La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Modesto-Salida

4300 Bangs Ave , Modesto, California 95356

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
99%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,8

in base a 157 recensioni
99%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

157recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    136
  • 4 Stelle
    18
  • 3 Stelle
    1
  • 2 Stelle
    1
  • 1 Stelle
    1

Great Service, Great Staff

By

febbraio 17, 2022

Very impressed with service offered by staff. Very polite and efficient. Breakfast was also offered which was a great treat! Thank you Holiday Inn Express Modesto I will return again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Staff. Great Property

By

febbraio 08, 2022

Property was clean and staff was very friendly and welcoming.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay!

By

novembre 11, 2019

Ilse at the front desk and Margarita in housekeeping were wonderful! I can't say enough kind things about them! The hotel was clean, comfortable, in a great location with all the amenities we wanted. Free wi-fi, free breakfast, pool, hot tub, etc. Right off the highway but SO quiet! We had no trouble sleeping with the comfy bed and pillows. 24-hour coffee too! You just can't go wrong with this place!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

very clean room

By

ottobre 20, 2014

platinumelite

overall the hotel was great! with one or two exceptions our room was next to freeway which the noise made it hard to sleep well, at least my wife could not sleep. also the sofa bed where our son slept was not comfortable. one more thing we try to use the Jacuzzi around 9:30pm and there was a big family taking over the swimming pool and Jacuzzi with pizza boxes and beer cans all over the tables there was not a place to sit down at all. I think they should limit a time for that kind of parties.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Modesto Holiday Inn

By

ottobre 20, 2014

the staff were all very friendly, I would like to see in the future an updated excercise room that includes Dumbells for excercise, other than that this hotel is extremely nice and clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great People

By

ottobre 18, 2014

club

I needed a later checkout and it was granted without a hassle. I picked up some food from a local restaurant and wasn't given flatware. The front desk instantly provided some for me. The normal breakfast person had car issues but the supervisor had the breakfast out at 6AM with no bad attitude. Pretty great service!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Had a very good visit...

By

ottobre 16, 2014

club

Nice hotel, convenient to Modesto shopping, and convenient to Calvary Chapel of Modesto church, where I was speaking at their Sunday morning service. If you don't have a church to attend while in Modesto, I recommend this one, and the Holiday Inn Express.

Also, it's right next to the Blue Diamond Almond Factory. Great place to taste test and purchase almonds.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great place for a good nights sleep

By

ottobre 16, 2014

club

This Holiday Inn Express was a super clean and comfortable location. All furnishings were modern and up to date. Beds were comfy, breakfast was great. Overall I was Very happy with this stay and will return.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fabulous hotel for the price

By

ottobre 15, 2014

club

This was the best Holiday Inn I have ever stayed at. Rooms were modern, clean and even had a microwave. Best pillows ever!

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 22, 2014
Dear S94501, Thank you so much for your five star review. I am glad you think we are the best Holiday Inn you have stayed at. I will pass your comments along to the housekeeping staff. They work hard at keeping the rooms spotless and like to hear from the guests when they accomplish it. Sincerely, Patti Torrens, Front Office Manager
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

good value

By

ottobre 15, 2014

club

great overall hotel. friendly and clean. easy parking and great breakfast in the morning.... Not the first time I've stayed there and won't be the last.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 22, 2014
Dear 1Snappy1, Thank you so much for the five star review. The staff works very hard and appreciates such nice comments. I am glad to hear it won't be your last stay and look forward to your next visit with us. Sincerely, Patti Torrens, Front Office Manager
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Happy with our stay in Modesto-Salida Holiday Inn Express

By

ottobre 14, 2014

club

My husband and I recently visited California - we booked a room at the Holiday Inn Express in Modesto when we arrived. We were pleasantly surprised - the staff was friendly and our room was immaculate (not to mention the bedding was extremely comfortable). The complimentary breakfast was very good with many options and they also offered a Manager's Reception in the evening with wine, soda and snacks. We enjoyed our stay so much here that we booked another room the night before we returned home. If you are staying in the Modesto-Salina area, this hotel is a good value.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 21, 2014
Dear Domino8678, Thank you so much for the five star review. Your positive feedback means a lot to us, knowing that we are doing our best. I am happy you took time to enjoy the breakfast and Manager's Reception. We look forward to a return visit from you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Patti Torrens, Front Office Manager
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellence Across the Board

By

ottobre 14, 2014

platinumelite

The room was clean and trouble free. Housekeeping was precise but not over bearing. All staff was helpful and friendly greeting me with a smile every morning. Breakfast was consistent and efficient. This experience is in the top 5 best stays with this chain.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 21, 2014
Dear Netman911, Thank you so much for the five star review. I will share your review with the rest of the staff. They love to here such positive comments from a satisfied guest. We look forward to a return visit from you in the near future. Sincerely, Patti Torrens, Front Office Manager
Mostra di più
Mostra meno