La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greensboro - Airport Area

645 South Regional Road , Greensboro, North Carolina 27409

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 111 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

111recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    79
  • 4 Stelle
    21
  • 3 Stelle
    7
  • 2 Stelle
    2
  • 1 Stelle
    2

Visit

By

ottobre 20, 2014

Very pleased with overall stat and staff was very helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Thank you!

By

ottobre 20, 2014

club

This area is wonderful. We had no problems checking in or checking out. The staff was friendly and the room was clean and perfect enough for the 7 hours we were there!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent customer service!

By

ottobre 18, 2014

club

My only complaint is that the pillows need replacing. The housekeeping was EXCELLENT, the front desk staff was always greeting you by your name (how do they remember?), the breakfast was the typical hotel breakfast...no complaints with that. The African American gentleman at the front desk was extremely friendly, pleasant,

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 21, 2014
Dear zelld01, We appreciate you taking the time to share feedback regarding your recent stay and your loyalty to IHG Rewards! We're happy to hear you found our staff so friendly and attentive, though do apologize for the inconvenience you experienced and will discuss your comments with our team. Thank you again for your high ratings & recommendation and we look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greensboro Airport Hotel Management Team
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

clean hotel

By

ottobre 15, 2014

club

this hotel was very clean hotel staff friendly and more than willing to help with driving directions to your destinations from the hotel . I was very pleased with my stay overall no complaints

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 20, 2014
Dear t. tyn, Thank you for taking the time to review our Holiday Inn Express & Suites; we're delighted you had a great stay and found our staff so helpful and friendly! We look forward to seeing you the next time you're in town. Thanks again for your comments & loyalty to IHG Rewards! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greensboro Airport Hotel Management Team
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great value, friendly staff

By

ottobre 10, 2014

club

Safety and Security at it's best, just like being at home.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 13, 2014
Dear Trooper3315, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience; we're delighted to hear you felt at home with us! We appreciate your high ratings and recommendation and look forward to your next visit. Thanks again for your review & loyalty to IHG Rewards! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greensboro Airport Hotel Management Team
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

stay

By

settembre 27, 2014

platinumelite

still staying at hotel and will review further when my stay is over. so far so good.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 30, 2014
Dear senchak1, We appreciate you reviewing our Holiday Inn Express & Suites - it's always great to hear from our IHG Rewards Platinum Elite members! We're glad your visit has been great so far and appreciate your feedback. Be sure to let our staff know if there is anything we can do better! Thanks again for your comments. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greensboro Airport Hotel Management Team
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

settembre 25, 2014

club

This place has excellent customer service and the place is extremely clean

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 29, 2014
Dear Business77, Thank you for your review and loyalty to IHG Rewards; we're happy to read you found our staff excellent and had a great visit! Enjoy your trip to Hawaii and we hope it won't be too long before your next stay with us. Thanks again for your praise! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greensboro Airport Hotel Management Team
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very nice stay.

By

settembre 24, 2014

platinumelite

The staff was excellent, room was clean and well suited for travelers, beds were ok. Restaurants nearby. Easy access off interstate. Would stay here again.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 29, 2014
Dear vette98, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel; we always love hearing from our IHG Rewards Platinum Elite members! We're excited you enjoyed your visit and found our service excellent. Thanks again for your praise - have fun in Miami and we look forward to seeing you the next time you're in Greensboro! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greensboro Airport Hotel Management Team
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

settembre 22, 2014

Had good service and was close to High Point University. No problems. Well kept facility.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 24, 2014
Dear StillTraveling, Thank you for reviewing our Holiday Inn Express & Suites; it's great to hear you had a comfortable stay and found our service good! We're thankful for your recommendation and high ratings and look forward to seeing you the next time you visit HPU. Thanks again for your comments! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greensboro Airport Hotel Management Team
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice spot to crash out

By

settembre 18, 2014

club

close to the airport, room was clean and comfortable like the rest of the properties. Customer service was fantastic.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 22, 2014
Dear tnelson162, We appreciate your review and loyalty to IHG Rewards; it's great to hear you found everything clean and comfortable and our staff outstanding! Thanks so much for your recommendation and high ratings and we look forward to seeing you the next time you're in Greensboro. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greensboro Airport Hotel Management Team
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fun in Greensboro

By

settembre 11, 2014

club

My wife and I love to travel the roads of America. Before retirement I traveled a lot and could always count on Holiday Inn's to provide a quality room at a reasonable price.
That is still the reason we use Holiday Inn when ever possible.
To us, the best surprise is no surprise!
The points offered is also nice.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 16, 2014
Dear Chocolate Man, Thank you for taking the time to write a review - it's great to hear from a dedicated traveler! We're delighted you always enjoy Holiday Inn Express hotels and had a great visit with us. Thanks so much for your 5-star ratings across the board and loyalty to IHG Rewards! Have fun at the beach and we can't wait to see you the next time you're in the area. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greensboro Airport Hotel Management Team
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good location and comfortable

By

settembre 06, 2014

Clean, comfortable experience and everything looks new and updated. Would stay here again for sure!

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 16, 2014
Dear MPV2go, We appreciate you taking the time to review our Holiday Inn Express & Suites; it's always great to hear from our IHG Rewards members! We're glad you had a clean, comfortable stay and loved our look. Thanks again for your comments and high ratings - we look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greensboro Airport Hotel Management Team
Mostra di più
Mostra meno