La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 104 recensioni
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

104recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    69
  • 4 Stelle
    19
  • 3 Stelle
    5
  • 2 Stelle
    5
  • 1 Stelle
    6

Disappointed

By

ottobre 14, 2021

The room was good but I had multiple issues with service. Although we were aware check in was at 3pm, we had travelled a long distance and had hoped to check in early. The person at the counter was very frustrated and said she doesn't do check ins and had a lot of issues getting my room. Then that evening several of us went to the pool and there were no towels. I went to the front desk to ask for towels and was told they were at the pool. I explained, no, they were all out. He told me he would get some. We waited about 1.5 hours and never got towels so had to drip dry back to our room. After checking out, several days later I checked my credit card account and found that I had been overcharged. I was charged once with the correct 2 nights total, and again for another 1 night charge that I didn't owe. Since I only stayed two nights, I called to get this corrected. The person I spoke with told me the system said they didn't do it, even though it was clear on the credit card statement it did. I offered to send in proof, but was told there was nothing they could do about correcting their mistake and told me to call my bank. My only option was to place a fraud charge and close out my credit card account. Very bad customer service.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

So many issues

By

agosto 17, 2020

Rooms are okay at most. We stayed there for 3 nights. First night the front door would not close right without slamming it. There was no remote control and tub was clogged, walls were dirty and had to ask for toilet paper and tissue since there was none in the room. In the morning we asked for someone to please look at the tub as we were not able to properly shower with a clogged tub. That night we came back to the hotel and you can tell someone was in there since they left their dirty boot imprints on the towel. It was so late we just showered once again in a clogged tub. The last night we asked if they offered late check out and the lady said no even though the hotel was almost completely empty. I let her know that the tub was still not draining and provided us with an other room. Not one time did they ever apologize for the clogged drain we had for two days, missing remote or having no cable access on the last day. The room did not have a coffee maker and the cable was down so we were not able to watch anything on tv. The shower curtain was dirty but at least this tub drained properly. The ladies were not very nice and when we addressed the issues with the room they seemed bothered. One of ladies said to me, well someone went in there and put draino in the tub. Breakfast was the same everyday, plain bagel, cereal bar water and Banana. On one of the days we were lucky to get cream cheese. I personally felt they did not have any genuine intent with providing good customer service. I would definitely not recommend this hotel. Especially if you’re from a diverse cultural, definitely did not feel welcomed there.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing stay

By

aprile 12, 2020

club

The staff are welcoming and the rooms are very clean! Hotel is very clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

awesome stay

By

ottobre 21, 2014

the entire staff and facility were very pleasing during my stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Place to Stay

By

ottobre 17, 2014

club

Location and room were great. Nice area overlooking the river to just walk around

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

comfortable room

By

ottobre 17, 2014

club

Overall an above average hotel experience. We stay at Holiday Inn Express whenever possible when we travel and enjoy the consistency that we find through out the chain.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Relax

By

ottobre 11, 2014

club

The room was very spacious and comfortable. It was also nice to have a balcony as the view over the Clackamas River is excellent. Having the interstate located just the other side of the river meant some road noise, but once the balcony door was closed it was barely noticible.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 20, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay and the wonderful view of the Clackamas River. Many of our guests are surprised to see that the balcony doors on the rooms and the windows in the rooms with out balconies does block a lot of the freeway noise. That is just one of the many wonderful little surprises you can come to expect when you stay here with us . I hope that you will chose to stay with us the next time that you are in the area. Safe Travels!
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Staff Unfriendly

By

ottobre 10, 2014

club

The front desk staff do not greet you when coming or going and do not look up from the desk. I stayed here for 8 nights and only twice was I greeted and that was upon standing in front of the counter. The cleaning staff cannot communicate in English and were completely unable to understand my requests. When calling down to the front desk needing basic room needs, I was told I would need to come and pick them up myself

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 15, 2014
Thank you for taking the time in your busy schedule to write a review regarding your stay. I have shared the review with staff and have used it as a learning tool to provide better customer service to all our guests. My sincere apologies that we feel short of providing you with exceptional service during your stay. I do hope that you will give us another change to show you the superb customer service that you can expect from any Holiday Inn Express.
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable room but don't expect extras

By

ottobre 09, 2014

club

Great room and location but during our visit (which was a week end get away) the hot tub and steam were both out of service. The staff did not know until we brought it to their attend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location

By

ottobre 09, 2014

club

Beautiful view of the river. The staff were great. The only con was the freeway was very close to the hotel and if you used your balcony it was loud.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel. Value for the money

By

ottobre 08, 2014

platinumelite

Convenient location just off the highway. Ample parking, safeway store across parking lot. Spacious rooms that has a sofa and a kitchenette. No hassle check-in and check-out process. Breakfast has pretty decent usual choices.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

convenient to wedding

By

settembre 29, 2014

club

I am a travel agent and I will recommend it to my clients price is fair people at hotel friendly and clean

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 01, 2014
Thank you so much for your review. The staff and myself are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We are conviently located to some of the top wedding venues in Clackamas and Oregon City, its always a pleasure to have wedding guests stay with us. I hope that the next time you are in the area that you will stay with us again.
Mostra di più
Mostra meno