Huntsville

By

September 29, 2014

Close to attractions. Service was great. Room was exceptionally clean. Slept great.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 03, 2014
UAProf I am glad you chose to stay at our hotel for the convenience of location. -Ashley Zivat
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

HIE, Madison (Huntsville), AL

By

September 16, 2014

platinumelite

I stayed 5 nights (Sun-Fri) at the Holiday Inn Express in Madison, AL for business recently. The hotel is about 4 miles from the airport. and is easy on/easy off... sort of. The exit really has 2 exits, which are left and right lanes. You have to take the left side exit and then get in the right left-turn lane. After turning, the entrance for the hotel is a little driveway, which we missed the first time. Most of the parking is around the sides of the hotel, which is a little inconvenient, but didn't bother us because we walk everywhere anyway. Overall, the hotel was clean and up to date. I really liked that the cards opened the doors via sensors, not by the traditional swiping. They should all be that way! The rooms were clean and this hotel is entirely decorated on the space motif due to the history in Huntsville, which you can read more about in Wikipedia if you'd like. The staff was extremely and genuinely friendly and attentive at all times. All common areas were clean and welcoming, including the breakfast, pool, fitness and business centers. The food is typical for HIE/Hampton/Fairfield, etc. The pancake machine was broken the first 3 days, but was fixed for the last 2 days, which I don't use anyway. The eggs were a mixed batch; some good and some watery. After that I ate PB

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
September 20, 2014
Outbackwack We are a little set back off the road but we have some great restaurants set in front of us that are in walking distance. I do appreciate that you included clear directions to our hotel that may help other travelers looking for our hotel. -Ashley Zivat
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice new hotel near the airport

By

September 15, 2014

Not the greatest location for stuff in Huntsville, but the hotel is quite nice being that it is new.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
September 20, 2014
Thank you for complimenting on our great location. -Ashley Zivat
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very Comfortable and Convenient

By

September 15, 2014

platinumelite

Enjoy staying here when I am in the Huntsville area for business. Staff is exceptional.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
September 20, 2014
Deb I will be sure to give our staff your great review! -Ashley Zivat
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Huntsville - Holiday Inn

By

September 15, 2014

club

Staff was very friendly. The young lady checking me in even commented on my college drinking cup (she was an Auburn fan too - so I appreciated that). We also enjoyed the snacks and drinks at Happy Hour - I am not sure I've ever stayed at a Holiday Inn Express that had Happy Hour.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
September 20, 2014
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here. I am sure that it was Ashley that checked you in and I will be sure to relay your great review. -Ashley Zivat
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit