Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 122 ulasan
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

122ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    85
  • 4 Bintang
    20
  • 3 Bintang
    9
  • 2 Bintang
    2
  • 1 Bintang
    6

Take your money elsewhere

By

Mei 17, 2021

I'm so unhappy with our stay. the hotel was dirty. the pool area was dirty and had no towels, our room was even worse. there was a smashed silverfish in the painting on the wall, dirty floors and the shower had dirt in it as well as A USED BAR OF SOAP. we left feeling like we needed to shower. I would be surprised if they told me that room had just been cleaned because I found no evidence that it had been cleaned since the last guest.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Not Covid-Friendly

By

Februari 24, 2021

We were appalled that the front desk staff did not wear masks when we checked in, nor in the morning when we checked out. We are 12 months into the worst pandemic our country has ever witnessed, and the least we should be able to expect is that hotel staff take precautions to keep guests safe. I questioned the night clerk about his lack of masking, and he replied that he felt we were far enough apart. Nope, This experience colored our stay and made it hard to relax, after a long day of driving. We will not return to this property.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice

By

Oktober 20, 2014

club

Clean rooms, friendly staff, good breakfast, great sleep, noting but positive experience.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Friendly staff, Clean, comfortable bed and room

By

Oktober 16, 2014

Just spent one night while on a long car trip. Pulled in because it was the closest hotel to I-70. We couldn't have been happier. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. They offered great advise regarding a close place to go out for dinner. Room was excellent and comfortable. Checkin and checkout were a breeze. Whenever we pass through Topeka on our Colorado vacation, we'll stay at the Holiday Inn Express-Topeka.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

HIE Topeka

By

Oktober 13, 2014

Always a great stay, only place I will stay in Topeka

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 20, 2014
Dear JMmj123465, Thank you for taking time to leave a review and for being a loyal guest in our hotel. We are looking forward to seeing you on your next visit to Topeka. Thank you again!
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Always Friendly

By

Oktober 13, 2014

I travel a lot and the people at this hotel are always friendly to me when I come up to Topeka.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 20, 2014
Dear rbole85, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. I'm happy to hear that our staff remain friendly to you on each of your returning stays with us. Thank you again and we hope to see you soon.
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Stay

By

Oktober 09, 2014

club

Clean, quiet large rooms, great for families or singles.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 13, 2014
Dear Nanpiglet, Thank you for choosing our hotel. I'm pleased to here that you had a pleasant stay with us! Thank you again for a great review.
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

SUPER PROPERTY

By

Oktober 09, 2014

We would definitely rebook here. Nice décor and staff.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 13, 2014
Dear MourningDove25, Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. I'm glad you enjoyed our staff. We will be looking forward to seeing you again in the future!
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Noisy room

By

Oktober 09, 2014

club

Young lady who checked us in was one of the best we have encountered during our travels. Bright, pretty, intelligent, professional. Room was over-looking US 70, thus there was a lot of highway noise.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 13, 2014
Dear Beaner 809, Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. I'm very excited to hear that Clarae, the young lady at the front desk, was one of the best guest service representatives you have encountered with during your travels. Thank you for an awesome review. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Topeka!
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Best Holiday Inn Express

By

Oktober 09, 2014

club

I have stayed in various Holiday Inn Express locations around the country and this location was the best. Highly recommend!

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 13, 2014
Dear Warout, Thank you for reviewing our hotel and for being such a loyal guest at Holiday Inn Expresses all over the country. We appreciate your high recommendations and look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Topeka, KS. Thank you again for a great review!
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Enjoyed our stay.

By

Oktober 03, 2014

club

Had a great stay at this hotel. We were in town for a wedding and stayed for three nights. Just wish we were able to spend more time at our wonderful room.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 06, 2014
Dear Txbk, Thank you for a such a great review. I'm happy to hear that you had a great stay with us during your 3 day visit to Topeka. We hope too see you again in the future. Thanks!
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Staff and hotel

By

September 25, 2014

club

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. It was clean, quiet, and comfortable and the staff very friendly. I'd recommend this to anyone. The only problem I had was making the reservation and that was with the main office, not this hotel. Everyone was helpful. The breakfast was excellent. There was plenty of seating in the dining area for all of my party.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
September 29, 2014
Dear Tilly75, Thank you for your review. I'm pleased to hear that your stay was clean, quiet and comfortable. Also we appreciate your recommendations to others as well! I'm sorry to hear that you had an issue with central reservations. Please feel free to contact the hotel directly when booking your next trip. Thank you again.
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit