La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bainbridge

1413 Tallahassee Highway , Bainbridge, Georgia 39819

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 69 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

69recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    40
  • 4 Stelle
    21
  • 3 Stelle
    4
  • 2 Stelle
    1
  • 1 Stelle
    3

Great front desk staff

By

luglio 22, 2020

We arrived without a reservation. There wasn't a room ready and we needed internet to conduct some business. The front desk staff was kind of enough to let us wait in a conference room and take care of our business. The evening staff was also friendly and accommodating.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Was this really an IHG brand?

By

febbraio 19, 2020

Second time I have stayed here. The rooms continue to be dirty!!! I can write my name in the dust on the headboard of the bed. Hairs in the bathroom floor upon arrival. Drink stains on the desk surface where it clearly was not cleaned. A broken ice bucket. Upon arrival, the same desk clerk who checked me in the last time and was on her personal laptop rather than tending to guests, we now on her personal phone call on her cell phone, simply put the phone down and looked at me and said "Yes?" REALLY? I have spent a huge amount of money staying in your brand to reach SPIRE status to be greeted like that? She actually ask me..."did you pay online? How many nights did you book?" At night, one of the desk clerks can be seen going out the laundry door with a cart to unload her friends laundry and bring INTO the hotel to wash in the same washers where the sheets and such are washed??? IS THAT ALLOWED??? I WILL NEVER STAY WITH THIS LOCATION AGAIN!!!!! In January the ice machine on the third floor displayed a sign saying "out of order" and over one month later it is STILL out of order!!! As a Spire member I have my preferences set to a high floor away from the elevator. I am on the low floor directly across from the elevator. NIGHTMARE STAY!!!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Business on stay

By

luglio 22, 2019

Normally I will just write my own review as I just want to write about my own experiences. This time, as I had some negatives to point out, I decided to read the reviews of others before expressing my points to make sure it was not an outlier.
First the good. The room and bathroom were in generally good clean standards - as to be expected from HI Express. I read negatives about the breakfast, but I found it quite acceptable.
The fitness center equipment was in good condition (except... see below)
Now somewhat negative:
I was met with mediocre engagement for check-in. I was not greeted as an IHG member and not offered amenity points - which to this date I have not received.
I asked for the wifi code and was given a number that did not work. As it was late, I did not bother any more. The member wifi log in did work.
There were no towels in either the fitness center or the pool. And there were no sanitation cleaning towels for the equipment... so I simply had to leave my sweat all over the treadmill... sorry....

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean, Great staff

By

ottobre 21, 2014

club

Clean room. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was fresh and delicious. Will be staying here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

No Swimming PoolThis

By

ottobre 19, 2014

club

This was our 2nd visit to this Motel. On both visits the pool was closed for repairs. We will not use this Motel again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

room was clean and comfortable

By

ottobre 17, 2014

bed mattress and pillows were very comfortable and sleep conducive. the room and bathroom amenities were modern and nice. The parking lot was well lit and gave a safe environment. the breakfast selection and flavor was good. I will stay here again when traveling on business.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Staff

By

ottobre 17, 2014

club

Friendly staff, good service, good location, comfortable beds, good internet, clean rooms, good breakfast choices

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

comfortable bed and good service

By

ottobre 14, 2014

club

my only disappointment was the workout room was closed, and the swimming pool was closed the whole time I was there.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Hotel!!

By

ottobre 10, 2014

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The management and staff was very friendly, courteous and compassionate. The rooms were very clean and nice. It is in walking/driving distance to resturants and Walmart too. I would definetely recommend this hotel if you are looking for a nice place to stay.

I forgot a few items on my stay at this hotel instead of making me drive to this hotel to retrieve my items( which I do not live in the same state as the hotel) or trashing the items, the hotel shipped my items to my home. They really went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. I cannot "Thank" them enough for this act of kindness. A+++++ Hotel.
I will definitely stay here again on my next trip.

God Bless YOU!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very comfortable hotel room

By

settembre 30, 2014

Overall great hotel experience compared to other stays in Bainbridge

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly staff

By

settembre 25, 2014

The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating to our needs, e.g., I needed an extra blanket, I only wish they provided the USA newspaper!!:), but overall we enjoyed our stay, would definitely stay there again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Football Weekend

By

settembre 25, 2014

club

Was in town for the FSU vs. Clemson game. Rooms in Tallahassee where way more expensive for the same or less value and accommodations. Will be back in a few weeks for the Notre Dame game.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno