La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
85%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 99 recensioni
85%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

99recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    62
  • 4 Stelle
    20
  • 3 Stelle
    6
  • 2 Stelle
    4
  • 1 Stelle
    7

Keep driving...

By

marzo 24, 2020

I stayed here with my family last week on our way back from Florida. We had always had good luck with Holiday Inn's, so we didn't think twice about pulling in and getting a room. We checked into our room and settled in. We soon noticed a high pitched noise that I tracked to the mini-fridge, no big deal, I just unplugged it. We then decided it was a bit stuffy in the room so I attemped to changed the thermostat...it was blank and I couldn't figure out how to do anything with it. We decided to just tough it out for the night. Bad idea...we woke up in a pool of sweat in the middle of the night. The next morning, I discovered the unit was unplugged and that the electrical box it was supposed to be plugged into was unprotected with no face plate. I talked to the person at the front desk about what we had experienced, he told me he could do nothing for me because I wasn't a member. He did take my name and number and told me that his manager would call me, to date no one has attempted to contact us. $150 for one of my worst hotel experiences ever!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent customer service

By

novembre 25, 2019

Checked in passing through Manchester I walked in without a reservation and the young lady at the desk was very helpful and welcoming savannah she is the assistant manager of the property and working the desk she pointed us in the direction of a great restaurant to eat at amazing clean rooms just over all great place to stop

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent service

By

novembre 17, 2019

I would recommend this hotel to anyone staff was great clean rooms excellent check in and check out

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Location and Great Price

By

ottobre 20, 2014

Great Price and easy to get to...just off the Interstate. Staff was great, professional, personable and eager to please. Hotel is in good shape and no problems with my room, although I think it is time to update the A/C unit and go to a wall thermostat. The units with the dials directly on them make me think I am still in the 80's.

Only downside is bathroom is small and needs updating. Again, 99% of people who travel and stay in hotels take showers and most people quit taking baths in the 1970's. There is NO reason for tub / showers anymore.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Experience

By

ottobre 20, 2014

This hotel stay was what you expect/hope for, but very rarely get these days. My wife is very picky and she didn't have any complaints. The room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast had great selection and everything was prepared properly. This was our best hotel experience in the last 3 years. We had drifted to other hotel chains but our next stay will be at Holiday Inn Express.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good experience

By

ottobre 17, 2014

club

God experience; excellent price, good breakfast, comfortable room as always in Manchester.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Motel

By

ottobre 14, 2014

platinumelite

Clean room and friendly staff--Have stayed at this motel many times and will continue to do so in the future.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 16, 2014
Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next visit with us.
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Disappointed

By

ottobre 08, 2014

platinumelite

I'm a frequent traveler and a Platinum Member with IHG. I will say that my overall experience with "this" hotel was very good except that it has mice......that's really my only complaint.
Once I saw them scurrying around the base boards, it was a little unnerving the rest of the evening trying to work on my laptop, sleep, etc....
Although I made it a point to mention it to the Front Desk and they cringed to hear about it - nothing was offered to me in terms of a comp on the room of any kind. I would have thought that would be the first thing to come to mind when a customer mentions they have mice in their room, especially one of their frequent guests.
Again - take the mice out of the hotel and everything was great.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 10, 2014
Dear Frequent Guest, Let me start by apologizing for the unwelcome visitor. This issue has been handled and we hope that you will give us a chance to make it up to you. We will be contacting you personally on this matter.
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location and service-clean room

By

ottobre 02, 2014

club

Enjoyed the friendly staff and ease of check in after a long day of driving. The room was very clean and the breakfast was a good value since included with room. We would stay here again.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 14, 2014
Thank-you for your positive feedback we look forward to your next visit to our area. Amber Kelley
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great hotel

By

settembre 23, 2014

club

This was a great hotel huge room with a jacuzzi was great and breakfast was delicious

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 08, 2014
Dear Tootaloo, We will make sure to save you one of our Jacuzzi rooms for your next trip to our area!! Thank-you for the positive review. Amber Kelley
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

No surprises

By

settembre 21, 2014

platinumelite

Everything was as I expected with no surprises.

It's a wonderful hotel!

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 08, 2014
SiamBob, Thank-you for your positive review. Look forward to your next visit with us. Amber Kelley
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very nice HI Express

By

settembre 19, 2014

platinumelite

Very nice location and modern and up to date Express

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 14, 2014
Thank-you for responding to our short and sweet review. We appreciate your positive feedback.
Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 23, 2014
Hdins, Thank you for the short and sweet review. We hope to see you again soon!
Mostra di più
Mostra meno