Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Muncie

4201 West Bethel Ave. , Muncie, Indiana 47304

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
76%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

3,9

berdasarkan 92 ulasan
76%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

92ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    41
  • 4 Bintang
    26
  • 3 Bintang
    7
  • 2 Bintang
    10
  • 1 Bintang
    8

Bed bugs

By

Mei 16, 2022

Check in and assistance the first night was poor.
Room felt dirty, just did not feel right.
Second night felt like something bit my hand, did not think much about it.
Third night, bugs had a feast. During my last day of training broke out with all these bumps and they were turning red and started to swell.
Left Muncie that after noon to fly out.
Bed bites according to my doctor. It is now May 15th, and finally they are almost gone.
Will not go to a Holiday Inn ever again

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Unclear policies

By

Agustus 22, 2021

I had a confirmed reservation for 4 days at the Muncie Holiday Inn. The reservation clerk was informed that I had a dog. Upon arrival I was told I couldn’t stay because off the weight of my dog! We negotiated to stay the night. I was forced by the GM to check out in the morning. ( luckily there was a first class facility across the street who would take us)
I was evicted because of the dogs weight and was never told by reservations that the dogs size was an issue.
The reservation called for a room with 2 beds, I was given a room with 1 bed. I was charged $300 and then given a 15% discount.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Wonders

By

Januari 27, 2020

We had a pleasant stay. The young lady at the front desk I believe her name was lacy, was tremendous! She made us feel so welcome and cared for. I recommend the hotel to everyone.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Amazing Customer Service

By

Oktober 27, 2019

I am beyond impressed with this hotel. Beginning from the moment I stepped through the doors I knew that I had chosen the correct hotel. IHG never fails to disappoint. I would like to recognize a specific employee named Brandon. He provided service that I haven't received from anyone in customer service for what seems like many years. Especially this day in age finding someone that is happy to be there, can keep a smile on their face and just create such a great atmosphere sets things above and beyond. I had quite a bit of luggage and he came to open the door for me and asked if he could assist me with anything. Upon check-in he thanked me for being a loyal member with IHG and I appreciate that little bit of recognition, it goes a long way. We were able to engage in small talk and I was on my way to a wonderful stay. The room was super clean and extra comfy! I will be a returning guest and will be letting my fellow coworkers just how great it was during my stay as well. Thank you so much!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Experience

By

Oktober 12, 2014

club

We stay in this area each year to visit family and enjoy car show. Each time we pick diff hotel in same area, to compare. We may actually look no further, as everything was great. Love the breakfast and the staff. Thanks guys.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Convenient to Ball State University

By

Oktober 08, 2014

friendly Staff and convenient for visiting my Daughter attending Ball State U

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place to stay!

By

Oktober 08, 2014

platinumelite

Great place to stay, friendly staff, easy to access.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

awesome experience

By

Oktober 07, 2014

club

I have stayed at this hotel for 2 years on the same weekend every year. The staff is always courteous and the rooms are always very clean. I always feel the vehicles are safe because the outside has very good lighting

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Best Bed Ever!!

By

Oktober 06, 2014

club

This hotel is beautiful and spotless. The bed is the most comfortable bed I have ever slept on, and I travel alot!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Stay!

By

Oktober 01, 2014

club

HI Express in Muncie was everything we expected from them! Comfortable beds, friendly staff, very clean, and great breakfast. This is one of the better kept HI Expresses we have stayed at, across several states.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable room and good customer service

By

September 30, 2014

I booked this room for a conference in Muncie, and I had difficulty getting through on the call in automated system. After I explained my frustration with the phone system, the staff were very willing to meet my requests and offered ideas to work with the phone system. I also was given the conference room discount rate though the deadline for booking had passed. Each person I spoke with was courteous and willing to assist.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good hot breakfast and lots of selections

By

September 29, 2014

club

The staff were very friendly. The rooms were clean and fresh.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit