La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites LaGrange

205 Cotton Road , LaGrange, Georgia 30241

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 47 recensioni
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

47recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    32
  • 4 Stelle
    7
  • 3 Stelle
    5
  • 2 Stelle
  • 1 Stelle
    3

I HAD A GREAT STAY!

By

aprile 01, 2022

I give this hotel five stars! I enjoyed my stay with my family and would return. There was one lady in the front that was very rude but the young lady Latotya made up for it! The rooms were clean and breakfast was delicious. I would recommend this place to all of my friends and family.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Awesome stay with great staff & service

By

novembre 30, 2021

Our stay was one week ago, the General Manager, Nikki Burston was such a God sent blessing to handle our group accommodations. Our church visit was perfect because of her and the wonderful staff at this location. We couldn't have chosen a better place to stay in LaGrange Georgia. The location was conveniently right off the Interstate, and the rooms were very clean and the beds were very , very comfortable. The food was delicious and presented well. The Chef kept a variety of breakfast items available for us to select from. The hotel itself was kept very clean and neat. Nikki and her staff; Valisa, the Front Desk Manger made our check-ins go smooth and easy and our stay enjoyable. Rose, the Breakfast Chef treated us like royalty. We will definitely choose this hotel for all of our future stays in LaGrange Ga.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Labor Day Weekend Staycation

By

settembre 07, 2021

I chose this Hotel because it is 30 mins to Callaway Gardens and I was there to see the Hot Air Balloon Festival with my nephew. This hotel also has an indoor pool. The highlight of our stay was Shelly who worked at the front desk. She was so warm, inviting, kind, positive and truly made us feel at home.

The cleanliness of the hotel was subpar. There was hair on the floor of the bathroom, the tub had soap scum and looked dirty, and the door handle was broken but we could still lock it. I also had towels that were old and small (a little bigger than a hand towel)that were left in our room and I had to go to the front desk to get the correct body towels. I was told that they may have run out or did not have the proper ones clean at the time the room was clean..which is acceptable in my opinion. I am not sure if the cleaning staff was overwhelmed due to it being Labor Day.
I will say that the bed was super comfy and clean and overall my nephew who is 3 1/2 and I had a great stay. We were there for 1 day.

The breakfast was great with many options and they had pancakes which my is my nephews favorite thing to eat for breakfast.

I unfortunately had to rate this hotel lower due to the room not being clean and towel situation.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Horrible!

By

aprile 13, 2021

Do not stay at this hotel! We had an horrible experience! The room we had was dirty and I had to reclean it! We had a roach in our room and my children was terrified! I called the front desk to tell them about the roach and I was told the most they can do is give us a free night stay ! I will never stay at this hotel again!!!! Oh and the pool looks very dirty!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Experience

By

febbraio 17, 2021

Valentine's Day Weekend Visit was Totally great!. Location, service ect was excellent. I will definitely revisit, this location in the near future. Thanks

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Awesome

By

agosto 07, 2019

This is the second time I stayed at this location and once again I have to say it was well worth it. The staff was great and did there best to please you. The place is under renovations but the staff has made sure it does not affect your stay. great job thanks again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Paint fumes-no obvious warning on mobile site

By

luglio 07, 2019

Room picture online does not reflect actual accommodations as renovations are not complete. No warning when traveling and reserving on the road of paint fumes. No consessions for inconvenience. Oddly no automatic review request post stay at this property. Guest relations clerk and housekeeping were very pleasant. Will eventually be a nice place, but not when we were there.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quiet location near Interstate.

By

ottobre 16, 2014

Location is perfectly isolated from noise of nearby malls, restaurants, highway, mall and HomoDepot. There were 2 Mexican restaurants but both seemed to be out of business.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 21, 2014
Thank you for being an IHG Reward Member and for leaving us a great feedback. We are pleased to note your positive rating about our location. It is very convenient - just minutes away from Downtown LaGrange and in walking distance to many restaurants and the LaGrange Mall. Both of the Mexican restaurants are actually open but might have been closed between lunch and dinner time. Thank you again for staying with us. Diane Christein Operations Manager
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed

By

ottobre 16, 2014

This hotel was very clean, beds were comfortable and stay enjoyable

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 21, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I am happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and liked the cleanliness of our hotel. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again when travels bring you back to the area. Diane Christein Operations Manager
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great value

By

ottobre 15, 2014

We stayed one night, two weekends in a row. Very clean, friendly staff and great coffee. I loved their marketing on the coffee cups, too.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 17, 2014
Thank you for your kind review. We truly appreciate you being a return guest. We are glad that you enjoy our clean and comfortable rooms, as well as our friendly staff. Also glad to hear that you found time to enjoy our breakfast bar, with it's many options and great coffee. We look forward to seeing you again !
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service and clean room

By

ottobre 13, 2014

club

Friendly staff and clean, comfortable room made staying here with 3 kids as smooth as can be expected

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 16, 2014
Thank you for the great 5 star rating. It sounds like your family had a great stay at our hotel. We are all very family oriented and love kids and our staff is dedicated in making our guests feel welcome and at home. Hope to see you again. Warm regards, Diane Christein Operations Manger
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Well maintained facility

By

ottobre 12, 2014

club

This facility is extremely well maintained with a courteous and competent staff. All areas are kept very clean and rooms show that care and attention is applied to the entire facility.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 16, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on your most recent stay at our property. It was a pleasure to host you and it is a great satisfaction to know that you were fully satisfied. We do take pride in our cleanliness and customer service. It is our number one priority. Thank you again and we are looking forward to your next visit, when travels bring you back to the area. Diane Christein Operations Manager
Mostra di più
Mostra meno