La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Birmingham - Inverness 280

156 Resource Center Parkway , Birmingham, Alabama 35242

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 122 recensioni
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

122recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    70
  • 4 Stelle
    31
  • 3 Stelle
    10
  • 2 Stelle
    8
  • 1 Stelle
    3

Horrible Stay

By

aprile 07, 2022

My daughter's volleyball tournament and was 4/2-4/3 we checked in, friendly staff. Went up to the room one of the beds were "broken", there was a used washcloth on the shower rail, old food (molded on the floor), phone broken, toilet was stopped up brought this to the attention of the staff in hope it would be corrected during the game (6 hours out of room)however when returning to the room nothing was fixed. We had a night with no restroom and a dirty floor. When asked to have a plunger No one could find one. I asked to switch rooms every room was booked I asked for one night free due to the inconvenience. Nothing. Please fix this.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Genuine Care from a Professional Staff

By

luglio 15, 2019

Bonnie and her team are the gold standard! Arriving for a one night stay at Holiday Inn Express - Inverness 280, Birmingham, Alabama, we were checked in by Bonnie who gave us all the information we needed to feel at home (elevators, breakfast buffet, ice machines, etc.) and stated if we had any needs during our stay, she wanted to know. We later had a couple of requests which she addressed quickly and efficiently, proving her statement was not a hollow promise. Such impeccable care we've not received in some 4- or 5-star properties! Every staff member we encountered during our stay was equally professional and helpful. The facility and furnishings appeared well-kept despite disappointing age-appropriate wear.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

friendly and courteous staff

By

ottobre 16, 2014

club

Bathroom should have a fan in order to remove shower steam.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A great place to stay

By

ottobre 14, 2014

club

Highly recommend this hotel. A very friendly, hard working staff and management team. Excellent service. Swimming pool is always at the right temperature, hot tub operates properly and the food is always prepared properly!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good stay!

By

ottobre 14, 2014

club

Very easy and fast at check,even though the person that was at the front was a manager and didn't know much,she still got everything taken cared of in a professional manner. Overall great stay!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

would highly recommend it

By

ottobre 14, 2014

club

staff, value and cleanliness are top-notch... location is perfect. just outside city and great area for shops and food.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Relaxing and comfortable

By

ottobre 09, 2014

This was a very clean and updated place to stay. The beds were comfortable, breakfast was great, and service was pleasant.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 13, 2014
Hi Soccer 24: Thank you so much for the 4-Star Review! We strive to give our guests a good value that includes clean & comfortable rooms and facilities, a good breakfast experience and excellent service. Thank you so much for letting us know that we are on track with those goals!! Thanks again for taking the time to review our hotel & we hope to see you again. Warmest Regards, Nicole Dobbins Mgmt. Team
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great home away from Home

By

ottobre 07, 2014

I stayed at this Hotel for 26days on business travel. I must say, one of the main reasons I chose this hotel over the many other that are in the area was the Manager Benjamin. He was accomodating and personable. He made sure that I had what I needed and he made my stay hastle free. The kitchen/breakfast staff were EXCEPTIONAL. They fixed my plate for me when I was running late some mornings, they always made me feel special. The Front Desk Staff, Tiff, Rossie and Nicole were ALL exceptional. They were accomodating and friendly. They made suggestions on good places to eat, shop and educational/historical "sites to see". The staff at the hotel as a whole ROCK!

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 13, 2014
Thank you so much for your stay with us and for the 4-Star Review!! I'll definitely let the ladies in the kitchen know they were "EXCEPTIONAL". Both Tina and Jamie are 2 members of the staff that are always bring their A Game! True values to the hotel!!! I'll also be passing your feedback along to the rest of the team and giving everyone a HUGE "kudos", for a job well done! We hope to see you next time you're back in Birmingham! Warmest Regards, Nicole Dobbins Mgmt. Team
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

You can always count on HI Express!

By

ottobre 01, 2014

club

Great experience, except a/c was slow to cool the room. Also would suggest a microwave for the oatmeal, as the hot water did not cook it completely. I would definitely stay here again.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 08, 2014
Thank you, Georgiagirl67, for the 5-Star Review! I'm glad to hear you had a "great experience". Although it does sound like need to have our Engineering Dept. look at the A/C unit, of the room you were in. I do hope that you mentioned the A/C to our Guest Services Associate, upon check-out? That way, we're assured to have it addressed pronto! I agree with you that a microwave would be useful in the Dining Room. We are mandated (through our franchise agreement) on the appliances, furniture, food selections, etc., that we may offer for guests' use. Unfortunately, a microwave is one of the things we are not permitted to have in the Dining Room. But, I definitely share your feedback with IHG, as they take great interest in what are guests have to say. Again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. And I hope that you'll visit us again, when back in the Birmingham area. At Your Service, Nicole Dobbins Mgmt. Team
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Hotel

By

settembre 21, 2014

club

Had no problems, enjoyed my stay, would stay again!

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 25, 2014
Thanks so much, Andi S, for the 5-Star Review! We truly appreciate your time in reviewing our hotel. "No problems" is exactly what we strive to hear!! :) We're pleased you enjoyed your stay; and we look forward to your return visit (should your travels bring you back to the Birmingham area). Thanks again for taking the time to review our hotel. Warmest Regards, Nicole Dobbins Mgmt. Team
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice Hotel

By

settembre 18, 2014

club

My wife and I stayed here overnight and the staff were very friendly. The room was clean and the bed was almost better than the one we have at home. Excellent stay!

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 21, 2014
Thanks so much for the 5-Star Review, GixxerGuy! I'm glad you and your wife enjoyed your stay with us. And it sounds like you're another of our beds. Things like bedding type/brand are mandated by our franchise agreement, so we have IHG to thank for those comfy beds! :) We hope to see when back in Birmingham and, again, appreciate your review. Warmest Regards, Nicole Dobbins Mgmt. Team
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

would recommend and stay here again

By

settembre 16, 2014

club

staff and hotel exactly what was needed after 8 hours on road. staff was professional and knowledgeable and also recommended a great sea food restaurant within walking distance. just overnight but could have stayed longer if time permitted. scale of 1-10 they rate a solid "11" and are working on a "12".

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 21, 2014
Hello Bob1313, I truly appreciate your 5-Star Review! And it sounds like you experienced Dixie Fish Co. and I must agree, a great restaurant. We're fortunate in that we have some great food options in walking distance. Our guests don't have to endure the traffic, once they get here, thankfully. Oh, and just to note....we indeed are working on being a "12". We've come a long way since our new ownership & mgmt. group took the hotel in Dec. '13. And I assure you, and "12" is definitely the goal!! Thanks again for the 5-Stars and we hope to see you when back in Birmingham. Warmest Regards, Nicole Dobbins Mgmt. Team
Mostra di più
Mostra meno