La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Gas City

4914 North Beaner Boulevard , Gas City, Indiana 46933

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
73%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

3,8

in base a 102 recensioni
73%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

102recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    51
  • 4 Stelle
    12
  • 3 Stelle
    19
  • 2 Stelle
    12
  • 1 Stelle
    8

Badly in need of refurbishing.

By

ottobre 21, 2014

This hotel is in great need of refurbishing. The bed linens were thin and worn…... Pillows dirty The overall condition needed updating. i would not stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

consistant

By

ottobre 16, 2014

The brand of hotel is consistant. If you check into one you can expect the same at the next one.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice clean room.

By

ottobre 15, 2014

club

We found the rooms to be quite nice and clean. The pool area was really nice. We really enjoyed the big breakfast before heading out to begin our day. The staff was very friendly. The bed could have been a little softer but other then that it was a nice hotel and we will stay there again next year.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Gas City Holiday Inn Express Review

By

ottobre 14, 2014

club

Wonderful facility and staff. Great price value except over a college parents weekend. The price DOUBLED!

But it was very convenient and comfortable.

TJ

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed; good breakfast; great service

By

ottobre 14, 2014

club

Comfortable bed; cleanliness; good service; hot breakfast

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

comfortable bed; nice pool

By

ottobre 09, 2014

club

We visited my daughter at Taylor University, and it was nice and close. I was glad to use my reward points to help pay for the stay. The TV was dusty--so I can't rate high for cleanliness.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Service

By

ottobre 02, 2014

Staff was very helpful and willing to be of help at anytime. It was a plus to have towels in the foyer for all the antique car owners to clean off their cars.

Hotel is very clean and beds comfortable.

We will be staying at this same hotel location again next year.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Room needs thorough cleaning

By

settembre 30, 2014

club

We have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express hotels, and this was definitely the worst. Our room had large stains on the floor and stains on the lounge chair/ottoman. The TV stand was lower than the bed - making it difficult to watch when lying in bed. The pillows were definitely due for replacement. The staff was OK but informed us when we checked in that they were booked solid with a car show and were already very busy.

There aren't many hotel options in the Gas City/Upland area, and the lack of competition may mean that this hotel doesn't get cleaned/updated regularly.

Hopefully, we won't have another experience like this one if we stay at a Holiday Inn Express again.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 02, 2014
Thank you for your recent feedback we greatly appreciate it. We do apologize you did not completely enjoy your stay with us we do have a full renovation planned and in progress so we hope you do come back and see us. Emmett Hailey GM
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean but "dated" room

By

settembre 28, 2014

Not the best Holiday Inn Express that I've stayed at.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 02, 2014
Thank you for your recent feedback we greatly appreciate it. We do apologize you did not completely enjoy your stay with us we do have a full renovation planned and in progress so we hope you do come back and see us. Emmett Hailey GM
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay Comfortable Rooms

By

settembre 22, 2014

club

We stayed for 3 nights at this hotel and absolutely loved every minute of it we will definitely be back again next year.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My (/15/14 stay

By

settembre 22, 2014

Clean, quiet, comfortable. Unfortunately no Business Center.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean. Clean

By

settembre 21, 2014

club

Beds were triple sheeted.. Clean bathroom. Clean hallways
Very well maintaned

Mostra di più
Mostra meno