La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Athens

16074 Athens-Limestone Blvd , Athens, Alabama 35611

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 93 recensioni
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

93recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    71
  • 4 Stelle
    16
  • 3 Stelle
    4
  • 2 Stelle
    2
  • 1 Stelle

GREAT

By

gennaio 06, 2020

club

Regret that the person that commented on our 5 star review was negative. We never use a hotel alarm.
I use the alarm on my phone to get me up. My phone was in my pocket when we left at 8 am.

This is a very nice place to lay your head, I know because we I travel a-lot.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

settembre 07, 2019

platinumelite

Traveling and booked this hotel online since we were tired of driving. This hotel was clean updated and a great value for us. Check in was easy. Room above average and clean breakfast area. Highly recommend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly staff and nice rooms

By

ottobre 09, 2014

club

Had a good experience here. The mattress was a bit too soft for my liking and the pool water was too cold. Would stay here again.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 13, 2014
Dear yc1130, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us. Your feedback is so important to the success of our hotel and we are so happy to hear that your experience with us was a good one! We look forward to your return!
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay

By

settembre 29, 2014

club

This hotel was better than my expectations with great rooms and great rates. Staff was wonderful and always there to help if needed. Would stay there again!

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 08, 2014
Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate it! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay! Hope to see you soon!
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

nice hotel

By

settembre 25, 2014

club

an economical stay on the way to the beach in alabama.
we stay here often on our many trips there from indiana .

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 08, 2014
We are so glad you choose to stay at our location! Thank you so much! See you soon!
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service

By

settembre 08, 2014

Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 22, 2014
Thank you so much for your review! We are so thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward seeing you next year! Thank you!
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable beds and we were greeted with a very sweet person.

By

settembre 02, 2014

club

Although we stayed one night for business we would have stayed longer. And getting off 65 and back on was a breeze. Much closer than I thought. I was so happy it was so easy to get to. The Garmin told us a different exit so I called the front desk and she told me the right exit and that I could see it from 65 she was right. So nice. A big thank you to them .

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 08, 2014
Thank you so much for your review! We hope to see you soon and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay along with the easy on/off way of interstate 65.
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay but watch getting in the jacuzzi tub

By

settembre 02, 2014

club

Holiday Inn Express Athens was a great stay. We did not sleep for over 37 hours with travel and unloading family's moving truck. Grateful that the King size bed and pillows were extremely comfortable and supportive.
The staff we encountered were GREAT! and the room Clean!
My only little downer has more to do with safety in the bathroom then anything. I am short, to get into the jacuzzi tub was somewhat problematic and the tub was slippery. When showering the water went all over the floor; so, get extra towels to throw down so you don't slip in the bathroom. That was the only negative thing. Everything else with our stay was great. We did not experience the breakfast entirely as the hot foods were put away by the time we got there.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 08, 2014
Thank you so much for your feedback, it is very important to us that we hear your concerns so we can address them. Im sorry to hear about the problems you experienced during your stay. I have noted the issues of the showers so we can work on getting them corrected. Hopefully we will see you soon. Thank you.
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Home away from Home

By

settembre 01, 2014

I stay at this Holiday Inn Express frequently for business. The rooms are always clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly and they help me feel as if I'm at my home away from home.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 08, 2014
We are so glad you consider us home away from home. Thank you for your 5 star review! See you again!
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Everything was pleasantly pleasing and satifactory.

By

agosto 31, 2014

club

Satisfied in every respect.- everything was pleasing.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 08, 2014
Thank you for taking the time out to review us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we absolutely look forward to seeing you again.
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stop on a long road trip

By

agosto 29, 2014

club

My stop here was at the half way point of a long road trip. After 14 hours on the road, this hotel provided a great place to stop and releax before another day of driving. I would highly recommend staying here. Great staff, good food and a clean and comfortable room.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 08, 2014
We are so glad you had a wonderful stay! Thank you so much for taking the time out to review us and we look forward seeing you soon.
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good stay overall

By

agosto 25, 2014

platinumelite

I stay at HIE a lot for businesses purposes. I am generally happy with the brand. I find the rooms to be clean and up-to-date and the staff is always friendly and helpful.

My only issues are with internet service and breakfast. The internet is often too slow and I cannot stream videos on my iPad. Sometimes outlets by the bed are hard to come by as well. Also, I do not like the biscuits, bacon and sausage. I find the biscuits to be very dry and crumbly. The sausage is thin and greasy and the bacon is too thin as well.

I don't want to major on these few issues though, as overall, I have always had good experiences with HIE and am treated well by the staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno