La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lebanon

826 S. Cumberland Street , Lebanon, Tennessee 37087

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 123 recensioni
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

123recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    75
  • 4 Stelle
    22
  • 3 Stelle
    16
  • 2 Stelle
    4
  • 1 Stelle
    6

Best stay

By

novembre 19, 2019

This hotel is by far the best hotel I have stayed in in years. It was great. The staff was great. Beautiful clean rooms. Soft beds. It was a great stay. If I ever come near Nashville again I will drive the extra couple of miles to stay here. Worth every penny

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

One night stay

By

agosto 26, 2019

We enjoyed our 1 night stay, room 420. Good breakfast, pleasant staff, clean motel, were upgraded to a suite at check in.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

overall good stay

By

ottobre 20, 2014

platinumelite

Opportunity for improvement :
-breakfast selection and need variation from day to day for extended visit.
-better noise insulation for room interstate side of hotel
-updated fitness equipment

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

ottobre 20, 2014

club

I was very pleased and will stay there again. The hotel was extremely nice and the staff made me feel very comfortable. In fact, I made the comment to my wife that I was very impressed with the hotel and I would most definitely stay there again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

ottobre 17, 2014

club

We stayed at this hotel passing through on our way to a family vacation. The room was nice and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was very good.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 21, 2014
Dear mom_of_5, We Thank You for taking the time to provide us your valuable feedback. Thank You for being a IHG Rewards Club Member. Hope to see you again soon in the near future. Thank You, General Manager
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place yo stsy!

By

ottobre 16, 2014

club

Price higher than we usually pay. We stay in HIE when we travel

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 20, 2014
Dear KSCLRC, Thank You for your loyalty to our brand and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club member. We hope to see you again soon in the near future. Thank You, General Manager
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very pleased with our stay!

By

ottobre 16, 2014

club

The staff were helpful and attentive. Our room was clean
and fresh looking. Could not hear neighbors.
The morning breakfast room was very clean and full of many food choices to eat.
Hotel was easy to find and in a good location-felt safe.

We will choose THIS HOTEL AGAIN!

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 20, 2014
Dear mudpuddy, We are so happy to hear how pleased you were with your stay with us. Thank you for being a IHG Rewards Club member, we hope to see you again soon in the near future. Thank You, General Manager
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Pillows and Mattress!! Clean updated rooms!

By

ottobre 09, 2014

club

Great Pillows and Matress!! Clean updated rooms! Clean bathrooms, friendly staff, wonderful breakfast.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 13, 2014
Dear kwd123, Wow! Thank You for all your kind compliments. Our staff will greatly appreciate it. We hope to see you again soon in the near future. Thank You for being a valued IHG Rewards Club member. Thank You, General Manager
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Human Resource Manager

By

ottobre 06, 2014

club

Excellent experience. Conveniently located. Pleasant staff.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 08, 2014
Dear HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGER, We are so happy to hear your stay with us was Excellent! Thank You for being a part of our loyalty program and for being a IHG Rewards Club member. We hope to see you again soon in the near future. Thank You, General Manager
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great bed but breakfast late

By

ottobre 03, 2014

club

The overall stay was excellent but the breakfast hours for those traveling are awkward since they don't start serving until 6:30 am and breakfast was not available at 6:00 am and with a long day ahead it would have been great to start at the hotel instead of a drive through.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 06, 2014
Dear JCEK, Thank you for taking the time and providing us feedback regarding your stay with us. Our apologies you were not able to enjoy our hot breakfast, but we hope the next time you are at our hotel we may accommodate you better. Thank You for your loyalty to our brand and for being a IHG Rewards Club member. Thank You, General Manager
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lebanon TN

By

settembre 29, 2014

club

Clean quiet friendly everything went well, enjoyable stay will be back

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 01, 2014
Dear Gary, Thank You so much for taking the time and providing us your feedback. We thank you for your loyalty to our brand and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club member. Thank You, General Manager
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

will go back to stay again

By

settembre 26, 2014

the room and bathroom was very clean the bed was very comfortable the breakfast had a good verity and the staff was very nice we will go back to this hotel from now on when we come to Lebanon

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 29, 2014
Dear rica442, Thank You for taking the time to send us your feedback. We look forward to your return visit the next time you are in Lebanon,TN. Thank You, General Manager
Mostra di più
Mostra meno