Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Little Rock

4306 E McCain Blvd. , North Little Rock, Arkansas 72117

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
84%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,1

berdasarkan 124 ulasan
84%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

124ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    63
  • 4 Bintang
    31
  • 3 Bintang
    14
  • 2 Bintang
    9
  • 1 Bintang
    7

Nope

By

Oktober 10, 2021

Lousy breakfast at 6:45 am, room stank of smoke and worse of harsh chemicals to cover up the smoke. Corner chair was disgusting, curtains had stains, yes even the curtains were gross. Bath tub was cracked, toilet loose from floor, shower curtain rod loose, water damage throughout the room. I think the positive reviews are fake or I was issued the Dumpster Suite.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean and Comfortable

By

Agustus 28, 2019

We had been traveling for many hours and was extremely tired and decided to stop for the night, I went to this Holiday Inn due to past experience with this chain. This stay was the best yet! Kylon greeted me in a pleasant manner and was extremely helpful when we couldn't figure out our air conditioner and was very knowledgeable of the area and places to eat. He provided outstanding customer service. The room was very clean, comfortable, and quiet. The breakfast was very delicious and loved the availability of fresh fruit.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Home away from home

By

Oktober 15, 2014

club

The bed was very comfortable. The only problem was that my virus protection did not recommend use of the hotel's wifi. It was rated not secure.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 17, 2014
Dear R.A.42, Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. So glad you had a good night's sleep! Also, thank you for alerting us of your software's feedback on our wifi. We will take a look into that matter. Thank you again for staying with us.. We wish you the best in your travels!
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good value for the price

By

Oktober 06, 2014

Nothing special, but they do it well. Clean, comfortable, and quiet room with a hot breakfast included. I'm not sure about all rooms, but mine had a mini fridge and microwave which was nice. The front desk staff was friendly

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 08, 2014
Dear John J R, Thank you for taking the time to leave an honest review. That is greatly appreciated. We're very thankful that you felt your received a good value. That is one of our top priorities here. Yet we do regret that your stay was not special. As a team, we strive to provide a special experience for you, our guest. Please know your comments will push our team to keep improving. We won't stop until it IS special. Thank you again for your review. We wish you well in your future travels!
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Service

By

Oktober 01, 2014

Overall stay was nice except for the very poor wireless internet connection. Neither my smartphone, tablet nor work computer could locate the HI network connection and when it did there were problems connecting.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 06, 2014
Dear jrock74, Thank you for taking the time to write a sincere review. We are certainly pleased that you received great service and experienced a nice stay overall. At the same time, we hear your complaint loud and clear. Thank you for bringing that issue to our attention. A reliable Internet connection is a must, and we are taking steps to ensure that this difficulty does not persist at our property. Again, thank you for your review. We wish you happy travels!
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Wonderful stay

By

Oktober 01, 2014

I had a group of 53 senior citizens on tour going to the grand canyon i heard no complaints about your hotel. if in the area again will try to use this hotel.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 03, 2014
I am so glad that everyone enjoyed their stay. We enjoyed having your group stay with us. Thank you so much for your kind remarks.
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Hotel

By

September 27, 2014

Hotel staff were very friendly. Breakfast area was very well stocked

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
September 29, 2014
I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff works hard to meet and exceed the guests expectations. We hope to see you again.
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

unfriendly staff

By

September 25, 2014

club

First impression when we pulled in was someone. was sitting outside the front door smoking. Come to find out it was the desk staff. No greeting or smile . She was not very helpful with questions. Was unable to provide directions to surrounding sights.

There was a salamander in the bathroom. A live one

No greeting the next morning at checkout

Would not recommend this hotel.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
September 29, 2014
I apologize for your experience. Please know our guests are very important to us and I will be addressing this with our staff so that we can always put our best foot forward.
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

claen

By

September 22, 2014

club

Clean and safe place to stay close to a number of restaurants in the area

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
September 24, 2014
Thank you for your comments. We are very glad you enjoyed your stay and hope we will see you again in the future. Management & Staff
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

GREAT STAFF AND HOTEL… BUT!!!

By

September 17, 2014

Enjoyed the stay, the awesome staff, and the location. You couldn't have asked for a "home away from home hotel" especially, when you have to work out of town.
My only disappointment was the suite that I stayed in, the tub leaked every night (8 nights) after I showered. Water was everywhere and I had to step into that each night. Maintenance could not fix the problem until my stay was over. For my inconvenience, I received 1000 thank you points. (WHAT A HUGE SLAP IN THE FACE)!!!

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
September 19, 2014
We are so sorry that this happened. We would welcome a chance to speak with you further about this incident. There is no excuse for not fixing an issue immediately and again we apologize. We thank you for your feedback, as it helps us to see where we are falling short and be able to improve our services. Sincerely, Management & Staff
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Not Bad

By

September 15, 2014

club

Overall comfort was great. Breakfast was as well. Needs a solution to the smoke smell - for those of us who are non-smokers at least.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
September 19, 2014
We are very sorry that we fell short on our services. We are in the process of converting to a 100% nonsmoking facility. We sincerely hope you will stay with us again and be able to see the difference! Thank you, Management & Staff
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice place to stay

By

September 13, 2014

club

A bit pricey in comparison to other Holiday Inn Express hotels I've stayed at that were comparable in every other way.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
September 19, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and to help us improve our services. We will share your comments with Management and Staff and hope to see you again on your next trip to the area.
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit