La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Huntsville Airport

8956 Madison Boulevard , Madison, Alabama 35758

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,8

in base a 114 recensioni
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

114recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    98
  • 4 Stelle
    12
  • 3 Stelle
    1
  • 2 Stelle
    2
  • 1 Stelle
    1

Excellent Stay

By

luglio 13, 2020

Everyone here was so friendly! Everything was clean and the staff beyond exceptional. My previous review had a 1 which was a huge mistake, it should have been all 5's.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wondeful place to relax

By

ottobre 20, 2014

club

This hotel stay was lovely. It was only for a short time but the staff was helpful and nice. the only issue I had was that the indoor pool was freezing.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice property

By

ottobre 15, 2014

Good location. Very friendly staff! Definitely recommend!

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 20, 2014
Gixxerdave Thanks for the recommendation we are such a convenient location to the airport. We also have so many fantastic places to eat that are convenient to the hotel. I will be sure to let our staff know of your wonderful reviews about how friendly they are at our hotel. -Ashley Zivat
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

First Class Customer Service

By

ottobre 13, 2014

Recently I stayed at this location (my first visit) and received excellent first class customer service.

Upon asking at the desk for a location to go to dinner. One of the recommendations was within walking distance. After enjoying a nice business meeting over dinner, my business associate and I found out it was now pouring down rain (surprise to us). We called the hotel for a phone number for a taxi. The hotel staff stated the would pick us up. Within 5 minutes this devoted member of your staff was in a vehicle picking us up the short distance return to the hotel (in perfectly dry condition).

My thanks to Ashley, she did a great job and totally unexpected service to come and pick us up in the middle of a rain storm.

She deserves our thanks!!!

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 15, 2014
Dear Mike, I am so glad to hear that our staff yet again went above and beyond to accommodate you! I am pleased that you received our fantastic service at our hotel! thank you for your review. -Ashley Zivat
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay!!

By

settembre 30, 2014

We stayed here on a vacation trip and absolutely loved it. It was an unplanned stop, but if I am ever here again, I will pick this place over any other. It was one of the best in the fleet!!

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 03, 2014
Souljerboy I am glad you stayed with us on your unexpected stop. We are a great location and there are lots of great amenities in the area for you to enjoy! -Ashley Zivat
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Courteous service

By

settembre 29, 2014

Staff was excellent. Room was great except the walls seemed a bit thinner than usual. Noise form other rooms and hallway were like the walls were made of paper. And slipping my bill under the door at 3:30am woke me up. Or maybe I am overly sensitive after being deployed to Afghanistan.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 03, 2014
RLF2020 I do apologize that you felt the noise in the halls distracted you from your rest that you deserve. Next time we will try to put you in the less traveled part of the hallway and that might help the noise reduction. -Ashley Zivat
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient in Huntsville

By

settembre 29, 2014

Close to attractions. Service was great. Room was exceptionally clean. Slept great.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 03, 2014
UAProf I am glad you chose to stay at our hotel for the convenience of location. -Ashley Zivat
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

HIE, Madison (Huntsville), AL

By

settembre 16, 2014

platinumelite

I stayed 5 nights (Sun-Fri) at the Holiday Inn Express in Madison, AL for business recently. The hotel is about 4 miles from the airport. and is easy on/easy off... sort of. The exit really has 2 exits, which are left and right lanes. You have to take the left side exit and then get in the right left-turn lane. After turning, the entrance for the hotel is a little driveway, which we missed the first time. Most of the parking is around the sides of the hotel, which is a little inconvenient, but didn't bother us because we walk everywhere anyway. Overall, the hotel was clean and up to date. I really liked that the cards opened the doors via sensors, not by the traditional swiping. They should all be that way! The rooms were clean and this hotel is entirely decorated on the space motif due to the history in Huntsville, which you can read more about in Wikipedia if you'd like. The staff was extremely and genuinely friendly and attentive at all times. All common areas were clean and welcoming, including the breakfast, pool, fitness and business centers. The food is typical for HIE/Hampton/Fairfield, etc. The pancake machine was broken the first 3 days, but was fixed for the last 2 days, which I don't use anyway. The eggs were a mixed batch; some good and some watery. After that I ate PB

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 20, 2014
Outbackwack We are a little set back off the road but we have some great restaurants set in front of us that are in walking distance. I do appreciate that you included clear directions to our hotel that may help other travelers looking for our hotel. -Ashley Zivat
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice new hotel near the airport

By

settembre 15, 2014

Not the greatest location for stuff in Huntsville, but the hotel is quite nice being that it is new.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 20, 2014
Thank you for complimenting on our great location. -Ashley Zivat
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very Comfortable and Convenient

By

settembre 15, 2014

platinumelite

Enjoy staying here when I am in the Huntsville area for business. Staff is exceptional.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 20, 2014
Deb I will be sure to give our staff your great review! -Ashley Zivat
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Huntsville - Holiday Inn

By

settembre 15, 2014

club

Staff was very friendly. The young lady checking me in even commented on my college drinking cup (she was an Auburn fan too - so I appreciated that). We also enjoyed the snacks and drinks at Happy Hour - I am not sure I've ever stayed at a Holiday Inn Express that had Happy Hour.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 20, 2014
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here. I am sure that it was Ashley that checked you in and I will be sure to relay your great review. -Ashley Zivat
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent front desk staff

By

settembre 15, 2014

club

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Provided great local restaurant recommendations and information.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 20, 2014
Thank you for your review I am glad to hear that you were directed to some great restaurants. -Ashley Zivat
Mostra di più
Mostra meno