Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
88%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,2

berdasarkan 268 ulasan
88%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

268ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    149
  • 4 Bintang
    68
  • 3 Bintang
    26
  • 2 Bintang
    15
  • 1 Bintang
    10

Pleasant stay

By

Desember 17, 2019

club

Very pleased with the room layout, cleaness, size, complimentary items (Body Wash, Shampoo, Conditioner, Face wipes, Keurig, Coffee or Tea, Refrigerator & Microwave) and Amenities the hotel had for guest. Bed and pillows were very comfortable and the rooms had a nice smell. Location was not bad either. Enjoyed our stay and will stay again when I visit.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Treated like family !

By

Oktober 29, 2019

Our family arrived in Orlando from Canada around 8pm. We picked up our rental car and left the airport to go to our hotel in kissimmee. 5 minutes after leaving the airport we were involved in a hit and run. Our car rental was totalled and the criminal got away. The firemen came and transported my 4 & 7 yr old with my husband to the holiday inn across the street while I waited for the police. Our family was physically ok, but mentally shaken up. Maggie and Elena from Holiday inn saw my children come from the fire truck and ran out to help them. They brought my husband and kids inside, took care of them giving them a room, snacks and some games to play with. We were so grateful for their care/concern for our family and cannot express how much they made our very scared young children feel better. Even as we write this, we are tearing up as without the compassion they showed us that night, our night would have been even more difficult to deal with. The next day they both asked how we were doing and gave the kids a snack to take with them. We will forever remember that terrible night but one memory that we can shed some light is how we were treated as family at this holiday inn that we had no intention of staying at that night. The staff went above and beyond for our shaken family and I cannot thank Elena and Maggie enough. We are forever grateful and will be loyal customers of this hotel forever. Aside for the exceptional care and service the hotel was CLEAN, MODERN, LARGE ROOMS AND A WONDERFUL BREAKFAST. One of the best hotels we have ever stayed at.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great price

By

Agustus 27, 2019

The Gentleman Bismarck Was completely Amazing helping me with my booking, The price was good Including breakfast, parking and Wifi! Definitely I will stay here again Sooner

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice location, facility

By

Oktober 20, 2014

club

Stayed here recently during a college visit. We initially drove past the hotel (at night) because it is located at the bottom of an exit ramp and the signs are not prominent. The facility itself is clean, up to date, and secure. Would stay here again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent Hotel with Affordable Rates

By

Oktober 18, 2014

club

Staff was friendly. Very quiet. Not a whole lot of places to eat around the area, but that is not the hotels fault. There is a pizza place that delivers there that is good.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable and Convenient

By

Oktober 11, 2014

platinumelite

Although it was a short stay, this Holiday Inn Express was a very nice for stay. From the friendly greeting of the night clerk to checking out in the morning. The staff were all fantastic.
The breakfast area was very nice and able to accommodate a lot of guests. The staff were very friendly and ready to meet any needs the guests had. you could tell by here greetings that many customers had been there for several breakfasts.
It was close to the airport and very convenient for my late night arrival.
I will stay there again when I head back to Orlando.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 14, 2014
So glad to hear our staff and amenities created a great stay for you! We can't wait to see you next time!
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good location and confortable

By

Oktober 11, 2014

club

Nice hotel near airport with great shuttle service, practical convenience store close by.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 14, 2014
So glad you had a great stay! See you again!
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice Surprise near the airport

By

Oktober 10, 2014

platinumelite

Wished we had arrived earlier to enjoy the other amenities at this hotel. Bonus: gas station next door, ease of access to the airport, a grab-and-go breakfast options and great room. If you are staying for several days, you will feel very comfortable in the suites. Great job to the friendly staff

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 14, 2014
Thank you for your kind words! Looking forward to seeing you again!
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Large Room Great Bed Airport Location

By

Oktober 07, 2014

First stayed here last year mostly because of it's location near airport and the shuttle. The plan was an overnight stay due to a late arrival, then breakfast, car pick up and off to Disney. We were pleasantly surprised at the spaciousness of the room, wonderful soft queen beds, 2 flat screen TV's, nice work sitting area with desk, bar fridge etc.. Breakfast was good, cheese omelets one day and scrambled the next, with bacon or turkey sausage, buscuits & gravy. The usual juice, coffee, yogurt, cereal, oatmeal. Pancake maker was not functioning. It's actually about 15-20 mins from Universal 20-30 to Disney so might not make sense to stay for that purpose, but this will always be our go to hotel for the day we arrive and the day we leave Orlando. One more little thing: it's actually possible to reach this hotel without using a toll road, and from the hotel to Disney/Universal without using a toll road. Not a big thing but the toll roads in Florida are a bit of a pet peeve. Enjoy!

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 10, 2014
So glad you found our hotel spacious and convenient! Hope to see you again!
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

vacaciones

By

Oktober 05, 2014

Magnificas vacaciones en familia.
Visita a los paruqes temáticos de Disney y de Universal Studios.
Compras en as ocasion

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service and close to the airport

By

Oktober 05, 2014

platinumelite

Recently stayed here after arriving on a late flight the night prior to cruising. The hotel is located close to the airport (about a 5-10 minute drive). We had a car, and the parking was free - the hotel also has a complimentary airport shuttle. The hotel was clean, staff were helpful and professional, and the free breakfast was good. There is not much around the hotel (7-11 is right beside the hotel and there is a McDonalds down the street). Great value for a airport hotel.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 10, 2014
We are so pleased to hear you had a great stay with us! See you next time!
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel choice.

By

Oktober 04, 2014

After reading numerous reviews on numerous hotels near the Orlando International Airport, I made reservations at this hotel.

Was a great choice. Hotel was very nice, comfortable and clean. Only negative was the gentleman who checked us in. He could use a course in providing good customer service.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 10, 2014
We are glad to hear you had a pleasant stay with us! We strive for all of our staff members to exceed service expectations, and we certainly will look into your comments about our desk and ensure it's corrected!!
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit