La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Jacksonville Airport

1200 Airport Road , Jacksonville, Florida 32218

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 63 recensioni
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

63recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    42
  • 4 Stelle
    6
  • 3 Stelle
    8
  • 2 Stelle
    3
  • 1 Stelle
    4

Worst stay ever

By

giugno 26, 2019

club

Checked in and before I was even in the room 5 minutes, I was called down to move my car. Came all the way downstairs only to find out it wasn't my vehicle, but the same car, different color. Seriously!? Never once received housekeeping service while I was here. Bugs had a feast with my arm at the pool. Jacuzzi was horrible. Dirt covered the bubbles. Do you guys clean it at all? Had to come down for towels and toilet paper, then wait 25 minutes for the NIght Auditor to find supplies. He brought everything back one by one. Not cool at 11:25pm, with a sleepy 8-year old waiting to go to bed. At checkout, I was given the manager's name and number by Mario, who cchecked me in 3 days before, and who happens to be the best thing about this property. Thank you, Mario. Have yet to even hear from a manager. I simply wanted to discuss my stay, not ask for money, however, I feel entitled to compensation. I will never ever stay here again!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stay somewhere else

By

maggio 20, 2019

club

First, I would like to thank Mario for all of his help during check in and check out. Now, the issues started when we arrived. After unloading and moving the car, I was called to move it so that someone with a forklift could move some pallettes left in parking spaces (which should have been left for guests.) After coming down, I discovered it wasn't my vehicle, but someone else's. Same vehicle different color. Go figure! Got to the room. Ddead beetles in the bed. Stayed 3 days, never received housekeeping service. Had to come to the desk everyday for towels and a trash bag. Pool is indoor and outdoor, meaning separated by a wall. Bugs all around the "indoor pool." The jacuzzi was ok the 1st night, but the 2nd night, has bubbles with a long trail of dirt left behind by a guest. The last night, came down once again for towels, toilet paper, and trash bags. The night auditor had to go and search for everything, and brought back items one by one. Took 20 minutes, which seemed longer when you have a small, sleepy child waiting with you. At check out, Mario apologized for the issues and gave me the card for the hotel manager. Emailed the manager and called. Have not received a response or call back. Very disappointed in the services rendered. I would've loved the chance to discuss this with the manager, but I guess he/she is too busy. Please start reaching out to your guests!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Front Desk

By

ottobre 20, 2014

club

Great front desk lady at 1 AM...did have a difficult customer just before me..did not affect her attitude to me.

Then I added a few questions ..handled well.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bahama Cruise

By

ottobre 17, 2014

This hotel was very pleasant and extremely clean. It is well maintained and staff is extremely helpful and responsive to anything you ask.

Room's and overall hotel was recently remodeled and is furnished very nice and contempary with high end finishes.

Only negative things were pool was small and enclosed by a wall. Pool is half inside and half outside. Towels offered at pool are extremely small.

I would definately stay at this hotel anytime I was in the area. It is with 3 mins of the airport and easily accessable.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 21, 2014
Thank you for recent stay with us and your comments about our staff and property! We work very hard to make sure that we provide a "wow" factor for our guests, so I am happy to hear we are living up to expectations! If you travels bring you back to Jacksonville, we hope you will do us the honor of staying with us again!! Sincerely, Shannon Kreps
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel...Highly Recommended

By

ottobre 09, 2014

I loved everything about my stay. I enjoyed the breakfast bar, very delicious!! The room was great, especially the bed. :) However, I really appreciated the professionalism and attentiveness of the staff. Becky, the front desk representative, was so wonderful and sweet!! Becky was helpful and very accommodating. The entire staff members, from the driver to the housekeepers to guest services, were wonderful!! Thank you all for making my stay a pleasant one.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 14, 2014
Thank you so much for your recent stay with us! I am happy to hear that you found our Great Start Breakfast delicious and our rooms comfortable. I will make sure and pass your compliments to Becky, we are lucky to have such a great staff and pride ourselves on our "Guest Experience". If your future travels bring back to the area, we hope that you will do us the honor or staying with us again! Sincerely, Shannon Kreps Front Office/Sales Manager
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express JAX

By

ottobre 09, 2014

The room was clean and breakfast was ready after 6am. The front desk staff need to be trained the same. When I had questions about corporate rates, they told me to call back and speak to another person after 7am.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 14, 2014
Thank you so much for your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear that you found our rooms clean and our Great Start Breakfast hot and ready at 6am! I will speak with my front desk staff about the issues you experienced when asking about corporate rates to make sure that this is not an issues going forward. We hope that if your travels bring you back to the Jacksonville area, that you will do us the honor of staying with us again. Sincerely, Shannon Kreps Front Office/Sales Manager
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel

By

ottobre 08, 2014

club

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It was clean and the hotel staff was friendly.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 14, 2014
Thank you so much for recent stay with us! I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and found our property clean and our staff friendly! Sincerely, Shannon Kreps Front Office/Sales Manager
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great facility

By

ottobre 07, 2014

The facility was excellent as was the staff. The shuttle service was extremely poor and very disappointing. Would NOT recommend using JETWAY shuttle service and the Holiday Inn should reconsider ever using it again. We were left at the JAXPORT cruise terminal 2 1/2 hours waiting for Jetway to pick up our group of 8 and another group of 11.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 14, 2014
Thank you so much for your recent stay with us! I am so happy to hear that you found the service of our staff excellent! I am also very sorry for your bad experience with the shuttle service to the cruise terminal! I will look into this matter to investigate why there was such a lengthy delay on your pick up from the port. We hope that if your future travels bring you back to Jacksonville, that you will do us the honor of staying with us again. Sincerely, Shannon Kreps Front Office/Sales Manager
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

ax2 trip

By

ottobre 07, 2014

platinumelite

Visited this property for the first time. Warm greeting by front desk. She was very helpful. Room was very, very clean.Room laid out very nicely.
TV was perfect sized to view fron couch and bed

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 14, 2014
Dear AX2 TRIP, Thank you for your recent stay with us!! I am so happy to hear that your first visit with us was so pleasant! We pride ourselves on the "Guest Experience", and I am happy to see that we are living up to our expectations! If you future travels bring you back to Jacksonville, I hope you will do us the honor of staying with us again. Sincerely, Shannon Kreps Front Office/Sales Manager
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very Nice Accommodations and Staff

By

settembre 30, 2014

club

Easy access to the airport and plenty of food options near by. The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. Very clean and comfortable.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 14, 2014
Dear StellarScott, Thank you so much for your recent stay with us! I am happy to hear that you found our property clean and comfortable. We pride ourselves on the "Guest Experience", so I am happy to hear that we are living up to our expectations! If your future travels bring you back to the Jacksonville area, I hope you will do us the honor of staying with us again! Sincerely, Shannon Kreps Front Office/Sales Manager
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A/C Unit

By

settembre 26, 2014

I thought the positioning of the a/c unit blowing directly on the bed created a slight dis comfort for me throughout the night. I was pleased with the unit but not the direct airflow on to the bed all night.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 29, 2014
Dear DJ1957, Thank you so much for your recent stay with us! Im sorry to hear that the A/C unit's direction of airflow caused you difficulty sleeping, I will check with my Maitenace Dept. to find out if there is a way to change the direction of the airflow on our A/C units. The next time you are in the Jacksonville area, I hope you will do us the honor of staying at our property again! Sincerely, Shannon Kreps Front Office/Sales Manager
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice place to stay

By

settembre 18, 2014

Clean large rooms with good bedding. Attentive staff at the desk. Breakfast was good the one morning but the attendant did not keep up with demands the next morning.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 22, 2014
Dear Pattampa50, Thank you so much for your recent review! I am sorry to hear that our Great Start Breakfast didn't "wow" your during your entire stay. I have spoken to our Breakfast Attendant about the importance of keeping up with demand. Next time your in Jacksonville, please do us the honor of staying with us again! Thank You, Shannon K Front Office/Sales Manager
Mostra di più
Mostra meno