La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 83 recensioni
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

83recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    46
  • 4 Stelle
    25
  • 3 Stelle
    6
  • 2 Stelle
    4
  • 1 Stelle
    2

Dirt bed/sand and dirty tissues

By

giugno 27, 2021

I booked a room actually room 213 for the night of June 18. Came in after a wedding to find one bed clean and the other bed had sand and dirty tissues in it. It was disgusting I would never stay in this hotel again. I let the front desk know they were like oh sorry accidents happen. Dirty sheets are not an accident that happens! Every sheet should be changed in that hotel room upon the guests departure. Will never come back here again and I don't recommend it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good stay

By

ottobre 18, 2014

No complaints! Breakfast was really good. The beds were super comfy with fluffy blankets and pillows. I slept very well!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean hotel

By

ottobre 15, 2014

platinumelite

Clean hotel and rooms.
Breakfast was a bit disappointing in terms of quality and variety.
In other HIX hotels, steamed rice and miso soup was served, not they were not in this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place for a stopover

By

ottobre 14, 2014

club

The room was clean and comfortable, the bathroom was clean with plenty of towels, soaps and shampoo. The king bed and pillows were comfortable, we slept well. Although we did not use them, there was a microwave, refrigerator and coffee pot in the room. The sitting area was fitted with a comfortable chair and ottoman, as well as a desk and chair for laptop or paperwork. Climate control worked well, and the room warmed up quickly after turning up the heat just a little. The room was quiet, we did not hear noise from the hallway or outside the window, which added to a peaceful restful night. I would recommend this hotel if staying in this area, or just stopping during a road trip in this area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Decent Hotel

By

ottobre 13, 2014

club

Nice little hotel, in a good spot. Easy in, easy out. Friendly staff and nice looking property. Big rooms with lots of extra space.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great up to date facility

By

ottobre 04, 2014

This property fees like it's new and modern and it was a pleasure to stay there. Convenient off I-80

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great overall

By

ottobre 03, 2014

Hotel was clean and staff was very helpful and kind.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service

By

settembre 28, 2014

club

Rooms were very clean an comfortable, staff was very friendly an helpful. Great place to stay an relax.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay

By

settembre 27, 2014

club

We come to this area a lot and would not think of staying anywhere else. Friendly helpful staff. We always feel welcome. We have stayed here a lot and have never had a bad experience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Sleep for Good Value

By

settembre 18, 2014

Out of the way gem for a restful stay. Large clean rooms and comfortable beds. Local pubs have good food and reasonable prices. I highly recommend this hotel for the weary traveller.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice place to stop after driving a while.

By

settembre 07, 2014

club

Last minute decision to leave and needed a hotel to stay in. Arrived late, and had no difficulties with room or checkin. Hotel was clean and comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfort

By

settembre 07, 2014

club

Daughter and I enjoyed our stay, which we were able to have a quiet night of sleep. Next morning, we had the hotel's breakfast energized our bodies before going on a hike, which was an hour drive of Ricketts Glen State Park. Afterwards, we were able to come back to the hotel to relax for the evening. The staff was accommodating to our needs. The check out process was quick and easy.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno