La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 120 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

120recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    77
  • 4 Stelle
    28
  • 3 Stelle
    7
  • 2 Stelle
    3
  • 1 Stelle
    5

Needs improvement

By

novembre 21, 2019

I just wanted to post a comment / response, not write another review. -- When the front desk requires a credit card upon check-in, even if the guest is using points to cover the room cost, then they should be able to provide a receipt at check-out showing no charges to their card, and a zero balance.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very Dissatisfied Customer

By

luglio 08, 2019

club

I went through reservations and not the actual property to book my reservation. When I made my reservation, I asked for a Suite, consisting of 2 Queens, and a pull out sofa. The person assured me this was what I was getting and so I went ahead and booked this. I prepaid in advance and was able to get a global rate for doing so. When I arrived on the property and checked in and got to my room, it was only 2 Queen beds. I went back to front desk and explained the situation to them but was told there was nothing they could do. Although all their rooms are considered suites, (not sure why that is) no such room exists. They would not refund me my money, nor accommodate my needs. They suggested I call the reservation folks back, and so I did. I spent approximately 2 hours on the phone with them, being transferred from person to person, with no resolution. They also would not refund me my money back, nor relocate me to another property which could house me and my family. I was in tears after this!! We had driven over 3 hours, not to mention it was July 4th! So....went back to front desk after they had received a phone call from reservations, and they said all they could do was put us in a King suite with a pull out and offer a roll away. I mean...what choice did we have? NONE! We make our way back to a different room and upon arriving in it, the odor was so strong, it about knocked you out. I called the front desk again and he said he would send someone up. The maintenance guy came and informed us that they had been working on this room for 2 or 3 days trying to get the smell out and didn't realize it had been reopened for guests. Obviously someone had been smoking something a littler stronger than cigarettes. It was horrible! They move us again...third time. It didn't end there. The pool was terrible! Was not clean enough to swim in! One of days there, we went hiking and came back hot and sweaty and asked for more wash cloths and was told we couldn't have any due to housekeeping already providing us with some earlier when she cleaned the room. REALLY? Renovations were going on which were not terrible. Parking was terrible! Breakfast was about all this property had going for them. I would have thought after being a IHG member, I would have gotten a little more assistance with this whole issue, but did not. I was highly disappointed and it totally ruined my family's 4th of July. If you guys didn't think I was worthy enough to help me, especially on a holiday, then I see no need to spend my money with you guys again. You not only lost me as a customer, but all of my family!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

thisisanothertest

By

agosto 01, 2016

thisisanothertest thisisanothertestthisisanothertestthisisanothertest

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

thisisatest

By

agosto 01, 2016

thisisatest thisisatest thisisatestthisisatest thisisatest

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice Suite

By

ottobre 20, 2014

club

This hotel had nice suites, well maintained, clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

carpet

By

ottobre 16, 2014

club

The problem we had was they cleaned the carpets
the last day while we were outand most of the floor
was soaking wet. We showed it to the attendant and
he was kind but didn't offer us another room till 8
at night and my 85 year old mother was already in bed
mainly to keep from stepping in the water. It was damp all
night to say the least and we were hoarse the next morning
and got out of there early. I really think a spill or leak
occurred. So the last night was bad. But I like this
hotel and stay here when I can. This was just one bad
experience.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 20, 2014
Bordequx, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. It is always our goal to ensure that each of our guests have an exceptional experience and it is clear that we dropped the ball during your stay. The hotel does have our carpets cleaned periodically throughout the year and it appears that you were at our hotel during the cleaning process. We generally do not have the carpets cleaned while a guest is occupying a room and for that I am truly sorry. I also apologize that our staff was not more proactive in having you moved to another room or addressing your concerns. According to your review this was just a one off as you have previously had great experiences with us. I do hope that you will stay with us again and allow us the opportunity to again provide you with the excellent service that we are known for. Thank you again! Rebekah
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent

By

ottobre 14, 2014

platinumelite

Excellent services and good location and looking forward coming back

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 20, 2014
22sam22, Thank you for your feedback. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and found our services to be excellent. We also look forward to you coming back to stay with us! Thanks again! Rebekah
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable stay

By

ottobre 13, 2014

I stayed at this location for a business trip. The rooms were very comfortable and the staff were very friendly and helpful.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 19, 2014
We are very happy that you enjoyed the stay with us and hope to see you back very soon!
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great place!

By

ottobre 12, 2014

Very comfortable bed, great staff, and great location.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 19, 2014
Thank you for your response! We are very happy to hear we were able to accommodate your every need and hope to see you very soon!
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

bad experience

By

ottobre 10, 2014

the room had a terrible humidity smell, the iron was broken and couldn't use the steamer, unfriendly staff in the front desk

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 13, 2014
cmasiasc, First let me say thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. It is imperative that we know what are guests are experiencing: good, bad, and ugly. Secondly, please allow me to apologize. Our number one goal is to always provide each of our guests with the amazing guest service that we are known for. It is apparent in this case that we fell far short of that. I would like to discuss your issues in detail so I may address them with their respective managers. Please contact me at the hotel at your convenience. Rebekah
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay

By

ottobre 08, 2014

club

The Friendly Staff were great. They were able to reccomend local resaurants to try. The shuttle driver was very nice and kind each morning.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 13, 2014
Lady T83, Thank you for your kind words! I am happy to know that our team was able to provide you with a great experience. There are so many amazing local restaurants in our area and I am happy we could recommend some to you. During your next stay with us, we will have to give you some more options to pick from!! Thank you again! Rebekah
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Better than Average

By

ottobre 07, 2014

club

The staff were friendly and helpful; the room was large and fairly comfortable. The air conditioning is very noisy. The bathroom had some drywall repairs which had not been completed (painted or re-wall papered) and the joint compound was growing black fuzzy mold. It would have been a great stay except the mold sort of freaked me out.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 13, 2014
dani66604, Thank you for your review. It is important that we know exactly what our guests are experiencing. It is unacceptable to have any evidence of repair work and the fact that you saw mold in your room is even more unacceptable. I have told the maintenance and housekeeping team about this and please know that we have addressed it. We would love for your to you to stay with us again and allow us to show you the cleanliness we are known for! Rebekah
Mostra di più
Mostra meno