La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 112 recensioni
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

112recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    61
  • 4 Stelle
    28
  • 3 Stelle
    12
  • 2 Stelle
    4
  • 1 Stelle
    7

Hotel should be shutdown

By

marzo 28, 2022

Stray cats outside of the hotel. Elevator broke, pool freezing cold. Door key didn't work. Smelled like smoke in a non smoking room. Broken treadmill. Heat didn't work. Crack in the bath tub and very dirty. Dining area dirty. Breakfast items were not available. Was told we would get money off of room but it was booked with a 3rd party so that didn't happen. First desk staff wasn't too helpful either. I wouldn't stay or recommend this hotel to anyone.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean hotel convenient to turnpike

By

ottobre 20, 2014

club

We stayed one night while on our return trip from Virginia. Our room was very clean and comfortable. The hotel is conveniently located off turnpike, while other hotels I checked into were 5 or more miles from the turnpike. One restaurant is located across the street and was good, but there are not many other choices, in case that's important to you. We simply wanted a clean room for the night. I would recommend this hotel for that purpose.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 22, 2014
Thank you for the four stars. I'm glad that you found our location convenient since it is right off the turnpike and that you enjoyed Steamers Stonewall Tavern. There are actually many other restaurants if you turn right out of the parking lot in Boardman, OH. Janet Wise Director of Sales
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express Hotel Rating

By

ottobre 20, 2014

club

Excellent stay, no problems, comfortable bed and nice room, close to highway access

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 22, 2014
Thank you very much for the five star review of the hotel. I'm glad to hear that you like our location and our newly renovated property including the new, comfortable beds. Janet Wise Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown (N. Lima/Boardman) 10111 Market Street North Lima, OH 44452
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Home Coming Getaway

By

ottobre 18, 2014

Excellent. NIce weekend getaway. Would recommend to friends and family.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 21, 2014
Thank you very much for the five star review! I'm glad that you would recommend us and that you had a nice weekend getaway. Janet Wise Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown (N. Lima/Boardman) 10111 Market Street North Lima, OH 44452
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfort and friendly

By

ottobre 17, 2014

Stay was short but comfort and attentiveness was at a high level. Room was very dark for sleep purposes and the bed was comfortable. Pillows were OK.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 20, 2014
Thank you very much for the five star review of the hotel. I'm glad to hear that you found our staff attentive and that you were comfortable. Janet Wise Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown (N. Lima/Boardman) 10111 Market Street North Lima, OH 44452
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Loving this place!

By

ottobre 16, 2014

club

This hotel was in a great location and was very nicely remodeled. The only "problem" I encountered during my stay was that we found several stink bugs in our room, I saw one insect of some sort crawling on the pamphlets in the lobby and my sister ended up having a spider crawl on her. It didn't bother me as much as it may someone else because I live in the country where we have many bugs. lol My jacuzzi room was amazing and I did not want to leave! The swimming pool was very nice and was enjoyed daily! The breakfast was very nice and had a good selection; however, each day we came down later (at 9:00-breakfast was over at 10:00 AM) and many of the items were already gone and were not replenished. The night time guest service representative (and older gentleman with glasses- I can't remember his name :-( ) gave us great advice to local places to eat. The housekeeping staff were also very friendly and always asked if we needed more of anything. During the day of our check-out, Jennifer I believe her name was, was very receptive to our needs and, as an IHG rewards member, allowed us to check-out late at 1:30 PM for our long drive home! I miss this place already and look forward to returning next year!

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 20, 2014
Thank you for the positive review and your kind words about our staff. I'm glad to hear that you would stay again. Janet Wise Director of Sales
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice rooms and clean.

By

ottobre 16, 2014

We enjoyed our stay will be back again. Have stayed in area many times but this is the first time at your hotel and we were happy with our stay. Very clean and comfortable hotel.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 20, 2014
Thank you very much for the five star review of the hotel and for giving us a chance. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. Janet Wise Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown (N. Lima/Boardman) 10111 Market Street North Lima, OH 44452
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

wedding party

By

ottobre 16, 2014

stayed with wedding party. hotel was wonderful and people were very nice. will stay again at another holiday inn express in the future because we liked this one

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 20, 2014
Thank you very much for the five star review of the hotel. I'm so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay as part of a wedding group. We do many wedding blocks here. I'm glad to hear that you like the brand due to your stay with us. Janet Wise Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown (N. Lima/Boardman) 10111 Market Street North Lima, OH 44452
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Highly Recommend

By

ottobre 16, 2014

platinumelite

Everything was as expected. Clean comfortable room with internet service. Great Breakfast. Quick check in and check out.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 19, 2014
Thank you very much for the five star review of the hotel and for highly recommending us. I'm glad that you enjoyed everything about your stay including the room, Internet breakfast and service! Janet Wise Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown (N. Lima/Boardman) 10111 Market Street North Lima, OH 44452
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Business VIsit

By

ottobre 12, 2014

club

We all understand the need to keep areas free of second hand smoke. That said the number of business travelers who do smoke is significant. Like so many hotels this one too ignores basic hospitality for the travelers. There is no comfortable outdoor space, protected from the elements and away from non-smokers, for these travelers to congregate and collaborate while actually working.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 14, 2014
Thank you for the four star review. We have converted to all non-smoking now and do have a bench outside under the canopy, but away from the door. I'm sorry for the inconvenience. Janet Wise Director of Sales
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

ok experiencw

By

ottobre 11, 2014

club

generally a good value, the breakfast provided could have been hotter however food was fresh and plentiful.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 13, 2014
Thank you for the four star review. I apologize that you thought breakfast could have been hotter, but am glad that you liked the variety and found it plentiful. Janet Wise Director of Sales
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

OUTSTANDING EXPERIENCE

By

ottobre 09, 2014

club

We stay at this hotel on our way East and on our way back home to Michigan, and every time the entire staff that we come in contact with goes beyond expectations in making us feel as though we are valued guests. My husband is very handicapped and theye go out of their way to assist me, opening all doors and even helping me get him from the bed onto the wheelchair! Everyone is courteous with a smile and definitely make our stay enjoyable. We wouldn't think of ever staying anywhere else on our trips East. The perfect location, such a very short distance off the Turnpile is a dream to a traveler.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 11, 2014
Thank you very much for the five star review of the hotel and your very kind words about our staff. We appreciate your repeat business and are happy to help! Janet Wise Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown (N. Lima/Boardman) 10111 Market Street North Lima, OH 44452
Mostra di più
Mostra meno