Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Weston

215 Staunton Drive , Weston, West Virginia 26452

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 106 ulasan
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

106ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    74
  • 4 Bintang
    18
  • 3 Bintang
    8
  • 2 Bintang
    3
  • 1 Bintang
    3

Stay over while going home.

By

April 12, 2022

On our way home to Canada from Myrtle Beach, we needed to shut down for a good night's sleep. I had looked at the choices in the area that IHG offered and it showed the Weston property had been renovated, so of the 3 in the area, we picked it.
After reading the reviews I was wondering if we would meet Sky that was mentioned in several reviews. We got to the hotel and saw that it was very clean and obviously recently renovated as advertised, and sure enough we were greeted by Sky at the front desk. She was friendly and bubbly as others reviewed her and the rest of the hotel.
Thanks Sky for making us feel welcomed well looked after, and for making sure we good meal from a local restaurant.
Hotel was clean, modern and quiet!
Thank you

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

EXCELLENT!!!!!

By

November 13, 2021

club

Stayed twice with-in two weeks...traveling to and from Michigan and was very impressed with the renovation!..upgraded room, friendly staff and an excellent buffet breakfast. Last traveled 2 years ago and this is the comparision from then to now!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Birthday get away

By

September 09, 2021

club

Fast check in!! Floors always look so clean in hall ways! Room was also ready upon arrival beds made perfect. Room was not cooled off before check in took a while to cool it down. Bathroom had lots of clean towels and clean and if you needed anything they would be glad to help. I want to take this time to thank Jenna , Pam, Sky and makayla I enjoined the hello and how are you each time they would see ya always got a good morning and so on they make us feel so WELCOME Thanks lady's for your hospertality. Jenna takes her jobs serious and will go out of the way to help the guest with any issues always got a smile on her face. Pam , Makayla and Sky was the other lady's that I got to know over my stays very helpful and greets you with a smile also .

As for the pool was super clear this time and nice to relax in !! enjoyed it while I could for my two day stay. To bad I only got to enjoy it once. The hot tub and pool is the what i come to enjoy cause of my heath illnesses and this time I wanted to enjoy relaxing in it for my Birthday but did not happen.. I was setting inside hot tub next to over flow after I enjoyed the warm pool for a while but as I realized the water level was super low after the fact of me looking over to the right of me at the over flow on the back of the hot tub it had funky black color slim under the lip where it drains on right side up along the top eye level you see it but if looking from top u got to get down on floor and look under the ledge where over fill lip is can't miss it if you looked. I reported it to frout desk and makayla closed it down to clean it the night of the 6th pool and hot tube was still down morning of the 8th day of my check out. Hoping my next stay it's up and running with less issues.

Breakfast first time I had the breakfast out of my stays and OMG I will make sure to wake up for that now on was super yummy Cook did a awesome job in getting everything out and nice and hot.

Check out was fast and easy will be coming back to stay again..

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Will not stay here again

By

Agustus 08, 2021

My family and I have stayed multiple times traveling back and forth to WVU. We have always found the staff friendly and the rooms clean, but this last visit left a very bad taste in my mouth. I stayed on 8-5-21 for one night. I left a pair of new, brand name shoes in the room; I asked my mother to put them in my bag but she did not hear me. I called the hotel when I got home, the same day of check out, to let them know that I would be back again the next weekend and would pick up my shoes then. The lady I spoke to said the housekeepers had left for the day, but they probably put them in the lost and found. I called the next day 8-7-21 and spoke with the manager, she talked to the housekeeper that cleaned that room on 8-6-21 and was told they did not see any shoes. I know for a fact the shoes were left, and I take full responsibility for not checking the room better when I left. But my shoes were in that room so either #1 Someone on staff kept my shoes or #2 they did not clean the room very good before the next guests, and the guests kept my shoes. Either scenario is enough for me not to stay there ever again. I will find another hotel to frequent from now on.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service and very clean hotel.

By

Agustus 30, 2020

We always stay at this hotel on our way up north for vacation ,but we have never written a review It happened that on this stay we were actually traveling on our 50th wedding anniversary. Mike at the desk gave us an up grade and told us congratulations! He also helped us find a very nice restaurant for dinner.
We stayed at the hotel on our return trip as well. Again, Mike helped us resolve some problems we had and when we returned home and could not locate a pair of prescription glasses we inquired by phone if they might have been found. Indeed, they had been found in the parking lot and Mike assured us they would be sent along ASAP and they were. I would also like to mention that Linda who prepared and served our hot breakfast, with a smile, was just as accommodating.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Best family stay

By

Agustus 11, 2020

We visit my sister at least once a year and this hotel is our top pick every time! It’s a little bit farther drive to get to my sister but so worth it! Linda, the lady who runs the breakfast is an added bonus! She is so friendly and goes way out of her way to ensure our family is happy!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Better Luck Next Time

By

Juni 15, 2019

club

I made the reservation 3 days in advance. Nothing was listed on the website about MAJOR renovations. I got there at 4pm and it was so noisy (and dusty) that the front desk clerk and I at one point were corresponding with notes! The hall way to get to the elevator was in the dark as was the pool area and exercise room. No electric was on until after workers had left. It was a big mess. We were on the 3rd floor and I will say it was super quiet and that was good. The room was clean but the room smelled soured. I'm guessing the filter in the a/c needed cleaned, which bothered me some. I got my perfume and sprayed the room a lot. I didn't ask for another room as I heard they were booked. The front desk clerk was nice. I think for the gigantic mess and noise there should have been something mentioned before I made a non-refundable reservation. Also, during this time rooms should come with some kind of discount.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Easy Access and Comfort

By

Oktober 19, 2014

club

Hotel was easily accessible off the interstate. Room was comfortable, though a bit expensive for a quick overnight while travelling.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 22, 2014
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and the comments you posted. We pride ourselves on a clean, comfortable hotel with friendly and helpful staff. I am glad we met your expectations. You are so correct that we are located right off the I-79 exit for Weston.
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean rooms

By

Oktober 16, 2014

club

Stayed overnight while traveling to a soccer tournament in Elkins, and found this hotel to have easy access to the interstate, the staff friendly and attentive, the rooms very clean, and nice hot breakfast and coffee. Would recommend this hotel

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 22, 2014
Thank you for your positive comments regarding our Holiday Inn Express Hotel in Weston, WV. We are glad you found your accommodations enjoyable and our staff friendly and attentive. We try very hard to make our guests’ stay and enjoyable one. We were also glad to hear that you got off to a good start to your day with a nice breakfast and hot coffee! We hope you will choose out hotel the next time you are in the Weston, WV area!
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Miserable

By

Oktober 13, 2014

We stay in holiday inns all over the United States. This was one of the worst we have seen in many years.the sheets were on bed sideways . Did not fit the bed, room was not clean, on working vending machines in hotel. Had a plastic mat on mattress that wadded up. The entire experience was miserable!

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 16, 2014
We are very concerned to hear that your stay was not up to standards at our Holiday Inn Express Hotel in Weston, WV. We take all guest comments seriously and will certainly take your issues up with the housekeeping staff. We will also take a look in to the problem with the vending machines not working properly. We sincerely hope you will try our hotel again when you are in the area and hope that on your next visit, things will be to your satisfaction.
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service

By

Oktober 13, 2014

club

Enjoyed basically enjoyed our stay here. Felt it was somewhat overpriced for the area. Mattresses were a little too soft for my taste, but it was quiet and dark so was able to sleep OK. Housekeeping did miss us one day, but desk clerk brought us everything we needed.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 15, 2014
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and also for the wonderful comments you posted. We pride ourselves on a clean, comfortable hotel with friendly and helpful staff. I will address your concerns with our housekeeping staff to why your room was not serviced on one of the days.
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Wedding In Weston

By

Oktober 08, 2014

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn to attend a wedding in Weston. The hotel was clean, fair in price, and a nice place to stay overall. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in that area in the future. We will definitely stay again if we visit.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 12, 2014
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and also for the wonderful comments you posted. We pride ourselves on a clean, comfortable hotel with friendly and helpful staff. I am glad we met your expectations. I hope you had a good time at the wedding you attended. Again thanks for the recommendation for future reviewers reading your posting.
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit