Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Grand Rapids-North

358 River Ridge Dr. , Walker, Michigan 49544

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 130 ulasan
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

130ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    99
  • 4 Bintang
    17
  • 3 Bintang
    5
  • 2 Bintang
    9
  • 1 Bintang

Golf

By

Juni 19, 2022

We enjoyed the room. The only thing it smelled like smoke and we needed more towels.
Wi Fi was not easy to get!!!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Snacks left and locked out?

By

Juni 18, 2022

club

In our first room we found used coffee pods in the keurig, then my nieces were locked out while we were at a concert due to a faulty door. Maintenance was finally able to get there a little over an hour later to drill holes in the door so the girls could get our belongings and move them to a new room. Once we got back we found that the previous tenant of the hotel room had left us half eaten snacks in our refrigerator!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Where is the microwave???

By

Mei 24, 2021

This is my second time to this particular property and still no microwaves. I have 120 nights in IHG hotels since pandemic started in 42 states. This is the only location that is missing microwaves. People that travel for a living usually do not ask for much. There is a common microwave in the lobby. So much for we removed them for COVID as the gal at front desk told me. Have all 100 rooms use one device is better than one device per room? Other than that it is the same Holiday Inn experience that I am used to and keep coming back for.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Exceptional Staff

By

Juni 14, 2019

During our recent stay we were impressed with your friendly and helpful staff. Monica and Megan were helpful in extending our reservation and finding a quiet room. Peggy greeted us with a hot breakfast and packed us an extra bagel and yogurt in case we were starving on our return from the day at the hospital. Each other staff member that we encountered was equally cordial. The room was QUIET!. We will stay there again if in the area. Thank you!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Best stay ever

By

Oktober 16, 2014

club

From the time we made our reservation until the time are stay ended we enjoyed this hotel .The staff was extremely helpful. When I needed help with storing my medication, they were right there with help for me. The room couldn't have been better and the breakfast was one of the best we have ever seen and being Senior citizens, we travel a lot.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent experience

By

Oktober 16, 2014

club

Great breakfast. Nice rooms. Staff constantly kept warm food out despite a heavy weekend crowd. Staff was very helpful and courteous. Kids had a great time at the pool. Can't say enough about this Holiday Inn!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Such a great experience!

By

Oktober 15, 2014

club

My family and I stayed recently and cannot say enough good things about our experience. Check in was easy--it was very late by the time we got there. Our rooms were beautiful, clean, and new-looking. The beds were super comfy! We slept so well! The bathroom was clean and NICE. Breakfasts were delicious both days and the staff hustled to keep the food hot and ready. The pool area was clean and the kids loved it.
We had a wonderful stay and it was because of the friendly and helpful staff, wonderful room conditions, and yummy food.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

lots of room

By

Oktober 13, 2014

club

with 5 adults it is hard to find a room with enough space for all of us. in a normal room the roll away bed takes up a lot of space to where you cannot walk around all the beds. with a sleeper sofa in the living area, semi separated from the beds area; we had lots of space to spread out. the pool area was spacious and very clean and breakfast was very well presented with lots of our favorites.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Beyond My Expectations

By

Oktober 13, 2014

club

I had to travel to GR for work, and booked this hotel simply because there was a room available at the last minute and it was pretty close to downtown. My husband and I were both pleasantly surprised with the facilities and had a great stay.

Our room had lots of space, and the bed was super comfortable. The gym and pool, while nothing fancy, were both clean and up-to-date. The free breakfast was also much better than the typical hotel breakfast, and coffee was kept available all day. Each staff member we talked to was friendly and quick to help.

We have nothing bad to say about our experience, and are planning on staying at a Holiday Inn Express the next time we head out of town.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Stay

By

Oktober 12, 2014

club

Everything was excellent. The staff had recommendations for dinner. The cinnamon were excellent and the staff person even boxed 2 for me.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Everything was great from greeting to departure

By

Oktober 12, 2014

platinumelite

Front Desk was very friendly upon check in, spoke with me whenever I left and came back in. Room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was very good. Enjoyed the stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Wonderful bed and breakfast

By

Oktober 09, 2014

club

Loved them both. TV was good quality. The front desk

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit