Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites York

140 Leader Heights Road , York, Pennsylvania 17403

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
86%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,3

berdasarkan 127 ulasan
86%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

127ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    73
  • 4 Bintang
    32
  • 3 Bintang
    8
  • 2 Bintang
    10
  • 1 Bintang
    4

Great stay!

By

Juni 07, 2022

club

Stayed overnight for a baseball tournament and was very satisfied. When making my reservation, Phil went above and beyond. We were super excited to meet him when we got there and we were pleased that he was as wonderful and as kind and energetic in person as he was on the phone! A gem in customer service!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Exceptional Service

By

Januari 29, 2022

During a recent family emergency, my daughter, grandson and I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in York, PA (on Leaders Heights Road). The kindness and compassion that they showed was exceptional. My wife was in the hospital, and due to my wife’s condition, we were unsure how long we were going to stay. They allowed us to stay in the room as long as we needed before we decided if we were going to check out or not. They were very kind and accommodating to my daughter and her 8 month old baby. Anita was especially accommodating. We are very grateful for their compassion and kindness to us during a very difficult time. We would recommend staying here without hesitation.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Horrible service

By

Juli 17, 2019

The toilet did not work for our 2 day stay. I reported after I checked in and said we would be back late upon our return still nothing. Could not flush toilet without overflowing. Next day I reported again and stated I already said something the day before and if they could not fix change my room. Stated they would take care of it. I returned in the middle of the night same thing no one looked at it and was not fixed. Again complained upon check out and all she could do for me was 16 dollars off on a 360 dollar bill. Not happy. I travel alot for business and this was just about the worst service I have come across in a long time.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Holiday Inn York

By

Oktober 19, 2014

club

Overall pleasant stay. I thought the price was a little high for the value but the staff was very nice and it was an overall good experience.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Poor Service

By

Oktober 17, 2014

Front desk was very helpful. The maid service was not friendly at
all if you said good morning some would answer other would not.
They ran out of food Saturday morning and were not helpful. We did not get a newspaper. I have stayed in many Holiday Inn Express was the worse I have ever stayed in.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Pitbulls

By

Oktober 16, 2014

If you want pitbulls in the lobby/elevator with you, stay in this hotel. I will certainly check pet policies the next time I book a room at an IHG property. You may want to, also.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 20, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, I apologize that our hotel did not meet your expectations. The dog you mention was not a common pitbull, but actually a mix. It belonged to a long term guest of ours who watches over it very carefully. The dog has been well behaved and has not caused any problems for our hotel or our guests. We are a pet friendly hotel and accommodate dogs only, with weight restrictions in place. I understand your frustration however, if the pet accompanied you in the elevator and violated your private space. I hope you will consider staying with us again, despite this situation. Our team isolates pet friendly rooms from the rest of the hotel as well to ensure a comfortable, quiet stay. Yours in Hospitality, Sagar V. Shah, CHA General Manager
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Quiet comfortable stay

By

Oktober 08, 2014

platinumelite

Place is very quiet, comfortable, clean, and the staff is excellent and helpful.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 20, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. My team and I are happy to hear that our mutual expectations aligned and that you had a positive stay. It is our desire to uphold the highest standards of cleanliness and care per our brand as well as our management team. We look forward to your next visit when you're in York, PA! Yours in Hospitality, Sagar V. Shah, CHA General Manager
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Requests for check in not met

By

Oktober 06, 2014

club

If you need any special attention it might not happen at this location. I have had a good experience at other Holiday Inn Expresses. When calling ahead for anything special don't be surprised if you are told one thing, but another was delivered.

Diposkan olehCustomerCare
Oktober 17, 2014
Dear Cucumber, Thank you for being an IHG Club Rewards member and for writing us a review about your recent stay with us. We are sincerely sorry for the issues you had and for the overall dissatisfaction you had experienced. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us improve the guest services we offer to our guests. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to ask the Manager on Duty. Sincerely, Janice A Case Manager IHGCare
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean hotel and friendly staff

By

Oktober 04, 2014

I felt very safe and relaxed at this hotel. The staff was very accommodating and friendly, This is important for a woman traveling alone.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 20, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing feedback about your experience with us. I'm happy to hear that you had a comfortable and relaxing stay at our hotel. We strive to provide the highest standards of cleanliness and guest care. Safety of our guests is our number one priority. We acknowledge that many of our guests, especially females, travel alone. Therefore, we proactively ensure that our facility provides adequate security for our guests. My team and I appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and our brand. We look forward to your return. Yours in Hospitality, Sagar V. Shah, CHA General Manager
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Pleasant stay in York

By

Oktober 01, 2014

During our stay in York we enjoyed the most comfortable room, the efficiently served breakfast, and most of all the helpfulness of the front desk personnel..

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 20, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. My team and I are thrilled to hear that your stay met expectations. We work hard to ensure cleanliness of our facility, an inviting breakfast spread, as well as the highest standards of guest care. We pride ourselves in genuinely caring for our guests. Nothing is more satisfying than earning your loyalty to our hotel as well as our brand. We will continue making improvements to better ourselves. I look forward to your next visit when in York, PA! Yours in Hospitality, Sagar V. Shah, CHA General Manager
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable Bed

By

September 19, 2014

club

Just right with the pillows provided. Very nice work area.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

enjoyable stay

By

September 18, 2014

everything was great, no complaints beds were comfortable and pillows, room was clean hotel was very quiet. laundry service with washer and dryer were accessable at all times parking was easy swimming pool cleaned every morning. staff was friendly and very
helpful

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit