La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Covington-Madisonville

69354 Stirling Blvd , Covington, Louisiana 70433

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 70 recensioni
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

70recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    57
  • 4 Stelle
    8
  • 3 Stelle
    3
  • 2 Stelle
  • 1 Stelle
    2

Perfect Stay.

By

marzo 25, 2021

From the moment we arrived and asked if they had any rooms we were greated with smiles and friendly service. Everything was Perfect with our Stay!
The staff were always friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable.
Thank you again to the staff and management for giving us a Wonderful stay.
I would recommend this property to everyone!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

THE BEST

By

gennaio 24, 2020

This was the best HIE I’ve ever stayed at...in all categories. I’ve stay an average of 175 nights a year with IHG all over the country. Every aspect of the stay was amazing, especially the customer service.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very nice, new hotel

By

ottobre 21, 2014

My husband and I stayed here during the Madisonville Wooden Boat Festival. This is a very busy time in this area!
The hotel was very nice, clean, and convenient! The location was wonderful, just off of the interstate and surrounded by shopping and restaurants.
The breakfast was nice, had lots of options for a "continental, free" breakfast. The staff was very accommodating and friendly.
We would definitely stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

TV

By

ottobre 20, 2014

club

WOULD LIKE TO HAVE A SHOW LISTING OR PREVIEW CHANEL TO TURN TO.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

comfortable beds

By

ottobre 14, 2014

Fairly new and very clean.Noise from interstate could be heard from the 4th floor. Would stay here again.Very conveniently located.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel Great - Does not recognize Platinum member level

By

ottobre 12, 2014

platinumelite

You have a very nice property. Your front desk staff is not what I expect from IHG properties. They were pleasant enough when I checked in, but other than that you wouldn't even know they were there. The lady who checked me in did not recognize my membership status, not even a thank you. This is a big disappointment when I go out of my way to stay only at IHG properties. Please train the front desk staff how to work in the hospitality business. They should greet people coming and going.

The breakfast staff and cleaning staff were great.

I stayed in the suite so I would have plenty of room to visit with family. It was a great room. The decor and furnishings of this property is so unique. I will go back.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to rest

By

ottobre 11, 2014

Everything was was par as I have come to expect from this chain.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean, modern, and location

By

ottobre 07, 2014

club

Great location to interstate, shopping, dining, and more! Hotel was modern and clean from lobby to room with a variety of items for breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

very impressed

By

ottobre 02, 2014

While helping my parents move from Texas to North Carolina, we needed so well deserved rest. This location was clean, beautiful and staff was amazing!!! the beds were extra comfy! Thank you very much!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean Hotel with Curtious employees, New Hotel.

By

ottobre 01, 2014

club

I enjoyed my stay at the Hotel and found that the employees were very nice and respectful. The Hotel is new being built within the last 6 months. The bedrooms were spacious and had nice amenities. The pool is very clean and though small it has a nice area for relaxation.
The hotel has a nice well lit parking lot and is very close to retail outlets, next door to a major movie theater chain. There also are various restaurant's very close to dine at.
Located right off the interstate is has easy access on and off to get you back on your way without a lot of traffic.
I would recommend this hotel as a single night stop or to stay a week to visit family or do business.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and quiet space!

By

settembre 29, 2014

club

This Holiday Inn was very new, quiet and comfy. Check in was a breeze (took less than 5 minutes) and there were even a couple of cookies left in the lobby when I arrived.

Once I got to the room, it was very spacious and very clean. Plenty of outlets for my phone, tablet and lapto, most of which were accessible either at the desktop or via the bedside lamp.

The bed was comfy and the bathroom was pretty well appointed. My only issue was with the parking lot light which shined directly into my window. There were blackout curtains available, but I prefer to see some sunlight when I wake up in the morning.

Other than that, this was a very nice stay!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wonderful staff and a beautiful comfortable room

By

settembre 25, 2014

club

I want to thank the staff at the Covington/Madisonville Holiday Inn Express. They were all so friendly and accommodating! The room was beautiful and the bed was soooo comfortable! I really hated to leave. Great breakfast selection too!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno