La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Anderson-I-85 (Exit 27-Hwy 81)

410 Alliance Parkway , Anderson, South Carolina 29621

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 69 recensioni
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

69recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    40
  • 4 Stelle
    14
  • 3 Stelle
    8
  • 2 Stelle
    3
  • 1 Stelle
    4

Good place

By

giugno 27, 2022

We came here to visit our son for college at Clemson. Hotel was comfy but being a elite member not getting what is ask for is frustrating. Lack of hotel staff really makes it difficult to enjoy your stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fabulous Stay

By

settembre 01, 2021

My husband and I came stayed at this location to be able to visit my father after his wife passed away. The price of our room was reasonable. We stayed in a handicapped accessible room with a roll in shower and King bed. The bathroom was perfect for me. Safe and easy to use. The bed is probably the most comfortable one we have ever slept on at a hotel ever!! Best nights sleep we have had in a very long time. We only partook in breakfast on one day. The coffee was good, and we were happy to have access to Chobani Yogurt. The staff was professional and incredibly helpful. We will continue to stay at this location when we come into town.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Rude staff

By

marzo 29, 2021

I stayed at this hotel in January. I come to Anderson frequently to .visit my brother. I made it clear on the reservation that I have a support animal with me (for PTSD, anxiety , and panic). The manager (owner?) had no issues with the dog at that time. I made another reservation the same way for this afternoon. When I went to check in, the SAME GUY said (unkindly ) "We don't allow emotional support animals." My response was , 'You allowed him last time. What is the problem now/ " His only response was that they are not allowed, and he was quite snarky about it. I can't possibly comprehend why he had no problem with it the first time and now suddenly there is? So I had to dispute the charge with AMEX, and find another accommodating hotel. Which I might add, at this price point in Anderson, is not difficult. There are plenty of options and competition and places that offer no attitude or condescension . I got a nicer room at the same price with no issues. So long to that screwball.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient

By

maggio 14, 2020

This hotel was close to my family. It was clean and the people working there were nice.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Staff

By

maggio 14, 2020

The Staff at the hotel was excellent. They were friendly and helped me with all my questions and needs.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great service

By

ottobre 15, 2014

platinumelite

friendly staff...easy to find...comfortable bed and pillows

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Place If Your Are At Clemson

By

ottobre 14, 2014

platinumelite

Every hotel room in a 50 mile range of Clemson is booked on game weekend. This hotel is no different. All prices in the area are jacked up but this Holiday Inn is not quite as out of line as many of the other chains.Staff was incredibly friendly and understood why everyone was there. The King suite for a family is great value and the breakfast was super stocked and LOTS of variety.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

football weekend

By

ottobre 08, 2014

club

very comfortable, very clean, staff was very nice, hotel room was very nice, hotel did not make you book a 2 night minimum like a lot of area hotels
easy to access, good location
Name on board as you entered which makes you feel at home
good breakfast selection and great coffee

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent!

By

ottobre 07, 2014

club

Great place! Friendly staff! Clean rooms! Convenient location!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Football Weekend

By

ottobre 05, 2014

I had originally reserved two nights but needed to cancel one night. The gentleman was most helpful in canceling one night.
The room was very comfortable and clean.
Would consider staying here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient to Clemson

By

ottobre 01, 2014

Good place to stay for Clemson activities.
very good sleeping, nice staff, be careful with the hot food choices.

Pubblicato daCustomerCare
ottobre 11, 2014
Dear tiger football 2014, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We certainly do our utmost to make your stay comfortable and pleasant, so we are very pleased to note that you were satisfied with the level of service and location of the hotel. It encourages our team members to work even harder and consistently delight our guests. Your patronage and support to the hotel is very important to us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. We know you have many choices when it comes to lodging and we hope you will continue to choose IHG for your travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGCare
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Value

By

settembre 25, 2014

club

I stay for a weekend and this Holiday Inn Express provided the same great service you would expect from the Holiday Inn Express chain. Clean, great double Queen beds, nice pillows, good internet reception, and a good hot breakfast. Price was very competitive compared to other local hotels at the same level of quality. I would definitely stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno