La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chattanooga-Lookout Mtn

3710 Modern Industries Parkway , Chattanooga, Tennessee 37419

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 228 recensioni
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

228recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    135
  • 4 Stelle
    38
  • 3 Stelle
    29
  • 2 Stelle
    13
  • 1 Stelle
    13

Horrible experience

By

maggio 12, 2022

This was a horrible hotel.. the room and bathroom were full of pet hair (sink, tub and floor).. stain in the tub.. just disgusting. When I brought it to the attention of the staff, they offered to clean it .. no ma’am, they should have changed my room but no.. then they said I would get a discount .. upon checkout I was charged the full rate. I had to fight to get my money back.. this was the WORST experience. Not to mention, every time we got on the elevator we thought we might get stuck.. WE WILL NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN.. if I could give negative stars I would.. stay away from this hotel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stay elsewhere

By

aprile 07, 2022

Terrible hotel. They had overbooked and then canceled my reservation. I had booked the room directly thru the hotel a month in advance. My credit card was still charged. The staff at the front desk was rude in trying to resolve the situation. I’m still trying to get my money refunded!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Such a Disappointment

By

febbraio 25, 2022

I will start by stating that I gave the hotel manager 5 days to make it right and I am still waiting on a phone call.

The staff was not pleasant at check-in and they were visibly behind on ensuring guests that had already checked-in had keys available.

When we reserved the room, we requested extra towels and sheets and blankets for the sofa bed. When we checked in, they had not placed these items in the room and there weren't any toiletries, hand soap or Kleenex in the room. There was also no comforter on the bed.

We had to go down and pick up our own towels and sheets and despite two requests to clean our rooms and restock towels, we still had to pick up towels each day. One day they were actually out of towels after we had been out all day.

I called the guest relations number because the manager was not onsite. They called the front desk and were informed that we could come downstairs and get cleaning supplies and fresh towels and clean our own rooms. Guest Relations said this was unacceptable and they'd have the manager call me within 24 hours. I still haven't heard from him/her and I have called two additional times.

What's worse is that Guest Relations offered me 5000 points for my trouble. You can't even get a room for less than 19K points per night so this was insulting.

I stay in a Holiday Inn Express at least 20 nights a year and this was a horrible experience and certainly not worth the money we paid. I requested a refund to no avail.

I do not recommend this property at all. They need a total staff overhaul starting with management. The last night we were there, an employee was complaining that he was on the schedule and came to work and was sent home because they didn't need him. That was a lie. The trash was overflowing inside and outside the hotel. They didn't have clean linens and were not cleaning the room upon request as indicated.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Horrible experience

By

ottobre 30, 2021

I have been a Spire Elite member for years and had never experienced anything like this at an IHG hotel. If you or anyone you know has the need for a service animal avoid this hotel. After driving for 10 hrs we arrived at the hotel for much needed rest. They refused to check us in and denied us access because our "Service Dog" whom we had all the necessary documentation for, exceeded their "pet" size policy. The person at the check-in counter as well as the manager on duty who had to be contacted by phone (as in not on property) were rude and uncaring. We ended up having to look for other hotels in the area that had availability or sleep in the car if we couldn't find one. I'm fairly sure these actions violate some Federal disability mandates protecting "service animals", these are not just family pets.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service

By

agosto 15, 2021

Constance was very helpful and professional in helping me check in. Also provided anything I needed during my stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Always Worth The Stop

By

aprile 19, 2020

I have been staying (going and coming from Florida to Indiana) at this inn for years and have never had a bad experience.

Looking forward to my stay again tomorrow.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Horrible management

By

febbraio 09, 2020

platinumelite

I stayed at this hotel on 11-25-19. The room was dirty enough for me to write my name on the toilet tank and bathroom mirror. The mirror had toothpaste splashes on it. The jumping and pounding from the overhead room was continuous until midnight, even after complaints.

I spoke with the Hotel manager the next morning, he apologized for the poor service, and offered to refund us 5,000 IHG points. We accepted the offer and moved on.

Now it's February 2020, I still haven't been refunded the 5,000 points. The hotel manager has been called TWICE. The IHG customer service has been contacted FOUR times.

I still haven't received credit for the 5,000 IHG points. I've been an IHG member since 2007 and have a platinum elite status.

Why should I continue to do business with IHG if this is how I'm going to be treated after ALL these years?

Why should this hotel be part of IHG if they can't honor their IHG commitments?

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

fire alarm

By

ottobre 18, 2014

club

fire alarm went off twice on Sunday night at
9:45pm the first time. And about 11:45pm the second
time. both were false alarms and took staff a long time
to shut off alarm.
Made nest day traveling difficult

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice rooms

By

ottobre 17, 2014

club

Me and my family enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The kids especially liked the pool and work out area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

nice hotel area

By

ottobre 16, 2014

club

overall good experience other than the fire alarms that went off multiple times the one night causing interrupted sleep and gathering of our items.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Williamsx6

By

ottobre 16, 2014

Our family of six had an nice mini vacation at the Lookout Mountain area. We enjoyed everything and cannot wait to come again soon. The rooms were nice, affordable and adequate for all our needs. Thank you for making it doable for our family to enjoy and our vacation!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Consistent Holiday Inn Express experience

By

ottobre 16, 2014

club

The hotel was consistent with the Holiday Inn Express brand that I've come to know over the years. The hotel was clean. The staff was friendly. The room was comfortable.

My only complaint here was about the price. My wife booked the room and it was far more expensive than a typical night at other Holiday Inn Express hotels. Granted - the location and timing were probably key factors.

But otherwise, our stay was uneventful - just as we hoped!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno