La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lavonia

110 Owens Drive , Lavonia, Georgia 30553

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
98%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,8

in base a 129 recensioni
98%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

129recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    106
  • 4 Stelle
    18
  • 3 Stelle
    3
  • 2 Stelle
    1
  • 1 Stelle
    1

Fabulous service

By

luglio 14, 2021

Mrs Mary made my day!
She was warm and welcoming with a smile to light a room. She and the entire staff were outgoing and willing to engage guests in conversation. It's so nice to experience proactive customer service! We have all experienced hotel employees who appear 'bothered' by their guests. This is NOT one of those places.
Well done y'all! We will return on our next visit to GA.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A great ending to a not so good start

By

marzo 27, 2021

Pryor to arriving in Lavonia Georgia for the night we called this location for an available room. The gentleman I spoke with on the phone was not very friendly but had an available room for us last minute.
Upon arrival the same gentleman we made reservations with over the phone was the same gentleman who checked us in at the front desk and still was not very friendly. Not comfortable walking through the lobby past the front desk to leave the hotel for dining, we used the side door...something we always did enjoy doing staying at different hotels during our travels as the clerks are usually really friendly.
The next morning however, as I was coming out in the lobby to get breakfast I was greeted with the friendliest desk clerk. Ronda was so sweet and friendly and very accommodating.
From the exhaustion of our long drive the day before, we woke up a little past the time for breakfast and thought we had missed it. Then Ronda came to the rescue! Not only did she load up 2 plates for both my husband and me... she also helped me bring them to our room. It was a nice ending to an unpleasant beginning. Rhonda is definitely an asset to the Holiday Inn establishment.
Thank you Ronda. :)

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Second Stay Was Not A Charm

By

dicembre 01, 2019

Very disappointed with our second stay at this hotel.
If the rooms were as good as the staff they would be five stars but the room we were upgraded to #219 was a health hazard. We did not notice immediately because we checked in and left. Later I noticed insect wings on the bed covers. I then found a flying wasp in the room that could have been dangerous to us and a cigar butt under a table. I reported it and it was acknowledged by housekeeping. Then I used the heater next to the bed on and off during the night. I and my husband woke up sick the next morning. I checked the filter later that day and saw it was dirty. Again, we had to make engagement and left the room. The same night we were just wanting to get out of there and as we were in the bed there comes a huge "roach" across the floor. So, I did not sleep at all and when I reported it they wanted us to move "everything" to another room at 1 am in the morning. We are still sick coughing, chest cold from staying in that room. The carpet is twenty years old and dirty, the walls had stains from who knows what all over them. I will not stay there again. It was horrible and we are still paying for it. They refunded outstay one night, but I would not stay there free again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Stay At Holiday INN Lavonia, GA

By

ottobre 23, 2019

We visit often with family in Lavonia, GA. This time we stayed at the Holiday Inn and found the front desk service with a manager named January took care of us, and the daily room service was "Robin" who did an excellent job. There was an initial problem with our reservation but the hotel owner, Rick came out of the back and spoke to guest services over the phone and all was taken care of in about fifteen minutes.
The breakfast, especially on Saturday, was excellent with sausage gravy and the gentlemen there on that day were excellent.
JMSH

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

ottobre 13, 2014

We traveled to Franklin County for a college reunion and board meeting. This was our first stay at this location and we were very pleased. This is a very friendly and clean HIE. It cost more than some of the other places at this exit but you get what you pay for.. We had a nice relaxing stay.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 15, 2014
Thank you for your recent stay with us at The Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Lavonia,Ga. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope that you return in the future!
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

You would think i was brand new hotel

By

ottobre 11, 2014

club

Wanted to stay just outside of Atlanta for the ALMS races. Booked the hotel based on standard good experiences with Holiday Inns. Was pleasantly surprised that the hotel was super clean, like it was brand new. The room was large with a large bathroom, fridge and microwave. I asked the clerk how old the hotel was or if it was recently remodeled. She replied that the owner prides himself on having it clean. It certainly was!

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 14, 2014
Thank you for your recent stay with us at The Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Lavonia,Ga. Thank you for all your fabulous comments and yes we have a wonderful General manager and a Fantastic owner that does take lots of pride in everything from the cleanliness of the hotel to choosing the perfect staff. We appreciate you and we want you to return as soon as possible.
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and comfortagble

By

ottobre 10, 2014

club

Have stayed here on three different occasions and have enjoyed my stay.....plan to stay again next year. Clean and comfortable rooms.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 13, 2014
Thank you for your recent stay with us at The Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Lavonia,Ga. We want to let you know that we appreciate your multiple stays with us and we will be very excited to see you again next year! Please hurry back!
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Service and a very clean Motel.

By

ottobre 09, 2014

club

The staff made you feel welcome, the facility was very clean and the breakfast was very good.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 13, 2014
Thank you for your recent stay with us at The Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Lavonia, Ga. Thank you for your nice comments and we hope to see you again in the future!
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel near Toccoa

By

ottobre 09, 2014

club

Awesome staff and facilities, easy to get to, close to Toccoa and Curahee.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 13, 2014
Thank you for your recent stay with us at The Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Lavonia,Ga. We are very close to alot of different places and small towns, including Toccoa. We want you to know we appreciate you and we hope to see you again in the future!
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent property

By

ottobre 08, 2014

club

What a nice place to stay. Clean, and a friendly staff. Breakfast was fresh and there was a good variety.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 13, 2014
Thank you for your recent stay with us at The Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Lavonia,Ga. I am so happy you enjoyed everything from breakfast to to our amenities and we hope to see you again in the future!
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Home away from home

By

ottobre 07, 2014

I've been up in N GA for the past 10 weeks for work and staying at this Holiday Inn in Lavonia has made it less painful to be away from home. The hotel is very clean and the staff is always friendly. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 13, 2014
Thank you for your recent stay with us at The Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Lavonia,GA. All i can say is if you stayed with us for 10 weeks you are now part of our family. We are so happy that you felt like our hotel was home away from home and we want you to hurry and come back. Thank for the recommendation and we hope to see you in the future!
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service and comfortable room.

By

ottobre 07, 2014

club

We frequent the Holiday Inn Express in our travels, and partly because of the delicious cinnamon rolls served at the breakfast bar. We do however, like the accommodations provided by this establishment. We have never experienced poor conditions, and have enjoyed a good night's rest as well as time relaxing in the room.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 13, 2014
Thank you for your recent stay with us at The Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Lavonia,Ga. We appreciate you taking time to leave comments for us. We love that you love the cinnamon rolls, we love them too. I am so happy that you have enjoyed our hotel each stay and we really hope that you have many more stays with us. See ya next time!
Mostra di più
Mostra meno