Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Roanoke Rapids SE

74 Premier Boulevard , Roanoke Rapids, North Carolina 27870

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
89%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 76 ulasan
89%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

76ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    55
  • 4 Bintang
    12
  • 3 Bintang
    4
  • 2 Bintang
    2
  • 1 Bintang
    3

Outstanding!

By

November 19, 2021

We typically stay at another hotel. However, the reviews for that neighboring hotel were not very good. So we selected HIExpress. I’m so glad we did. This hotel experience was excellent from start to finish. The room was spotless. The bed linens felt and smelled so fresh and clean. The free breakfast the next day was very good. The woman preparing the food was so kind and pleasant. The staff at the desk for both check in and check out could not have been nicer. Covid has been a challenge for all hotels. I must say this is the first hotel stay that was almost back to “normal”. (Staff wore masks, as did many hotel guests in public area).
This will be our “go to” hotel to and from Florida!
Thank you all HIExpress staff for making our stay so nice.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Awesome Stay

By

September 03, 2021

I joined your rewards club because of Roanoke Rapids Holiday Inn.

Staff is friendly and professional, room was spotless and the hotel was running full capacity. Yvonne and Hannah knew what they were doing and how to handle any questions.

What a refreshing place to stay. Will be back in November!!!

Thanks to the staff, they know exactly what they are doing there!!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Just perfect

By

Juni 23, 2021

Booked a roll out shower No bench just the suction chair There was a ramp to roll in and reduce flooding
No separate hand held
Carpet on floor
Room was right next to breakfast area and near front desk
The location is convenient to everything The staff are happy to serve Many luggage carriers at front
Glad I stayed here and not Rocky Mount

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Blood-stained mattress and lies

By

Mei 04, 2021

My family checked in late at night. The room was very warm, the fridge was not on and there was no bedding for the sleeper sofa. While watching TV, we received a call from the front desk, complaining about our kids moving around in the room, despite our being able to hear every door slam and people walking in nearby rooms as well. Due to the sign by the elevator, stating that we can be kicked out due to noise (which is not advertised), we became very distressed by the call, as our kids were not especially noisy to begin with, and began stressing about every little sound made, as the hotels thin walls and floors were clearly a cause for concern, given that we were placed directly above the lobby.

Because we were worried about making any noise, we began getting ready for bed. It was then that we discovered large blood stains on the dirty sleeper sofa mattress. I went down to discuss it with the younger girl at the desk, who was visibly bothered by it but, my wife soon decided that we were not staying in such depraved conditions, as this is where our young children were due to sleep. We packed our things and drove through the night instead.

I then contacted the hotel, via hotels (dot) com, as this was how I had booked the room. They said that Amanda, the assistant manager, denied any knowledge of our having complained about this issue and refused a refund. I have photos of the blood-stained mattress and no doubt that camera footage can show us leaving at approximately 10pm, after I spoke with the girl at the desk.

It was room 211 and is the disgusting mattress is likely still there if they are denying knowledge of it.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Unexpected experience events

By

Agustus 16, 2020

I am more of a fact person about what we liked and didn't like. We stay at Holiday Inn Express all the time, so our visit experience was unexpected. Liked: Customer service at the desk was great. Very helpful, friendly, and accommodating. We entered our room, was there about 30 min. Didn't like: just settling in and there were 2 german roaches. Immediately reporting the event, the staff were very accommodating with getting us another room. We moved to another room. The 2nd room was fine, but the light did not work. We had non smoking rooms, but the halls smelled of marijuana. We were told that security makes rounds, but never saw them. Also the mask requirement was not enforced. What saved our visit: Marci in the hospitality breakfast area the next morning was absolutely wonderful. She was so nice, friendly and went out of her way to make our day better.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean Comfortable room

By

Juli 21, 2020

Unfortunate experience at check in. No Welcome or smile - just show me your ID and credit card. When I showed my Priority Club card I was told - I don't need that. I was assigned a two bed room when I reserved a King suite and was told that I booked through a third party site and she couldn't change it. (It was 4pm and the parking lot was almost empty). When I entered the room the air conditioning wasn't working. I returned to the front desk and asked for assistance. I was told to unplug the AC unit and reset it. I was uncomfortable doing this and asked if maintenance staff was available. She told me he wasn't answering his phone. Some housekeeping staff overheard this and said they would find him. After the AC was reset the room was comfortable.
This staff member wasn't wearing an ID badge.
The "Grab n Go" breakfast was another disappointment - it consisted of a small apple and muffin and the coffee was only warm.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Still improving

By

Juli 06, 2019

This was my 3rd stay this year at this location. It's gotten better each time. I have another stay coming up. I hope I can report even a better stay after this! Keep up the great work!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Much Better Than Last Stay

By

Juli 06, 2019

The room was good, just not that clean. We're bringing our own cleaners these days and spend an hour cleaning before we unpack. The stay was much better than 3 months earlier. The staff is quite polite.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hotel Room not up to standards

By

Mei 09, 2019

I wrote a review of my stay on 2-3 May 2019. It wasn't a terrific review; however, it was truthful. I notice that the hotel gen manager Carlos Rubio sends a great thank you for the high ratings; I received nothing. I should have received a note of apology, maybe corrective action as what happened to cause my room to smell like a truck stop $10.00/night room.
I'm a repeat customer and was going to stay frequently. My first stay was great and and reviewed it as such. Someone dropped the ball on this visit.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

Oktober 20, 2014

Staff was friendly gave recommendations of things to eat and do the hotel was clean not a single problem. will stay again for sure

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 22, 2014
Dear navy in St Louis, Thank you for reaching out to us and to other IHG.com users with your comments following your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Roanoke Rapids, NC. I am very pleased to hear of your complete satisfaction with your stay at our property. We strive to provide such a great experience for all of our guests, and are always glad to hear about it when people are satisfied with our hotel, services, and amenities. I will be certain to give "kudos" to all of our team members for their professional and helpful interactions with you, and I am happy to know that you will be returning here again for future stays. I hope that you will be able to plan another visit to Roanoke Rapids again very soon! We look forward to having the chance to welcome you back for another 5-star stay at our hotel. Regards, Angela Clark General Manager
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Wonderful accommodations

By

Oktober 16, 2014

club

We only stayed one night, but it was a very pleasant stay. We have actually stayed at HI Expresses in the past and have had good experiences with them, which is why we chose this one. We have usually stayed at other hotels in the area before this HI added this hotel 3 or 4 years ago. We decided on HI Express this time because we of our past stays at other HI Expresses and because of its close proximity to many of the places we would be going. We got the king room and it was quite clean and comfortable. The Wi-Fi worked perfectly with no problems at all. The staff were friendly and efficient, especially Monique who worked the front desk. We arrived an hour before check in and our room was not yet ready, and instead of making us come back to check in and perhaps wind up waiting in line, she did all the paperwork and gave us our room keys so that when we returned we could just go straight to our room. She also discussed with us the best local eateries, and believe me she really knows the good ones! She also allowed my husband to fill up an empty gallon jug with water. We were going to place some flowers on his parents' tombstone and sometimes the dirt in those old vases on the stone gets too hard to stick the flowers into, so we need to add water to soften them up. She was just a terrific person. Another great thing about this hotel is that is situated in a location that is both very convenient and very quiet. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Roanoke Rapids.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 21, 2014
Dear janlin, We sincerely appreciate the glowing and very detailed review you have written for other IHG.com users following your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Roanoke Rapids, NC! It truly sounds as if our team members and our hotel exceeded your expectations in every aspect of your visit with us. It is always a pleasure to hear such wonderful things about such a short stay at our property. I am very happy that you enjoyed your interactions with Monique; she truly is a great asset to our team and we are very thankful to have her. I will share your comments with all of our staff as they will certainly enjoy reading them and knowing that their hard work contributed to your complete satisfaction. I hope that you will be able to return to the Roanoke Rapids area again very soon. We look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back to our Holiday Inn Express & Suites hotel for another superb experience very soon! Regards, Angela Clark General Manager
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Service

By

Oktober 15, 2014

platinumelite

Short stay; however, Guest services and the Staff was great.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 20, 2014
Dear ABell61, We sincerely appreciated the chance to have you as our guest here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Roanoke Rapids, NC during your recent trip to our area. I am very pleased to know that you truly enjoyed your interactions with all of our team members, even though your visit to our hotel was a very short one. If there's anything specific that we could have done to earn a 5-star review from you during your stay, please let me know. I can be reached at the hotel at (919) 535-3300 or via email at ambowyer6@gmail.com . We strive to completely satisfy all of our guests and thank you for your feedback. I hope that your travels will bring you back through our area again very soon! We look forward to welcoming you back to our Holiday Inn Express hotel for another great stay. Regards, Angela Clark General Manager
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit