La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Edmonton North

13742 50th Street , Edmonton, Alberta T5A 5J6

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 124 recensioni
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

124recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    66
  • 4 Stelle
    30
  • 3 Stelle
    15
  • 2 Stelle
    7
  • 1 Stelle
    6

Unhappy

By

febbraio 25, 2020

Stayed at hotel booked 3 rooms had the other guests check in then I got charged for all 3 rooms as a Diamond member of another chain I will NEVER stay at this property again the most unprofessional experience ever

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay, easy and fast check in

By

ottobre 17, 2014

club

We stayed in Edmonton for a concert up the way, room was super clean, very nice staff. Room was super quiet considering we were close to transit station.

Great night sleep and would def stay again.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 22, 2014
Dear Amandasweet, Thank you very much for your time in writing a review about your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Edmonton North. We are very glad that you had a wonderful stay and you find our room clean and the staff are nice. Thank you for your valuable feedback rest assured that all the staff will be recognize with their service. Once again, thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Edmonton North, we look forward in welcoming you again soon. Kind regards, Maribel L Halabi Guest Services Supervisor
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

AWESOME Service, Clean Rooms

By

ottobre 16, 2014

club

I would highly recommend staying here, the staff were great, very kind, helpful and so kind. The rooms were clean, comfortable and quiet.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 22, 2014
Dear hpmomof3, Thank you for your time in telling everyone about your experience during your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Edmonton. We are glad you find our staff great, kind and helpful to your needs; and the cleanliness of your room. Our number one commitment is to provide our guest with 100% guest satisfaction and a comfortable stay. Again, thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Edmonton North. We look forward to welcome you again. Kind regards, Maribel L Halabi Guest Services Supervisor
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Hotel, Rough Internet

By

ottobre 14, 2014

Good hotel with lots of extras within short walk or drive. The rooms are fine and on par with most Holiday Inn's. Staff are always friendly and helpful. On more than one occasion the Internet has been a problem though. I travel with three devices (phone, tablet, and laptop) which all show the same signs of the connection dropping quickly and comes back. This problem is bad mostly on the laptop since it disconnects me from my work VPN, drives me nuts.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 18, 2014
Dear HIJunkie, Greetings! Thank you for your time in writing your review about your experience during your stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Edmonton North. We are glad that you find our hotel good and that you like the convenient of places around our area. We apologized for the inconvenience that you encounter with regards to our Internet connection. Your feedback is important with us as this gives us the opportunity to improve our facilities and services. Rest assured that we will look into this matter. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Maribel L Halabi Guest Services Manager
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff, Reduced value

By

ottobre 09, 2014

club

We went to this hotel in the late evening, because we couldn't stand the noise in the previous hotel where we had been staying. The two young men at the front desk were very kind, and gave us what they felt would be the quietest room location. One of them even called after we had been in our room for about 10 minutes to make sure it was quiet enough for us.
However, we have stayed at this hotel several times in the past before it was a Holiday Inn, and there was always a free continental breakfast, as well as reasonable room rates. This time, there was a breakfast room in the lobby, with a minimum charge of $8.50 per person for a continental breakfast. This adds up when you are travelling as a family. Also, the room rates had increased by about 15% since our last stay, with no change in quality of hotel or amenities.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 18, 2014
Dear smoremom, Thank you for your time to write a review about our hotel. We are glad that you find our Front Desk staff welcoming and kind. We do serve breakfast in the morning with no additional cost, I am sorry if the information delivered to you was inaccurate, the property does not charge additional for the breakfast we serve in the morning. We appreciate your feedback because this will help us to improved and maintain our services we offer to our guest. We are currently under refurbishment of wallpapers and carpets in our guest rooms and corridor to further enhance the look and appearance of our hotel. We hope you will come again and see our improvements. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Maribel L Halabi Guest Services Supervisor
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service

By

ottobre 09, 2014

club

I really enjoyed my stay. Beds were supremely comfortable. Noise from the nearby LRT and rail yard was noticeable, but not a problem. Plenty of hot water, but a bit of a wait for it to reach the upper floors.
Breakfast was great....good selection, but I didn't care for the coffee. I highly recommend this hotel.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 18, 2014
Dear Ahh Comfort, Greetings! Thank you for your valuable comment and feedback about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Edmonton North. We are very happy to know that you had an enjoyable stay and you find our staff with great service. Rest assured that all our staff will be recognize with their exceptional service. Once again, thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Edmonton North. We are looking forward to see you again soon. Kind regards, Maribel L Halabi Guest Services Manager
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Work trip

By

ottobre 07, 2014

The stay was very good. It has an excellent next (comp guess passes) and is close to shopping and restaurants. The choice of breakfast was limited, with scrambled eggs and sausage 6 of 9 mornings (weekday).

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 11, 2014
Dear nothanks666, Thank you for your time to write a review about your stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Edmonton North. We are glad that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that you enjoy the comp pass at the gym next door. We have taken note of your valuable comment about our breakfast food and rest assured that we will look into this matter. Once again, we thank you for staying at the Holiday inn Express and Suites Edmonton North and we look forward in welcoming you again soon. Kind regards, Maribel L Halabi Guest Services Supervisor
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

never again

By

ottobre 07, 2014

platinumelite

laundry list of poor service

if you stay do not get railroad side of hotel

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 11, 2014
Dear Unhappyvisitor4444444, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience during your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the noise from the railroad. Your feedback is very important to us, as this will help us to improve our facilities and services to our guest. Once again we apologize for the inconvenience and we hope to welcome you again soon and see our improvements. Best regards, Belle L Halabi Guest Services Supervisor
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Cleanliness!

By

ottobre 07, 2014

Room did not meet my expectations when it comes to bed comfort and furniture cleanliness! The mattress sagging prevents me from having a good sleep! The chair arms and back fabric was realllly dirty!! I knew now how to define dirty furniture based on my experience with HI Edmonton North. The hot tub was old, water and walking floor both can see hair especially near the shower area. It’s my second visit to this location; however, I don’t think I will come again with my family or in a business trip!

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 11, 2014
Dear Ashref, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience during your stay with us. We are very sorry to hear your disappointments about our bed and cleanliness of your room. We do strive to always ensure a 100% guest satisfaction in every stay and this is not what we want you to experience with us. Rest assured that this will be highlighted with our housekeeping team. Your feedback is very important to us as this will help us to improve our facilities and services. Thank you for giving us the chance to improve our services. We hope to welcome you again and see our improvements. Kind regards, Maribel L Halabi Guest Services Supervisor
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Still waiting for copy of invoice

By

ottobre 05, 2014

club

Poor lighting in Parking lot

When asked for a copy of invoice, was told will be emailed, but have not received yet.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 11, 2014
Dear JM88, Thank you for your valuable comment and taking the time to write your review. We do apologize for not sending you your invoice copy upon your request. I would like to get more detail about your reservation so I can send you your invoice. You may email me at maribel.yegen@gmail.com. Once again, we apologize for the inconvenience. We hope to hear from you soon. Thank you very much. Kind regards, Maribel L Halabi Guest Services Supervisor
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff

By

ottobre 04, 2014

Friendly and helpful, breakfast was good. Parking was readily available.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 07, 2014
Dear Kroll, Thank you very much for your review about your stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Edmonton North. We are glad you found our staff friendly and helpful to your needs during your stay with us. Also we are happy to know that you enjoyed your breakfast every morning. Rest assured that all the staff will be recognize for their exceptional service that made your stay memorable. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Edmonton North we wish to see you again soon. Kind regards, Maribel L Halabi Guest Services Supervisor
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly Staff

By

settembre 30, 2014

platinumelite

I travel on business to Edmonton frequently and stay at this location due to the staff and service provided.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 07, 2014
Dear Claytarget, Thank you very much for always choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express Edmonton North. We appreciate your business, we value you as you value us. Thank you for writing a review and telling everyone about your experience in our property. We are glad that we always making your stay memorable. Rest assured that all the staff will be recognize with their effort towards providing our guest with 100% guest satisfaction. Once again, thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Edmonton North. We are looking forward for your next visit. Kind regards, Maribel L Halabi Guest Services Supervisor
Mostra di più
Mostra meno