La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Hampton - Coliseum Central

1813 West Mercury Boulevard , Hampton, Virginia 23666

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 192 recensioni
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

192recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    143
  • 4 Stelle
    34
  • 3 Stelle
    7
  • 2 Stelle
    4
  • 1 Stelle
    4

Property lacking

By

agosto 03, 2022

I booked this property for location. I also read reviews. They seemed ok. As a diamond elite IHG member I did expect better. I am by far not high maintenance but I do expect a clean room. The tub appeared dirty. The sink was clogged. The toilet had issues flushing. The carpet needed cleaning. The room door was extremely hard to open and close properly. Just not a good experience. I requested housekeeping one evening for the next day. Housekeeping never showed. Disappointed with service.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The Staff

By

luglio 26, 2022

club

The Staff is definitely what makes the difference to my staff. I can honestly say the “3-11” shift staff members we’re a breath of fresh air.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Mr.Hicks

By

ottobre 20, 2014

club

Great staff and great hotel!!!
Will return again each year

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Service

By

ottobre 16, 2014

club

Being a southerner I am use to a certain level of courtesy and hospitality and this hotel exceeded my expectations. The phone call a couple hours after check in to make sure everything was going well to every employee greeting me when they saw me to the obvious attention to making sure all customers feel welcomed all made me feel relaxed and able to enjoy my weekend. I will definitely stay here again the next time I am in the area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay

By

ottobre 16, 2014

club

This hotel is Very nice, clean and updated. The breakfast was delicious. I'm very glad I chose this place and hope we have another baseball tourn. there again so I can stay here again!!!!! highly recommend!!.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very Nice Hotel

By

ottobre 16, 2014

platinumelite

Nice hotel, friendly staff, would stay there again...

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Location

By

ottobre 16, 2014

club

This hotel was different from what I expected. The room was small and the bathroom was smaller. There wasn't a variety for breakfast which was disappointing. The staff wasn't knowledgeable of the area and seem very negative when I disclosed the reason for my travel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

What a great stay

By

ottobre 16, 2014

club

While being greeted at the front desk with a smile, the guest service representative took the time to ask was my stay for business or leisure, and then asked what brought me to the area. After a bit of small talk, it felt like they were generally happy that I chose Holiday Inn Express over the competition, and ensured that I would enjoy it. She was so right. The room was perfect, everything was clean, and I wasn't positioned next to a noisy elevator (I hate when hotels do that). The room was very cold when I went in, but that was because the air conditioner was left on. No worries, I just cut it off and turned the heat on for about 10 minutes and my room stayed comfortable my whole 3 days there. I truly enjoyed my stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly staff and great breakfasst

By

ottobre 15, 2014

platinumelite

This hotel is located in a great location for business or pleasure as their are great restaurants, shopping and business shops within walking distance. Almost everything you would need to make your stay complete is right at your fingertips. The front desk staff and other members of the hotel staff were friendly, courteous and provided excellent customer service to all my needs.
Stay at this hotel if you want to be appreciated as a valuable guess!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Cleanest hotel fantastic service

By

ottobre 13, 2014

Felt like I was in a four star hotel, it was so very clean and the service was excellent. Great value for the price.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff comfortable accomodations

By

ottobre 13, 2014

Has a great experience their staff was well trained, courteous and helpful. Everyone was very friendly and helped out with any issues quickly and efficiently.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very Nice place

By

ottobre 11, 2014

Great group of staff members. We were greeted with super helpful people from beginning of our visit until the day we left.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno