La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Washington DC - BW Parkway

6205 Annapolis Road , Hyattsville, Maryland 20784

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
84%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4

in base a 79 recensioni
84%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

79recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    40
  • 4 Stelle
    20
  • 3 Stelle
    6
  • 2 Stelle
    6
  • 1 Stelle
    7

Hotel Regular

By

maggio 31, 2022

club

El hotel tiene las habitaciones con mucho olor a humedad, las camas tiene los colchones muy viejos, el personal no es muy atento,

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bed Bugs & Disrespectful Manager

By

luglio 21, 2020

Hotel had bed bugs. I spoke with manager (Anna Erreda) to address my issue and to inform her that I had been bitten and she denied it, saying the hotel never had bed bugs. Also, telling me that I was being dishonest while having bite marks on both of my legs! Minutes later, I searched other reviews and found that other customers had experience the same issue with bed bugs. I then contacted cooperate to deal with the issue and they were very understanding and considerate! I am awaiting a solution for the issue now. This location needs a more professional manager. Front desk customer service was amazing during my stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable hotel, reasonable price, good location

By

ottobre 20, 2014

club

This hotel is what I expect from a Holiday Inn Express. I don't want any bad surprises when traveling, and this hotel delivered. I am not a great fan of their breakfasts, but I can live with that in order to get a reliably good room. The location of this particular hotel is great. Eight miles from downtown DC, close to Metro stations if you don't want to drive, and in a quiet area. We got good nights' sleep while staying here. We will return during our next DC visit.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Staff

By

ottobre 18, 2014

club

The staff here makes you feel like you are in a Five-Star Resort! I thoroughly appreciate their services and smiles.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel!

By

ottobre 17, 2014

As soon as we walked in we knew we picked the right place to stay. We were in town meeting friends at the Taste of DC festival. It was very close and easy to get to. The staff were friendly and attentive. The room was comfortable and clean. The breakfast was well stocked and hot. We will definitely stay here again the next time we are up in DC.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

room is clean and stuff is helpful

By

ottobre 16, 2014

Staff is very helpful and pleasant. They provide a crib for my baby, and give me flexibility on check-in and out. Room is clean and comfortable enough to me.
Breakfast, parking and high speed internet are free.
Free shuttle to metro every hour.
Will stay again if come back to the area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Service with smiling faces:)

By

ottobre 07, 2014

platinumelite

The hotel staff has very accommodating to our needs with a smile. The rooms are clean and fresh. The housekeeping staff is very through and friendly.,

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Terrible odour and even more terrible customer service

By

settembre 03, 2014

club

Upon my arrival on August 23rd I was checked into room 419. The room immediately stank of mould and cigarette smoke even though the a/c was running on full blast. I immediately went to the front desk to confirm if my room was smoke free, they assured me it was 'smoke free'. I tried to open the window but I soon realized it does not even open, we also soon discovered after we showered that the exhaust fan does not work in the washroom and the room was filled with steam thus creating a more mouldy smell. I called the front the desk and informed them of the exhaust fan and they said that there was no maintenance worker until 7am the next morning (it was 8pm) and there was not much they could do. I was soon offered a new room by a man who identified himself as a shuttle bus driver at my door. I asked to see the room first and test out the washroom exhaust fan, again it was not working and it smelled just as bad so there was no point in waking my children and moving them. I was tossing and turning all night because the odor and terrible experience, I ended up sleeping in my car and only came in to check my wife and kids.
Upon check out, I informed the front desk of my experience and they immediately informed me I could not get a discount. I didn't even mention a discount but simply my experience and the man became very defensive. I was promised 50, 000 'ihg' points within 72 hours and have still not received it. I paid top dollar and read positive reviews but I can assure you this particular hotel would be in the negative ratings if it allowed me to do so.
I am not writing this review to receive my points, but simply to voice my terrible experience at Holiday Inn Express Washington DC

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 09, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to fill in the guest survey regarding your most recent vist. We regret to read your disappointment towards the level of service you received. Our goal is to continually improve our product and services for your falued guest. Please be assured that the points you've raised in this review will be looked into and be addressed accordingly. Once again, thank you for sharing a valuable feedback.
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place

By

settembre 03, 2014

club

I stay at this location 2-3 times a month and every time My stay is awesome,.. When I come in the door they know me and are so kind and accommodating they greet me like I own the place...My room is always clean I have had 1 complaint since I have been staying here the last year an half, But it was addressed and in a matter of minutes my room was changed.
Also
close to malls and Wal-Mart all sorts of restaurants etc..and it takes less then 7 min to get into DC.
Just a very nice place to stay and the staff are Fabulous!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

excellent front desk service

By

agosto 28, 2014

After a long twenty hour road trip, the last thing needed is a negative experience at check in. The front desk associate was pleasant, professional and proficient in her handling of the check in process.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 04, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to fill in the guest survey regarding your most recent visit. I appreciate your comments and feedback and will share with my team. I appreciate your accolades in reference to our staff. I am blessed to work with such a great team. Again thank you and we look forward to seeing you in your next visit to the Washington DC area.
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

cleans the room and wonderful staff

By

agosto 27, 2014

I like to stay this hotel the following reason.
location close to DC , room rate very reasonable and courtesy of staff.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 04, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to fill in the guest survey regarding your most recent visit. I appreciate your comments and feedback and will share with my team. Again thank you and we look forward to seeing you in your next visit to the Washington DC area.
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable sleep and friendly service

By

agosto 22, 2014

club

Booked last minute and was very happy with the accommodations and price!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno