Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rochester-Victor

7502 Main Street Fishers , Victor, New York 14564

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 135 ulasan
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

135ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    91
  • 4 Bintang
    31
  • 3 Bintang
    5
  • 2 Bintang
    6
  • 1 Bintang
    2

Only place to stay

By

September 28, 2019

We have family in the area (actually 25 miles away). Even though there are closer hotels to our family, we always stay here. Always clean. Always hospitable. The staff are always very pleasant. Our grandson occasionally spends the night with us (and swims in the pool). The staff treat him like he's part of the family. The dependability of cleanliness and hospitality make this the only place to stay in the area. It's worth the extra miles to be treated like family.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good value and friendly service

By

Oktober 20, 2014

platinumelite

If you need to stay in the Victor area or are just passing by, this is a good deal. Rooms are nice, staff friendly and breakfast is as expected. Coffee good!! Good location and easy to find

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good Location and Choice

By

Oktober 20, 2014

platinumelite

Great hotel close to many restaurants and choices for something to eat while on the road. Rooms and entire place were clean and in good order.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

first stay with my new job and satisfied

By

Oktober 18, 2014

club

this was my first stay with my new job i was very pleased with the cleanliness of the hotel as well as the room, only one night stay but the pool area was nice and the breakfast in the am was good too. check out was awesome "didn't have to" just an easy receipt under the door. all and all it was a good stay deff will be staying with you guys again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Neat alternative to our usual

By

Oktober 16, 2014

club

We come to Canandaigua for many years now to celebrate our anniversary. We like the area. Usually we stay in Canandaigua but could not find a room there this year. But this led us to this Holiday Inn near Victor and it was a real pleasant place to stay and to visit. It made our anniversary special and this was our 52nd. Thanks

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 20, 2014
Hi Teapot99, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our Holiday Inn Express here in Victor NY. We are so glad to have played a part in an enjoyable 52nd anniversary! We wish you a happy 52 more! Thanks again
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Friendly service and a great experience

By

Oktober 13, 2014

club

The front desk staff and other employees made us feel welcome from the moment we entered the lobby. We had never been to the area and they gave us helpful information to make our experience to the area positive. Our room was very nice and the morning breakfast was wonderful. The staff were very friendly and kept the area clean . The food was fresh and never ending. The front desk staff gave us more hints on things to explore in the area while in town.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 17, 2014
Hi Toms8888, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites truly appreciate the five stars and kind comments. Please come back and see us soon!
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean and comfortable all the way around

By

Oktober 07, 2014

club

This hotel has everything you want for a quick stay in town. It is close to restaurants for breakfast, lunch and dinner...they offer free breakfast (included omelets and pancakes) so no need there, but is available within walking distance if desired. Victor is a nice area close enough to down town Rochester but not too close. There is a mall and a Winery close by if you are looking for more to do than just hang out at the hotel.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 11, 2014
Hi Long Weekend Traveler, Thank you so much for your great review and 5 stars! We are very glad you enjoyed your stay here in Victor NY. This is a great place to visit with Eastview Mall and Casa Larga Vinyards not very far from us! There is also pleanty more to do in the area! Please inquire with the front desk during your next visit to explore more that Victor NY has to offer. Thanks again
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Rochester Trip

By

Oktober 06, 2014

club

Returning to my home city for business after moving away several years ago was both enjoyable and comfortable in the Holiday Inn Express. Working and visiting family provided me only the evening and early morning hours at the hotel, but it was nice to have a clean and comfortable place to sleep, shower and to have breakfast ready for me in the mornings.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 11, 2014
Hi Mike_117, We wanted to thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express here in Victor NY, and thank you for the 5 star review! We are glad you enjoyed your visit and happy to know we could make thing easier for you during your trip. Please come back to your home town soon! And keep us in mind for your next visit. Thanks again!
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Duvets are not for me

By

Oktober 05, 2014

Great hotel, staff and breakfast but I personally do not like the duvets used in this brand or other brand hotel. T0 me they are hot , heavy and not comfortable. I do not like a heavy weight on me while sleeping but that is just me - others may enjoy it.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 14, 2014
Hey Eric1948, Thank you for taking time to review our Holiday Inn Express & Suites here in Victor NY. We wanted to thank you for your review and 5 stars. We Truly appreciate your feedback, also just for future, please make a note that if you prefer to have the duvet removed from the bed prior to your arrival just let us know and our staff here would be happy to accomodate your request. Again thank you for all the positive comments and hope to see you again soon!
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

great room

By

Oktober 01, 2014

club

the room was big and clean. the service in the hotel was good. Very friendly people

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 06, 2014
Hi Skippy28, Thank you so much for your kind words, we here at Holiday Inn Express Victor NY truly appreciate your 5 star review. We are very glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you come back to see us on your next trip to Victor.
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

great room

By

Oktober 01, 2014

club

the room was big and clean. the service in the hotel was good. Very friendly people

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A good stopping place

By

Oktober 01, 2014

club

Spent a Saturday night at hotel while traveling for leisure. I'm a frequent traveler, so this review will contain information geared towards travelers. The staff was very courteous and quite busy as the hotel was full of guests.
The hotel is clean, and well maintained. There are ice and vending machines on each floor. I did not use the pool or the fitness center.
The room was clean and comfortable. The HVAC unit functioned properly and was not overly loud. The bathroom was clean and well stocked with amenities. Wireless internet is available, and the access code is given at check-in.
The room did not have a refrigerator. Quite a bit of light from the corridor enters the room from under the door.
The complimentary breakfast was decent. The breakfast staff was very busy, as they were slammed with guests.
There is very little exterior lighting at one of the side entrances, so it can be dark. Use that entrance at night at your own discretion.
There is a Chili's restaurant adjacent to the hotel.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 06, 2014
Hi GMac1863, Thank you for taking the time to review our Holiday Inn Express in Victor NY, we would like to thank you for leaving such a detailed review for any other guests that reserve at our property. We do thank you for the four stars and positive remarks, and we know we can do more to impress you in the future.
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit