La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland Northwest

4355 Holiday Inn Express Way , Cleveland, Tennessee 37312

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 159 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

159recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    118
  • 4 Stelle
    21
  • 3 Stelle
    11
  • 2 Stelle
    4
  • 1 Stelle
    5

Great Staff and Hotel

By

ottobre 20, 2014

I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to the Cleveland area. I have stayed in a few hotels there. This is by far the best one I have stayed in. The staff are friendly and professional. The rooms and the bathrooms are clean, comfortable, and above average. The beds are comfy and the hallways are quiet.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and comfortable

By

ottobre 15, 2014

platinumelite

It was a a great place to stay the night to rest on our way to the Smokies.

Better beds than what we had in Gatlinburg .

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 17, 2014
Thank you so much! We really appreciate your business and comment on our beds. WE work very hard to serve our guests and comments like yours make it well worth it for our staff.
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The mattress is like a cloud

By

ottobre 09, 2014

club

This property was wonderful. It's a new hotel and it's very clean. The mattress was like sleeping on a cloud. The shower in the morning was awesome, great water pressure and the water temp was consistent. The staff was very friendly and best of all at night the hotel was quiet!

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 13, 2014
Noodle20, thank you! One of the areas we stretched it financially was the mattresses. We went 2 levels above the required mattresses because we understand the importance of a good night's rest. Thank you for mentioning the shower and water pressure. That is another area of focus for our hotel. Please come back again and allow us to serve you.
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

NE travel

By

ottobre 09, 2014

platinumelite

My first stop while heading to Maine from Texas. This hotel was very nice and for the first time ever, the breakfast was actually pretty good. Enjoyed my stay and would stay here again when I drive back home.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 13, 2014
EuroMarty, We are so honored that you chose our hotel for your stay in Cleveland. The breakfast comment is so kind. We work very hard to provide a little extra from the norm in breakfast. Come back and see us real soon. Be safe.
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Loved the place and would go back.

By

ottobre 08, 2014

This place is excellent, my wife and I visited for a conference in Cleveland, TN and were delighted. The only draw back was that the pool was closed out season even though it was 80F weather outside (out of season was the response) we were the in the the first week of Fall. Also the iron in the room needed to be replaced, it messed up one of my shirts. Other than that the place was excellent and i recommended to anyone.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 13, 2014
Thank you for the wonderful words. We are always thrilled to work with our conference guests. I am sorry the pool was closed. We generally close the pool the first day of Fall. Please come back and see us very soon. God bless you.
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great service

By

ottobre 08, 2014

This is a great hotel. We were in town for a short weekend getaway. the hotel had everything we needed. it was in a great location and right off the interstate.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 10, 2014
Thank you so much for your 5 star review. Thank you for mentioning our location. We have the premiere location for all shopping and restaurants/ entertainment in the market. Please come back soon.
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Recognize the Rewards Member

By

ottobre 07, 2014

platinumelite

Recognize Rewards Members...
Recognize the Rewards Member for the level they have attained. I travel 3-5 nights per week and welcome the typical treatment afforded Platinum and above members when arriving to your hotel chain. The front desk information was incorrect and I was greeted as if I had stretched the truth upon my booking over the phone. I contacted IHG myself and had them advise the front desk. Upon check out I received apologizes.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 10, 2014
Mr. Platinum, thank you for your business. Please understand, from our standpoint that many try to work the system claiming to have certain levels of the rewards program that they have not. By process, we simply go by what the computer shows. If IHG says you are platinum, then by all means it is our greatest desire to give you the Platinum treatment. You have earned and deserve it. On the other hand, at our property, we aspire to treat everyone with great value. Thank you again, Mr. Platinum.
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

nice facility

By

ottobre 03, 2014

club

I have stayed at this facility multiple times and am pleased with the quality and cleanliness..

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 08, 2014
WE really appreciate your continued business. Repeat guests are our trademark and we love those of you that return often. Thank you for 5 star and mentioning the "quality and cleanliness."
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service

By

ottobre 02, 2014

Clean and comfortable
Nice breakfast
Pillows and mattress were very comfortable

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 08, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to give a 5 star review. Your comments are greatly appreciated and we hope you will come through our area again very soon. Travel safely and God bless.
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Attentive staff

By

settembre 22, 2014

club

We were greeted warmly, and the staff was very helpful in making our stay as pleasant as possible.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 25, 2014
Thank you for a 5 Star review. We know your time is valuable and sincerely appreciate the time you took to post these kind words. Please come back soon and allow our staff to serve you with the best in southern hospitality.
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not Your Best Holiday Inn Express

By

settembre 21, 2014

platinumelite

I travel every week & try to stay at Holiday Inn Expresses. They usually are very good. My stay last week at Cleveland was an exception. The air conditioner in my room didn't work and was hot all night. Then to top it off I could't get a copy of my bill (the printer was supposedly down). I left my email with the night clerk who PROMISED to send it to me. Did he? Of course not! I had to waste my time following up today with another call and finally got it.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 25, 2014
Response from HotelStaff on 9/23/14 Peakperformer, I am sorry that your stay was less than favorable and I am sorry we cannot give you a free room. You will find that all NEW hotels are being built with "Environmental Friendly" standards. One is that the thermostats do not set below 68' - We are a new hotel (actually 2 years old) Our guests have always been more than satisfied with the A/C and Heat settings. All of our units do work very well, they just may not achieve the setting you desired. I am sorry. We have a great hotel, with great staff who work diligently to serve our guests. The Holiday Inn Express has been voted the #1 hotel of 22 in our market 3 years in a row by the local newspaper-Cleveland Daily Banner. As the old saying goes, "locals know best." Be safe in you weekly travels.
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Do you know what Platinum level means?

By

settembre 21, 2014

platinumelite

This is a hotel that doesn't know what a frequent traveller is nor what it means to be at the Platinum level in their own system. After identifying me as such they stuck me in the furthest room away with spotty at best wi-fi signal. On top of that the room overlooked the on ramp to the inter-state. The final straw was they did't even have my bill ready when I awoke. As I said I'm a frequent traveller. There are other hotel brands in Cleveland and I'll try them next time.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 23, 2014
Jeff53, I am sorry we were sold out and gave extreme creative efforts to provide you a room. I apoolgize that the room happened to be at the end of the building, but please understand that we did the best we could. Our wifi is the strongest in the market with 16 hot spots provided. (Only 8 are required) As a Platinum member, we recognize your status with IHG and do our best to serve you, but all of our guests are valuable to us. Be safe in your frequent travels.
Mostra di più
Mostra meno