Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mount Airy

1320 EMS Drive , Mount Airy, North Carolina 27030

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
96%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,7

berdasarkan 250 ulasan
96%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

250ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    210
  • 4 Bintang
    23
  • 3 Bintang
    9
  • 2 Bintang
    3
  • 1 Bintang
    5

very nice place to stay

By

Juni 28, 2022

Allen at the front desk was super friendly, nice and clean room and loved the location. Comfortable bed and off the highway far enough that didn't get any road noise. Will stay here again on the next trip to Mount Airy.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A great place to stay

By

Juni 08, 2022

Friendly & efficient check-in. Super clean room. Great breakfast. Couldn’t have asked for more.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Horrible!

By

September 07, 2021

My family has ALWAYS used and preferred Holiday Inn Express.... but this was the worst experience! We got there to find that there was no hot tub, after we all were excited to get in (it was advertised they had one). The hot tub area was filled in and we were told by front desk when we inquired about it that the owner felt it was too expensicve to fix the heating element so it was filled in. If i would have known this, I would NOT have booked here. Then no maid service ever came to our rooms while we stayed. We had no towels (dirty ones left in a pile for three days in the bathroom floor) , no toilet paper and no toiletries. We had to go down to desk to get clean towels, toilet paper and shampoo. The room had a strange odor and the ac had a moldy smell coming out of it that gave us a headache. We could not have it on because of this and was uncomfortable in our room. The room had cracks in the walls. Our trash was overflowing in the floor, there was sticky brown stuff all in the fridge so we could not even get snacks to keep it in. The breakfast was advertised as full breakfast, however it was bagged breakfast with already made choices. I am a diabetic and could not even eat what they offered... this is unfair and not right. I have always had a positive experience at the Holiday Inn Express and that is why when we travel we always use it, but after this I am so extremely disappointed. I paid $300 for this stay and when our concerns were voiced to the manager, she acted like she could care less... this was uncalled for. I have pictures on my phone of the nastiness

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Be careful how you book and what you get

By

Oktober 26, 2020

I booked one night at this hotel on my way to a beach vacation. I did not realized when I booked I was not in the IHG website but rather booking.com. By using this website the hotel said they could not change anything on my booking. I specifically requested a king room with a bathtub and a sofa because I have restless leg syndrome and am often up and down all night and need an alternative spot to sleep. Also, hot baths are sometimes a lifesaver for me to get any sleep. We ended up in a king room with a whirlpool tub in the room with the bed and two side chairs in front of a fake fireplace that did not produce heat. I tried to correct our room to at least get either a sofa or a bathtub and was told by the front desk staff that they could not change my reservation because I had not done it thru their site. As a result, the last 5 hours of my trip the beach the next day were miserable with constant leg spasms. This was my first hotel stay since COVID and I never thought to confirm the amenities offered. The exercise room was under construction and the pool was shut down due to COVID. Breakfast was the worst - off-brand pre-packaged bagels and pastries with only cream cheese for the bagels - no toaster, Sunny Delight and oranges - no milk or cereal - all offered in a brown bag. We ended up going out for breakfast because the offering was so sad. I do not mind paying extra for a hotel room that includes these amenities but was really upset with myself that I paid $168 for a room that did not meet my needs and a terrible, cold breakfast. The hotel was very clean and the staff were all very nice, but this was a very costly mistake on my part - our hotel on the way home the next week was a huge improvement over this stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Love it

By

September 08, 2020

club

From Check in to Check out everyone was awesome. Thanks to Karen for being so helpful on the phone. Big shout out to Melissa for all the help and making our stay awesome. Hotel was clean and breakfast grab and go was great. I love that. We will be back.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Wonderful stay

By

Juli 22, 2019

club

Our stay at Holiday Inn Express in Mount Airy was superb. The staff was friendly and helpful. It was easy to find. The layout of the room was well thought out. Breakfast was very good. All in all we were refreshed and ready for the next part of our journey.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Miserable and itching today.

By

Juli 01, 2019

Room was on the 2nd floor which is for pets and children, I am allergic to pet hair and dander.. The room smelled musty, was not clean, and very noisy, and yes I told this when reservation was made. I commented these facts when checking out as a huge, hairy dog was passing behind me. The guest actually had two dogs. If I wanted to reserve a room in a dog kennel, I would have done so. During the night I could hear dogs barking and doors banging and heard another senior couple saying the same @ the breakfast table. Why not have an annex for those traveling with pets so that others can enjoy their stay without the discomfort and barking? The room had dust & hair on the tables, on the desk and around the floor/walls. . A few points were added for my discomfort.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable and clean

By

Oktober 20, 2014

club

great bed- less than comfortable pillows. but I'm fussy.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

great service

By

Oktober 19, 2014

club

when I arrived we were upgraded to a suite in which was so quiet and clean.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 22, 2014
Thank you for your positive comments regarding our Holiday Inn Express in Mt. Airy, NC. We strive to provide an enjoyable visit for our guests are and very proud of our hotel and staff. We hope you will be our guests again when you are in the Mt. Airy, NC area! Again thank you for being a IHG Rewards Club Member.
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

AUNT BEE RECOMMENDED THIS HOTEL

By

Oktober 17, 2014

club

The quality is consistent throughout the Holiday Inn Express hotels. We stayed at several on our 8 day journey through Tennessee and Virginia. If you want to feel at home on the road you should stay at H.I.E.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 22, 2014
Thank you for you for your kind comments regarding our Holiday Inn Express Hotel in Mount Airy, NC. We are very proud of our hotel and staff and we truly try to provide an enjoyable stay for our guests. We hope we can be your choice of hotel once again when you are in the Mount Airy, NC area!
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

exceptional staff and at the service was impeccable

By

Oktober 16, 2014

club

Backtracking on a road trip because of weather I was disappointed until I checked into this hotel. They were kind courteous and knowledgeable of the area. They helped turn our not wanting to be in this area into an experience that we would gladly repeat.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 22, 2014
We are glad you found your stay at our Mount Airy, NC Holiday Inn Express and enjoyable one. Our staff tries very hard to be as helpful as possible, not only regarding your stay at our hotel, but knowledgeable regarding the attractions in the area. We hope you will once again give our hotel a try when you are in the Mount Airy, NC area!
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean

By

Oktober 16, 2014

club

Was in Mt. Airy recently for a visit with family members. Couldn't have been more pleased with our stay at this Holiday Inn. Room was very clean and the hotel staff extremely nice.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 21, 2014
Thank you for your positive comments regarding our Holiday Inn Express in Mt. Airy, NC. We strive to provide an enjoyable visit for our guests are and very proud of our hotel and staff. We hope you will be our guests again when you are in the Mt. Airy, NC area!
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit