La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fort Saskatchewan

10120 86th Avenue , Fort Saskatchewan, Alberta T8L 0N6

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 31 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

31recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    17
  • 4 Stelle
    9
  • 3 Stelle
    2
  • 2 Stelle
    1
  • 1 Stelle
    2

Expectations were not met

By

dicembre 22, 2019

Should have more breakfast options. The eggs were rubbery and meats were too dry. Our walls were very thin we could here the guests in the next room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great breakfast! friendly staff

By

giugno 19, 2019

club

the lady who was at the front desk when we checked out was very friendly and funny! We liked the breakfast options and the cleanliness of this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very pleasant stay

By

ottobre 20, 2014

club

Easy access off highway, pleasant staff from front desk to cleaning staff. Felt safe and welcome especially in the common area and the lady who provided breakfast was more than helpful in the wee hours of the morning when everyone in a hurray to go to work or play.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 23, 2014
Dear Ms. Magie May, Thank you for making us feel good about the services we offer to our valued guests. Absolutely delighted to learn that you have liked the location of the hotel and the services of our staff. Your review is being shared with my team, so that they feel proud of all the efforts they are putting in to provide a wonderful experience to our guests. We look forward to serving you again at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Fort Saskatchewan. Yours sincerely, Vinu Nambiar General Manager
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Attentive staff and nice breakfast

By

ottobre 14, 2014

club

Upon arriving we were greeting by a very friendly desk employee who clearly had our best interests in mind. She was courteous and explained all of the amenities very well. The breakfast in the morning was a nice touch and a great way to start your day.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 22, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Your wonderful comments about the hotel and our staff are indeed a pleasure to read. I have already shared your review with my team. The lady at the desk on your arrival has been complimented for the warm and friendly welcome extended to you. I am glad that you liked our breakfast. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Yours sincerely, Vinu Nambiar General Manager
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very Comfortable Hotel

By

ottobre 11, 2014

club

I was very impressed with the hotel and the service. My room was comfortable and welcoming. Front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. I will not hesitate to book with the Holiday in Exspress again.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 14, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Delighted to read your feedback about the hotel and our rooms. Thank you for recognizing our efforts, I am sharing your review with my team and we all look forward to your next visit. Yours sincerely, General Manager
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Room very clean

By

ottobre 04, 2014

Room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast selection and food was very good. Would stay here again.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 07, 2014
Dear Mr. Maxwell, Thank you so much for taking time out to provide your feedback about your recent stay in our hotel. I have shared your review with my staff and we all are delighted to hear that you liked our room and breakfast. Your feedback will definitely motivate all of us to provide the best services to our valued guests. Look forward to your next stay with us. On behalf of staff & management VINU NAMBIAR General Manager
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very Friendly Staff

By

settembre 11, 2014

club

The overall stay was very good. Friendly staff. Clean and comfy room. Don't expect to park a large truck in the parking lot and then get out when it is busy though. That is the only complaint about my whole experience.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 21, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Fort Saskatchewan. I am delighted to read your nice comments about the the rooms and the staff, I am sharing your comments with my entire team. Your concern about the parking lot has been forwarded to the appropriate authority in our corporate office. We look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel. Sincerely, Vinu Nambiar General Manager
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good hotel

By

settembre 02, 2014

club

Great bed. I really think that it made a difference in my enjoyment. cant wait for the next stat.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 07, 2014
Dear valued Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. Hope to see you soon at the Holiday Inn Express in Fort Saskatchewan. Best wishes, Vinu Nambiar General Manager
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best Sleep - Must be a 'Bowling Ball' Mattress - Friendly Service

By

agosto 31, 2014

club

The Front Desk Person was quite willing to accommodate our early arrival at about 1:30 PM whereas another hotel close by absolutely would not let us have the room until 4:00 PM.
Also, the mattress was definitely of excellent quality. We had stayed in an excellent hotel in Banff just 2 weeks earlier and their mattress was no where near as good as the Holiday Inn Express.
We were quite impressed with the pancake making machine for the breakfast buffet. Just push the button and about 2 min. later 2 pancakes rolled out at the end. Breakfast is offered until 9:30 AM, but I would suggest you offer it until 10:30 or 11:00AM on the weekends and holidays. Coming from a wedding the night before that ended at 2:00 AM, made it a rather early morning for us to get up and still get breakfast.
Our booking was for a wedding group. We were quoted one price but billed another because not enough people had booked in the hotel. I suggest you indicate that in the confirmation email so people aren't caught off-guard by the increase in price. I must say though that the increase was only about $10.00 which was not significant.
Overall, our stay was excellent and we would recommend this hotel to our friends and family.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice bed.

By

agosto 29, 2014

I was disappointed in the selections for breakfast. The pancake maker had to be restarted. The cereal milk was warm and not appealing. There was some fruit but no bananas. The juices available were a good choice.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

would definitely go back!!

By

agosto 29, 2014

club

my son's soccer team stayed here for their provincial weekend. although it was a bit out out of the way, it was definitely worth it!! there were plenty of conveniences around the hotel, like walmart, safeway, restaurants, etc... the staff was amazingly accommodating, they allowed us to use the breakfast area to feed the team and gather. they also took care of any issues immediately for us. the rooms were very clean and the general environment was inviting and calm. i would definitely stay again and recommend it to anyone else heading up to edmonton!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not that clean.

By

agosto 27, 2014

platinumelite

Hotel is generally OK with friendly staff. Unfortunately, out of the many times I've been here the rooms and stairwells are rarely clean. There is usually dried mud somewhere in the bathroom or other tile flooring. I usually leave it to see if it gets cleaned the next day and it hasn't happened yet. I think the type of workers who use this hotel have muddy boots. Anyway, I find with a little elbow grease it always comes off, but the cleaning staff do not bother. I am trying another more inconvenient location to try and avoid the issue.

Pubblicato daCustomerCare
settembre 07, 2014
Dear rths, Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are pleased that you found our staff friendly. On the other hand, we are sorry your were not satisfied with the cleanliness. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned that we have fallen short of your expectations. Your concerns have been forwarded to the hotel management and I am confident that they will take appropriate action to improve the quality of service we provide. Your business is important to us and we would love the opportunity for you to give us another try. Kind Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGCare
Mostra di più
Mostra meno