La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 114 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

114recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    83
  • 4 Stelle
    15
  • 3 Stelle
    5
  • 2 Stelle
    3
  • 1 Stelle
    8

Smoke Detectors do not work

By

agosto 06, 2021

Front desk staff was great, amazing customer service. Last morning there a microwave across the hall caught fire, thick smoke in hallway. I called front desk to inform them of a fire, they didn't even know there was a fire in the hotel. Not one smoke detector went off. Manager on duty was the rudest person I have ever met. They did not move the guests in the room that had the fire. Sprinkled carpet powder and vacuumed to try and help the smell. It was almost check out time, and I had just showered. I smelled like a fire the rest of my day traveling. I have emailed corporate office regarding this and not one response. DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL. IT IS NOT SAFE OR CLEAN. Had to switch rooms when we first checked in, due to floors so gross in original room. 2nd room wasn't much better. Wore sandals the entire time.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Consistently Good

By

ottobre 20, 2014

platinumelite

Have stayed here several times. Always clean. Always friendly. Always quiet.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service

By

ottobre 16, 2014

Enjoyed our stay and we will stay here again. Hotel was nice and staff was friendly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Worst HIE experience ever!

By

ottobre 15, 2014

This hotel is obviously under inept management. Poorly trained front desk. Maintenance in rooms is very poor and almost seems like purposeful ridiculous repairs. TV issues should have been explained at check in. Not when you get to your room and try to settle in for the night. Pet policy should be clearly highlighted when making a reservation.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 20, 2014
Dear jfaulk1119, I apologize for the bad experience you had while staying with us. Please send me an email at gm@hiplano.com to get some more info on what happened to make sure this does not happen again. Thank you for staying with us and look forward to hear from you. Ben Hernandez General Manager
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

front desk personnel very friendly

By

ottobre 15, 2014

club

they provided maps for the places we needed to go and were very friendly

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

ottobre 11, 2014

good hotel with friendly staff. helped me get a cab to airport early morning

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Staff and safe visit

By

ottobre 09, 2014

Staff was great and helpful. Felt safe secure and comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Rooms and Friendly staff

By

ottobre 08, 2014

Rooms were comfortable and clean. Breakfast was good except for no waffles.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Vlean rooms and professional service

By

ottobre 06, 2014

platinumelite

Always make it a point to stay at this particular Holiday Inn Express simply becuase I know the service is always going to be above par. However, I wish the breakfast food would include bacon once in a while instead of sausage all the time.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 14, 2014
Dear Bobsnika, Thank you for your recent stay with us. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and we will try and rotate our meat selection a little more often. Please let us know and we will try to accommodate you as best we can. Ben General Manager
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Location

By

ottobre 06, 2014

This facility is close to my work location when I'm in Plano. Staff is friendly and for the number of times I've been here, I've gotten to know several of them. Area is nice with several good restaurants in the local area. Also only about a half hour from DFW.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 14, 2014
Dear Jacob C. Thank you for staying with us so many times. Its always good to hear from a happy customer. Look forward to seeing you next time. Ben General Manager
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Total Comfort

By

ottobre 02, 2014

club

Highly recommend this hotel! Rooms were very spacious and the jacuzzi tub was nice.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Home away from home

By

ottobre 02, 2014

platinumelite

Comfortable rooms and great people. I stay at this hotel regularly and have never been disappointed!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno