La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Queens - Maspeth

59-40 55th Road , Maspeth, New York 11378

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 173 recensioni
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

173recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    90
  • 4 Stelle
    57
  • 3 Stelle
    10
  • 2 Stelle
    12
  • 1 Stelle
    4

Poor maintenance of property

By

giugno 25, 2022

Multiple guests including myself got stuck in elevator, whoever is managing this property is not meeting minimum expectations of a Holiday Inn hotel, families should think twice before picking this hotel. If you are getting a cheap offer and traveling alone probably ok property has limited parking space, located in a congested location

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Staff makes it feel like home

By

luglio 26, 2021

Margret O. goes above and beyond to make me feel at home. From her recommendations of restaurants to her help with the office center, she listened and met my needs efficiently. Housekeeping staff was efficient and courteous. Kitchen staff are great as well! Only suggestion is that if you run out of cinnamon rolls, go next door to McDonalds and buy mass quantities of theirs! Keep up the good work. This is a gem of a hotel- convenient, right off the highway, gas station next door, close to grocery store ( Key) and a great restaurant ( ONeils) and close to the airport. Not a glamorous setting but a comfortable place to stay .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

very poor management

By

ottobre 25, 2020

Near to our room there was renovation work was happening so lots of dust, equipment were outside of our room. Our toilet flush was not working properly maintenance guy came to fix it in the morning but again at evening water came out from the toilet bowl. Front desk lady said there is no maintenance staff available so the only option I had is to change our room which was very inconvenient with my 9 month old baby. But when we went to other room there was cigar bud beside our bed and the smoke detector was detached. Nobody at hotel is bother to check the room before they allot it to the guest. This is a worst hotel experience I ever had.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Location, Location, Location

By

ottobre 17, 2014

Great location near Manhattan especially if you have your own vehicle and don't want to pay the overnight parking ransom in the city. Convenient to Queens-Midtown tunnel and bridges. We have stayed at this Inn several times and haven't been disappointed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

New York!

By

ottobre 15, 2014

I was very impressed with the friendly staff, the cleanliness of the room and the good food!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

NICE PLACE TO SLEEP

By

ottobre 09, 2014

THE HOTEL WAS COOL BUT NOT GOOD FOR THE GROUP I WAS WITH,

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 12, 2014
Dear PEPPERMINT12, Thank you for leaving us feedback. We are happy to hear you were able to comfortably sleep and liked that part about our hotel. But we would like to know what we can do better and improve on as you mentioned in your comment. We are always looking for ways to improve the quality service we provide to our guests. Thank you again!
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

An overall satisfying Visit

By

ottobre 06, 2014

I am been staying at this hotel to visit family in NYC for 4 years. The staff has always been very professional and polite. The hotel is clean and inviting. It's one of those places were you can count on getting a good night sleep.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 12, 2014
Dear Dwight84, Thank you for your valuable review. We thank you for your loyalty and choosing to stay with us again. We are overjoyed by your comments about our staff and hotel. We hope to see you soon!
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice Gem

By

ottobre 04, 2014

club

Wow...What a nice surprise. The hotel we used to use in Queens closed. We tried this one....good choice.
Friendly staff, clean place, nice little gym, free lighted parking lot, and great hot breakfast with a friendly attendant. We will be back!

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 12, 2014
Dear BJCK, Thank you so much for your valuable feedbackt. We are so delighted to hear that we surprised you and that you enjoyed staying with us. Thank you for your great comments about our staff, hotel, and various amenities. We look forward to seeing you again!
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great value Overall but....

By

settembre 24, 2014

club

I am not sure if this time I just happen to hit a bad day or if last time I happen to hit an extraordinary day. But, last time I stayed here I was very impressed with service, room, and breakfast, so I thought it was an incredible value. This time, this particular room did not have a bed as comfortable. The a/c did not get quite cool enough, although it was never uncomfortable. Also, I raved about the breakfast the last time, but this time I became ill shortly after eating it.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 30, 2014
Dear betty56, Thank you for choosing to stay with us again and leaving us valuable feedback. We apologize for your disappointment with the bed and cooling of AC. I have forwarded your comment to the respective department to fix the issue. While the hotel has not received a second complaint about our breakfast adversely affecting guest, we will look into the matter. If you would like to contact us and give us information helping us better understand, please do not hesitate. Thank you again!
Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 30, 2014
Dear betty56, Thank you for choosing to stay with us again and leaving us valuable feedback. We apologize for your disappointment with the bed and cooling of AC. I have forwarded your comment to the respective department to fix the issue. While the hotel has not received a second complaint about our breakfast adversely affecting guest, we will look into the matter. If you would like to contact us and give us information helping us better understand, please do not hesitate. Thank you again!
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great getaway... and so close to the city

By

settembre 23, 2014

quick decision to go to NYC, inexpensive and very convenient

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 30, 2014
Dear steele22, Thank you for taking time to leave us feedback. We are happy to hear you found our hotel to be a great getaway and convenient for your travel to NYC.
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Location and Shutle Service

By

settembre 21, 2014

platinumelite

In light of location of hotel, hotel should consider frequent and extended shuttle serivice

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 30, 2014
Dear liqian, Thank for your honest feedback. We are definitely looking into extending our current shuttle hours. We are hoping it is very soon.
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Grand Slam

By

settembre 11, 2014

club

Glad we choose this hotel it was in the perfect location for us to attend the US Open and still be just a short metro ride to down town. We really enjoyed our stay the staff was very friendly and helpful. If I was to go back to this area agin I would stay at this hotel again..

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 30, 2014
Dear Grand Slam, Thank you so much for your valuable review. It makes us very happy when our guest leaves feedback such as yours. We are delighted to hear that your stay was enjoyable and liked our shuttle service. Our staff works really hard to make our guest feel welcomed and comfortable. We hope to see you again at the next US Open!
Mostra di più
Mostra meno