Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Mt. Pleasant - Scottdale

250 Bessemer Road , Mount Pleasant, Pennsylvania 15666

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 106 ulasan
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

106ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    76
  • 4 Bintang
    18
  • 3 Bintang
    4
  • 2 Bintang
    5
  • 1 Bintang
    3

Bad sleep quality

By

Agustus 03, 2021

In the room there was a thin window covering and a bright light outside the window. It was like daytime in the room all night long. Kept us awake all night long. Our coffee maker had coffee pods and tea but no sugar or creamer. Was suppose to have my receipt emailed to be but have not received it yet.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very comfortable bed and great breakfast.

By

Oktober 20, 2014

club

Breakfast was good with alot to pick from and the lady serving was nice and helpful. The bed and pillows were great, room was clean. it also had a nice table and chair for my laptop.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Best breakfast ever!

By

Oktober 15, 2014

club

This was a very clean and comfortable hotel. The breakfast far surpassed any other hotel breakfast I've had!! The amenities in the bathroom were great!!

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 20, 2014
Hi Jovet36, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express Mt. Pleasant. We're thrilled to hear that you were so pleased with our property! Our staff works very hard to provide a clean environment and pleasant atmosphere for our guests. Also, we're happy to hear that you enjoyed your breakfast. It is one the Holiday Inn Express brand hallmarks that we most pride ourselves on. If ever you should find yourself in the area again, we would love for you to stop on by! Have a wonderful day! Best Regards, Stacey Bronzie Front Office Manager
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

nice place to stay

By

Oktober 12, 2014

Hotel is well kept. Good beds. A pleasant and helpful front desk.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 15, 2014
Hello Calinco, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express Mt. Pleasant. We greatly appreciate your kind words and will definitely share with the entire staff. We hope that should you be in the area again, you will give us another chance to provide you with another great stay! Have a wonderful day!
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

We choose this HI Express over others in the same area

By

Oktober 09, 2014

My wife and I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express several times. There are at least two other options in the area (Belle Vernon and Bentleyville). We've also stayed at both those properties. However, we usually choose the Mt. Pleasant property because (1) the rates are better... often $10-$20 per night, and (2) the property is clean, the staff friendly, and the location, while a little off the beaten path of I-70 and the Turnpike, is still convenient. Our recent visit, like those previous, was a good experience. I'm sure we'll be back.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 15, 2014
Hi Vladimirman, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express Mt. Pleasant. We're thrilled to hear that you choose our location when you are visiting the area! We try very hard to provide a clean and friendly environment for all of our guests, and we are delighted to hear that it is appreciated. We look forward to hosting you next time you are in the area. Thank you!
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice experience

By

Oktober 08, 2014

club

Excelent food was good staff was great and price was right

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 15, 2014
Hello JL-JL, Thank you for your recent review of the Holiday Inn Express Mt. Pleasant. We're excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope you'll consider visiting again should you be in the area. Have a wonderful day!
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 28, 2014

club

Awesome place to stay!!! I will be going back next year.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 02, 2014
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

great place to stay

By

September 27, 2014

club

Would recommend this hotel to everyone. It is where we ALWAYS stay when come to visit our relatives. Its always clean and the staff very pleasant! They even set up extra tables in lobby for breakfast if there are no tables available at breakfast time.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
September 30, 2014
Hello Family07, Thank you for taking time to review the Holiday Inn Express Mt. Pleasant. We're thrilled to hear that you recommend out hotel, and that you always stay with us when you're in the area. We look forward to seeing you next time you're in town! Thank you, Stacey Bronzie Front Office Manager
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A Hidden Treasure

By

September 25, 2014

club

I travel for business and stay at many hotels. The Holiday Inn Express was truly a treasure found in the PA mountains. Firstly, the hotel staff is amazing. Very accommodating and cordial. This is the second time I have stayed here and the hospitality hasn't changed. They truly care about their guests.

Secondly, the property is immaculate. From the great room, to the rooms, parking lot, common bathrooms, etc... just well taken care of with pride.

Lastly, the rooms are so large and comfortable. The bathroom sink counter is HUGE...which is great for getting ready in the morning. Everything was clean, comfortable and really relaxing! I plan on staying here every time I need to stay in this area in the future!

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
September 30, 2014
Hello MBMTraveler, Thank you for your recent review of the Holiday Inn Express Mt. Pleasant. We were really excited to hear such high praise from one of our valued guests and will definitely be sharing that with the entire staff! We look forward to you're future stays with us. Warm Regards, Stacey Bronzie Front Office Manager
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice Hotel

By

September 25, 2014

platinumelite

The hotel staff was very friendly. The room was very clean. The complimentary breakfast was great.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
September 30, 2014
Hello Arthur L, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express Mt. Pleasant. We're happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us, and hope you'll consider staying with us again in the future. Thank you, Stacey Bronzie Front Office Manager
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 25, 2014

club

Great hotel - excellent breakfast and great staff - bed and pillows were excellent

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
September 30, 2014
Hello tackleit, Thank you for your recent review of the Holiday Inn Express Mt. Pleasant. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, and hope to see you again should you be in the area. Thank you, Stacey Bronzie Front Office Manager
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great price, great hotel

By

September 19, 2014

club

Everything was great about my stay. The room was clean, smelled nice, well stocked and spacious. Outlets were easily accessible. Plenty of extra towels and pillows for the extra comfy bed!! Staff was extremely pleasant, helpful and accommodating. The toiletries provided were outstanding from the makeup-remover pads to the sewing kit! Definitely recommend this hotel.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
September 30, 2014
Hello snr423, Thank you for reviewing the Holiday Inn Express Mt. Pleasant. We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! It's always a great encouragement for our staff to see these reviews and know that their hard work was appreciated. I will definitely be sharing your words with them, and we hope that you'll come back and see us again in the future. Thank you, Stacey Bronzie Front Office Manager
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit