Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Whitby Oshawa

180 Consumers Drive , Whitby, Ontario L1N 9S3

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 98 ulasan
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

98ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    62
  • 4 Bintang
    22
  • 3 Bintang
    9
  • 2 Bintang
    2
  • 1 Bintang
    3

Excellent staff service

By

Desember 14, 2021

Excellent visit. Very clean room and comfortable. All of the staff were very courteous and professional. A lap top was left behind, staff promptly reached out to us, before we realized our mistake. Staff ensured safe keeping of lap top until arrangements could be made for pick up. Thank you so very much. See you again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great value, location and service!

By

Juni 03, 2021

Had a very affordable and comfortable one week stay at the Whitby HI Express!!
Breakfast was included with our nightly rate and we were pleasantly surprised that it was not just a muffin and coffee!
Hotel is right off Hwy 401 as well as other attractions and restaurants etc!
Shout-out to Angela and the other front desk staff who was always friendly and helpful.
Have already recommended this hotel to family and friends!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Awesome Staff

By

Mei 21, 2021

I would like to thank all of the staff here at Whitby Holiday Inn. This place has been my second home since mid February this year. The room is nicely appointed. Due to Covid, I need to request when I would like my room cleaned. Its never a problem to have them replenish my rooms needs. Nadia is always attentive to wipe all surfaces, cleaning the washroom and giving me the softest towels. Bob is always working nights at the front desk ensuring that we all sleep soundly without any interruptions. He is always a pleasant person to see in the morning. Bibi makes the breakfast and gives me whatever I ask for. Thanks Bibi! When I get off work I come back and am always greeted warmly by Anjila Kumar, even though we all wear masks, She has a big smile on her face to greet me. We stop and talk when she is not busy checking in other guests or attending to someone's needs. I never see her stop for a moment. I look forward to chatting with her about the days events. But not to forget Sandy the manager of the property. Even though you are in the background, your tireless work to keep the guests needs and desires happy. Thanks to all the unmentioned staff as well, ie the laundry personnel and the handymen that keep things running here at the property. So to anyone considering a stay in Whitby or the surrounding area. THIS IS THE PLACE TO STAY!! You won't be disappointed.
Sincerly,
Peter Anstett
LaSalle, Ontario

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A very pleasant stay

By

Oktober 19, 2014

From the time you enter the front doors you feel the warmth and friendliness of the staff. from the cookies to the smiling faces.In my case they greeted me by name which again makes you feel welcome.
Overall a great experience,I would recommend this hotel to anybody and everybody.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Room was just what I wanted - quiet, clean and pleasant

By

Oktober 18, 2014

club

I stay at this hotel whenever I'm in Whitby which is about once a month. I have always found the staff to be extremely friendly, accommodating and willing to help. Last time I stayed, the front desk staff person went out of her way to be sure I got my favourite room. It was ready on time and very clean and quiet.

I am a raving fan and will be back again!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Friendly and Helpful staff

By

Oktober 14, 2014

club

Friendly atmosphere, staf were excellent. We were there for a hockey tournement and staff took that into consideration.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very friendly staff

By

Oktober 13, 2014

Every time I go back to that location it is like family.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Holiday Inn Express Whitby

By

Oktober 06, 2014

Over stay was comfortable and relaxing....Have stayed several times and will continue to stay here for business.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable Bed

By

Oktober 03, 2014

Had a long flight and was very tired. I had a great sleep on the comfortable bed in the room

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Telephone Buttons Not Working - Parking Lot Light Not Blocked by Drapes

By

September 30, 2014

club

The hotel and staff were nice. However, I experienced a problem involving the phone buttons not working (i.e., front desk, wake-up call, etc.) and was forced to walk to the front desk when I needed anything. The parking lot light was very bright but could not be blocked by the curtains in the room since the curtains did not close all of the way.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean and comfortable

By

September 24, 2014

club

This was a good experience for us. We were trying to get as much work completed as possible and the internet allowed this while we were in our room. The bed was comfortable and we woke refreshed and ready to start the day. There was a good selection and quality of the breakfast provided.Overall I would recomemend this Hotel for another stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Close to Higway

By

September 22, 2014

Excellent short stay if stuck leaving Toronto during rush hour

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit