Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Moultrie

850 Veterans Parkway North , Moultrie, Georgia 31788

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 89 ulasan
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

89ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    69
  • 4 Bintang
    15
  • 3 Bintang
  • 2 Bintang
    2
  • 1 Bintang
    3

Not Friendly at all

By

Juli 13, 2021

We arrived at about 9pm in the rain, and I was greeted by one of the meanest people I've ever met in my life. There were two people at the front desk - one appeared to be training the other. The trainer appeared very tired, and overworked. The trainee, who constantly was being told what to do, had the meanest look on her face ever. I tried smiling at her, and asking her about her day, and she just said "Shut up and go to your room". I made a few trips with our bags, and each time she had the meanest look on her face - all I wanted after a long day was a friendly smile. The next morning we left and found breakfast somewhere else because the choices were so bad - they didn't even have bread for toast, or any cereal.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

No response

By

Juli 17, 2019

Management at this location does not respond when you contact them by email and/or phone. Really bad for customer relations.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Once A Year

By

Oktober 20, 2014

We Stay at this Holiday Inn Once a Year the staff and rooms are outstanding Lynn the Manager runs a tight ship Thanks Lynn !

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

great roon and great service

By

Oktober 20, 2014

club

Stayed 3 nights for a trade show and had a great experience. Price not so much but that was due to the market pressure during the show.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good place to stay with Great Service

By

Oktober 09, 2014

platinumelite

The staff at check in was very nice and helpful. I met the G M and she was very nice also. My room was exactly what I requested. Internet service was great. I would recommend this motel. I will be staying here every time I am in the area.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Fabulous Stay

By

Oktober 09, 2014

club

All of the staff members at this property were friendly and professional.

You can tell they take great pride in their job and their hotel.

The hotel was clean and well maintained.

Thank you for a Fabulous Stay :)

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Confortable Bebs

By

Oktober 09, 2014

club

I love this Hotel , And will stay again ! Keep the lights on for gay ' s .

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Able to Relax and very friendly staff

By

Oktober 08, 2014

It was very pleasant stay. One can relax after a tiresome day. Would also like to say that the staff was very nice and friendly.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent Facility, Friendly Staff

By

Oktober 05, 2014

This is a modern, clean motel with a friendly staff, convenient parking, good breakfast and comfortable rooms. The only improvement could be in providing DirecTV with more channel choices.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place to stay in Moultrie

By

Oktober 04, 2014

club

This hotel is very clean and comfortable. The staff are excellent. The rooms are clean and there is very little outside noise. If your neighbor is watching TV loudly, you can hear that.
They offer a lot of different food for breakfast. The standard continental foods, as well as, gravy, biscuits, eggs, sausage, and cinnamon rolls. However, the prepared food was not very good. It was edible and will save you money from having to go out to breakfast, but don't expect to look forward to the next one. I stayed two nights and the first morning they made omelets. The eggs were very tough and not good. The biscuits were artificial tasting and the sausage was low quality. The next morning they served scrambled eggs and they were much better than the omelet, but they tasted like the dehydrated eggs you get in a cafeteria.
I personally enjoy a good breakfast. So, this was my only disappointment with my stay. However, I would much rather have this to choose from than a couple of vending machine pastries and dry cereal.
Overall, due to the quality of staff and the cleanliness of their facilities I will try to always stay at this hotel when I am in Moultrie.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

HIEx - Moultrie

By

September 30, 2014

club

Stayed there for a football weekend. Staff , hotel, rooms, and breakfast very excellent. Highly recommend.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfort of all of the visit

By

September 29, 2014

club

Could not ask for a better stay. One of the best that I have had in the 39 years I have traveled during my job as sales manager.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit