La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 61 recensioni
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

61recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    44
  • 4 Stelle
    8
  • 3 Stelle
    4
  • 2 Stelle
    4
  • 1 Stelle
    1

Needs attention

By

giugno 29, 2022

The room had a funky smell and the room needs refreshing. The shower has a build up around the floor. The room looks worn and could use a fresh coat of paint at the least.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice Stay in Denver

By

ottobre 20, 2014

club

Would be glad to stay at this property in the future returning to this area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Easy access from I-70.

By

ottobre 09, 2014

club

Located close to several attractions. As always I find Holiday Inn Express accommodations to be consistent as I travel across the U.S. Always clean and staff personable.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 13, 2014
Hello and thank you for taking the time to give our brand new hotel Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver East such an outstanding review! We hope that you partook in our lovely indoor heated pool & hot tub, and thoroughly enjoyed our complimentary breakfast buffet. We hope to see you on your next trip through Denver! Thanks!
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Mr.

By

ottobre 07, 2014

platinumelite

Great place to stay for business. I highly recommend it.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 10, 2014
Hello and thank you for recommending our brand new Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver East hotel! We hope that you also enjoyed our free breakfast and indoor pool! See you next time!
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Service

By

ottobre 06, 2014

My husband and I travel extensively twice a year (spring and fall). Our hotel of choice is the Holiday Inn Express
when there is one available. We usually book ahead. The reception staff are exceptional, the breakfast is wonderful for getting the day started. The rooms are always clean and do not have a lingering stale odor like some hotels. We feel safe and secure.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 09, 2014
Hello & thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and our readers! We appreciate it! We hope that you also got to experience our indoor pool & hot tub while you were here at our new Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Denver East location! We will see you on your next trip through Denver! Thank you!
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

firm matress

By

ottobre 03, 2014

Everything was fine with our stay except the mattresses were a bit to firm for my comfort. For most patrons, they may be fine but I prefer a softer one. Other than this, the room was clean and nice; very comfortable.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 06, 2014
Hello! Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We appreciate your feedback! We hope that you did enjoy the complimentary breakfast buffet and indoor pool! We hope to see you again when you return to Denver. Thanks!
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Acceptable

By

settembre 30, 2014

club

Breakfast was good, common areas pleasant, and the staff were very helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. But, the air conditioning would go off and the room would heat up before the unit came back on. And, we could hear people walking around in the room over us and sound from the rooms next to us.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 04, 2014
Hello & thank you for taking the time to review our new hotel. We appreciate as do fellow travelers! Please come and see us again next time you're in town. Thanks!
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great experience - great staff

By

settembre 29, 2014

club

The Denver East-Peroia Street is one I would most likely seek to return to. The location was close to meet my business needs, within 2 miles of a great shopping center and restaraunts and close to the airport.
The staff was very attentive and friendly. Everything appeared shiny and new.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 02, 2014
Hello & thank you for taking the time to give our nice new hotel such a great rating! We appreciate it! We hope that you also like our complimentary breakfast buffet & our indoor pool! See you next time!
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice Updated Hotel

By

settembre 22, 2014

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Denver 9/17 and had an enjoyable stay. It was just an overnight stay after arriving at the airport but it was satisfying. They had Direct TV which was awesome

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 25, 2014
Hello & thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and everyone else! We hope that you also got to partake in the complimentary breakfast buffet and free Wi-Fi! We hope you will choose us again on your next trip through Denver. Thanks!
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

all around a great hotel

By

settembre 17, 2014

we had a great night stay and a restful sleep. The staff was great and everything went well.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 22, 2014
Hello! Thank you for giving us the five star rating! We appreciate it & hope that you also liked the free WiFi and our complimentary breakfast! Thank you!
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent hotel and staff

By

settembre 16, 2014

club

The hotel appears to be new and is in good condition. The room was comfortable and clean. Good accommodations for the price. The neighborhood is less than desirable but the hotel felt secure and safe.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 22, 2014
Hello & thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We hope that you also got to partake in the free breakfast and the indoor pool. Come see us again on your next trip through Denver! Thanks!
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best Holiday Inn experience yet

By

settembre 11, 2014

club

When I travel, I always stay at a Holiday Inn or Holiday Inn Express. I've travelled quite alot in the years, and I've never been disappointed with Holiday Inns, and this was no exception. Good location, Pleasant appearance from the outside and inside. Hotel staff, including Housekeeping, was very friendly, caring, and knowledgeble about their duties and the area. Great, clean rooms, very stressfree. Was able to relax after getting our daughter registered for college. I do plan to stay at this same hotel when I pick our daughter up for holiday break. I would also recommend this hotel to any of my co workers who plan to travel to or throught Denver.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 17, 2014
Hello and thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience and opinions with us. We are super pleased to receive this wonderful review and look forward to having you as our guest again at our brand new Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver East hotel! Don't forget to take advantage of our indoor pool and hot tub along with our free breakfast! See you next time!
Mostra di più
Mostra meno