La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Frankenmuth

926 South Main Street , Frankenmuth, Michigan 48734

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
98%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 107 recensioni
98%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

107recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    77
  • 4 Stelle
    23
  • 3 Stelle
    6
  • 2 Stelle
    1
  • 1 Stelle

Great service

By

ottobre 25, 2021

The hotel and staff were great, but our beds were so uncomfortable. I did not get a good sleep because of all the tossing and turning I was doing trying to get comfortable. The bed felt very hard.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Service That Goes Above and Beyond

By

agosto 07, 2021

Holiday Inn, Frankenmuth is by far a wonderful place to stay when visiting Frankenmuth. The hotel has a clean and friendly atmosphere. While visiting, my family and I decided to take a walk when suddenly my phone flew out of my hand, over the bridge and into a plethora of large cement rocks far below. The staff ended up retrieving my phone by plunging through the trail of rocks below the bridge, next to the water and found my phone. I am so grateful for their help and for going the extra mile in helping their customers. Amazing work and well appreciated. Holiday Inn, Frankenmuth provides outstanding service that goes above and beyond.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good service

By

ottobre 22, 2020

This is the second stay at this hotel.We were greeted by Paige at the front desk,she is pleasant, courteous,and kind it made our stay very enjoyable.We were able to check in early which was nice,gave us more time to walk downtown and relax in the pool.The breakfast was fantastic and the young man serving us was nice and well organized.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Staff Rapport

By

ottobre 09, 2020

We called for early check- in on our day of arrival. Our call was answered by Paige. She was so friendly, helpful, and assured us that our room would be ready by 11am. She asked if we needed any other assistance such as directions to the hotel or any of the local attractions. We already felt welcome as we traveled to the hotel.
Paige was waiting with a big smile and hello as we arrived. Answered all of our questions as we checked in and made us feel at home. She is a great asset to have at your front desk to welcome guests.
We know that due to COVID restrictions the breakfast choices were limited and good, but prefer to choose items off of the usual bar.
Sleep quality and relaxation were a bit off due to the ability to hear our neighbors talking loudly into the night and the walls not buffeting the sound.
This is our 2nd stay at this location and would stay again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

nice hotel walking distance to town and shops - drive to Bronners

By

luglio 12, 2019

I left a review but part of it didn't go through - this is a very nice hotel
room clean, comfy - we had a queen suite - 2 beds a sofa and small dining table to 2, which we used. Undercounter fridge and microwave, small kitchen sink, coffee pot with some keurig coffees to make your own if you wish
Breakfast was very good - several choices of muffins, bread for toast, pastry, premade omelettes, which I did not have, but hubby said were very good. fresh fruit, coffee, reg & decaf, 3 dry cereals, 3 different milks, one chocolate. eating area was very comfortable and had a relaxing atmosphere.
I didn't have time to use pool, but talked to a guest that said it was warmish - only issue I had with pool was the chlorine smell was strong, need an exhaust fan to pull that out, towels are provided at pool area for guests convenience. WE stayed 2 nights -they give you option to have or not have housekeeping - we chose not to, didn't need sheets changed when only there 2 nights, we just stopped at front desk and got towels on our way back to hotel 2nd night.
Like all hotels right in town, it is on main road through town so some traffic noise, but a/c did tend to drown it out. Large TV, which made hubby happy, while I chose to relax on couch and read. Staff extremely helpful. They do have 2 choices of wifi - free, which I used and did everything I wanted and pay by day (I think $4.95) for streaming videos or if you are there for work and want faster speed - the front desk will give you the password and it changes weekly, so if you can't get in, it means you are there on day they changed it, just call desk to get new passcode met both Amanda and Alex, managers, very nice, Amanda noted my suggestion they add exhaust fans in bathrooms whenever they remodel, I had a small desk fan with me, so I put that in there 2nd day and it took care of mirror fogging after shower.

I made reservations on phone direct with hotel with Torandis - he was great - he was also there when we checked in and working next evening too. If you are lucky enough to check in or need something when he is on shift you are blessed, what a polite, professional, yet friendly young man - if they could clone him, they'd have the perfect front desk 24/7. Not saying others are not as nice, I just happen to only interact with Torandis - Hotel owner and managers are lucky to have this young man on their staff

Overall great stay and if I were to go back to frankemuth again, I would stay there unless they were booked up !!
Mar

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean & Comfortable

By

ottobre 19, 2014

Nice hotel & within walking distance of downtown, the covered bridge and other tourist attractions. Staff were friendly and service was good. Would stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

WOW! What a nice experience from start to finish

By

ottobre 19, 2014

club

We were greeted at the Front Desk by the General Manager- very friendly upon check in. We love this hotel from the minute we pulled up! Very sharp, clean, and the shops across the street started our vacation out quickly!
Highly recommended. The room was nice; the beds and pillows were comfy; the little kitchenette area was a nice touch and a great addition to the typical HI Express experience.
Thank you!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent place for girl's weekend away!

By

ottobre 19, 2014

club

Hotel was within walking distance of almost everything we wanted to visit. Rooms were clean, fresh

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

IT WAS ALMOST LIKE A NICE BED

By

ottobre 16, 2014

club

We went at the last moment. Luckily we found a room. We to did some looking. We called several places and luck was with us.

We never stayed here before. My wife and I were meeting my Cousin from out of town. We wanted adjoining rooms

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice place

By

ottobre 16, 2014

club

Very nice place but very overpriced. Have stayed at other chains that were just as nice but considerably less expensive.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Would stay there again!

By

ottobre 16, 2014

club

From the comfort of the beds, the cleanliness of the room, the spaciousness of the room and the bountiful breakfast, I would thoroughly recommend this Holiday Inn!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

good location and great breakfast

By

ottobre 16, 2014

Good location, convienient for walking to area stores. My petite wife had a difficult time getting in and out of bed due to height of bed. A little disappoined in view (overlooked houses behind hotel.) Would have preferred a view of at least main street or River Place. Would have liked two chairs in room that would have enabled both of us to use table in room. Cushion chair was not comfortable to sit in - too soft/deep. Disappointed that the pool area did not include a hot tub. Pool was great for children to play in if you brought any, but many adults, especially after walking and shopping all day would prefer just to sit in a hot tub. Thought the breakfast was one of the best that we have seen. We've been married over 42 years and travel quite freqently. Visit Frankenmuth usually at least 3 times a year.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno