Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Woodstock South

510 Norwich Avenue , Woodstock, Ontario N4S 3W5

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
98%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 157 ulasan
98%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

157ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    119
  • 4 Bintang
    28
  • 3 Bintang
    6
  • 2 Bintang
    1
  • 1 Bintang
    3

Love this hotel

By

Mei 11, 2021

Another great stay at this hotel.. I stay here aprox every 3 weeks as I come to Woodstock to see my mom at her Retirement Home and arrange all her medical needs etc. The staff are very friendly and go above and beyond to make my stay as great as it can be. I always feel like I've come home when they greet me at arrival. I can tell that customer satisfaction is important to them. I isolate at this hotel when I'm not with my mom and I feel very safe doing so. The extra sanitation practices they have in place for Covid prevention is top notch. It's very common to see the staff many times daily sanitizing the hotel lobby, elevators and hallways. The rooms are clean, well appointed and the beds are divine to sleep in.
I look forward to the day the breakfast room is open again and the pool area.
This hotel has become my home away from home and I can't see myself going anywhere else.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent Hotel

By

September 26, 2019

Cleanest Hotel I have ever stayed at.
On Sept the 24 th we booked a king beg room at the Holiday Inn Express at 510 Norwich Ave in Woodstock On. Our room was # 404 . The room was spotless and the sheets smelt beyond fresh. A large 49 inch LG wall mount TV. The front desk extended our check out to 12 noon because we were in town for an MRI at the Hospital. The breakfast was great nice big area with great views and seating. Jackie made sure that the food items were there for the patrons. Jackie made a person feel right at home with a big friendly smile. Maja in house keeping was also very helpful and met us every time with a big smile. Ankita,Joy,Eileen and Rebecca made our check in very easy. I told Ravi Patel CHA the general manager that he has a staff that goes above and beyond on making this Hotel above a 10 rating. Keep up the good work. Sincerely Bill & Ruth Manchester

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Stay on Oct 12

By

Oktober 16, 2014

club

I very much enjoyed our stay at the hotel. It was very comfortable. The only problem I had was with the room temperature but I realize I'm a bit more sensitive than most. Oh, I was given internet access but it didn't work. No real complaints. Very nice!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed, clean large room, friendly staff

By

Oktober 15, 2014

club

Great place to stay. Clean and good sized room. Good location with easy access to highway and local restaurants, shopping.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Hotel

By

Oktober 13, 2014

club

Great hotel for Business. It's new, staff is friendly, and have not had an issue at the property.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

clean and comfortable

By

Oktober 10, 2014

club

other than dim room and bathroom lighting everything else was spot on

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Stay

By

Oktober 09, 2014

club

Fantastic hotel. Room was very nice, clean & quiet. Bed and pillows were so comfortable. Has an amazing water slide with the pool, so great for the kids. Breakfast was served till 10 am on the weekend! Great selection of breakfast foods, both hot and cold. Highly recommend this hotel if in the Woodstock area.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Stay

By

Oktober 09, 2014

club

Hotel was great to stay at. Friendly staff, clean room and comfortable bed. Would return here again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Getaway in Woodstock

By

Oktober 09, 2014

The hotel was very new and clean and had everything I wanted but didnt have a lounge to grab a drink. There are many restaurants close by for food and drinks if you want. Everything about my stay was good except for the breakfast in the morning. The food items were not fresh and uneatable. The sausage and ham were like rock they were so dried out the plastic knife would not cut through and the eggs were terrible. Pancake machine was good along with the coffee. Good thing McDonalds was across the road so we could grad something to eat before heading out on our way. Overall stay was good and I would return if I was in area.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice place to stay

By

Oktober 09, 2014

club

Hotel was easy to find, just off 401
Clean and bright
Room was spacious, Comfortable bed and great service

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great experience

By

Oktober 05, 2014

club

Despite being busy the night we stayed, we were treated well, room was clean and comfortable, lots of parking still available. Breakfast was great!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

worth stopping for

By

Oktober 02, 2014

Great overnight experience - clean,comfortable room that goes above and beyond what we usually expect. Exceptional bed - very comfortable (king size), quiet overnight and very good breakfast. Would definitely recommend to others and hope we can return sometime!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit