La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Plymouth

840 Us Highway 64 West , Plymouth, North Carolina 27962

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 57 recensioni
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

57recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    36
  • 4 Stelle
    11
  • 3 Stelle
    5
  • 2 Stelle
    4
  • 1 Stelle
    1

Covid related

By

agosto 19, 2020

club

Staff was not consistently wearing masks (as well as guests in lobby). There was shampoo on the side of the tub, which we discovered when wiping everything down. In addition, the fridge froze my yogurt. We used the side door to enter and exit as we did not want through the lobby. We wiped down all of the surfaces in the room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Experience

By

ottobre 15, 2014

club

We were very tired and had called ahead to let the hotel know we would be arriving late. The front desk was wonderful and efficient in getting us our room and providing direction. The lobby area was clean and welcoming. Best of all the beds were soft and comfortably, I so needed some sleep and it was wonderful to sleep in a bed that felt like home. The breakfast in the morning was served at 6:30, early enough for us to take advantage of it, and the selection of breakfast items was perfect and tasty. Thank you for a great experience Holiday Inn Plymouth!!! I would stay here again, any time I'm in the area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Plymouth Holiday Inn/Express

By

ottobre 13, 2014

Great property, nice people ... and clean to a fault.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Well it is Plymouth

By

ottobre 13, 2014

club

Considering its one of two options in Plymouth, you can't go in with your expectations too high. However, the staff is friendly and the facilities are clean. My only two problems with the Holiday Inn in Plymouth are minor. The fitness room is nothing more than a cross-trainer and a treadmill, and the 'business center' is just an old computer and a printer.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 20, 2014
Dear Sambo123 , Thank you for choosing to stay with us at our Holiday Inn Express in Plymouth. We appreciate your comments on our staff and the cleanliness of our hotel. Our hotel staff takes pride in providing good service to our valued guest. Your feedback in regards to our fitness center and business center is being addressed. We appreciate you taking the time to give us your valuable feedback. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Holiday Inn Express Staff
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Old but Clean

By

ottobre 10, 2014

We wanted to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Williamston but the website said the hotel was booked. I called the hotel to see if it really was full. The first four times I called, no one answered (I let the phone ring 10 times each time). The fifth time I called a girl answered. She said they had several rooms and quoted me a price well above the normal price. When I objected, she became very rude.
We decided to go further east, and we stopped at the hotel in Plymouth. We were warmly greeted and all the staff were friendly and helpful. It was the complete opposite of the treatment I received from the Williamston hotel.
The hotel is old but the rooms were clean. Our room had a balcony, but the view was the pool and parking lot. But still it was nice to have a balcony.
What the hotel lacked in appearance the staff made up for. Every person we had contact with were so cheerful.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 14, 2014
Dear ck914, Thank you taking the time to write a review of our hotel. Our staff takes pride in making our guest feel appreciated and doing whatever it takes to make your stay with us pleasent. I will forward your r kind comments about our staff to our team. We look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Hotel Staff
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Never disappointed when staying at HIExpress

By

ottobre 08, 2014

club

So happy to have had a HI Express to stay in during our visit with someone in Columbia, NC. It was our first choice and we knew we would be staying at a quality hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best Choice in Town

By

ottobre 02, 2014

There was nothing horribly wrong with the hotel. It was a bit worn. The hotel staff was very accommodating. I would stay again because it's the best choice in the town.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pastor

By

ottobre 01, 2014

I have been Pastoring in the Plymouth area for the last two years. My first time at Holiday Inn Express was recommend by my Chairman of Trustee.

I have never encounter any problems concerning m stay, room, internet, breakfast which is great, reservations.

The staff is very professional, concerned, and pleasant. The easy access to the main highway is great!

Rooms are very clean along with all appliances in room, which I never experience any form of problem.

I highly recommend this location to any one traveling in the area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Plymouth Holiday Inn

By

settembre 12, 2014

club

Room was great but check in was slow. There was only one woman working at the check in while there were three others sitting in the office(I saw them there when the door was opened so that the third person could come and join them). She even asked for help to get every one checked in, there was a line waiting, and none of the three sitting came to help. Other than that it was a great stay.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 18, 2014
Dear FIA375, Thank you for the 4 star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience that we may have caused. We thank you for the feedback and telling us about your experience at our hotel. The information you provide is valuable and important to us. The comments have been reviewed and are being addressed.. Thank you for the valuable feedback. Best Regards, Holiday Inn Express Staff
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Outstanding staff

By

settembre 11, 2014

club

The staff at this Holiday Inn is the friendliest and most helpful we have encountered in a long time. They were helpful and accommodating in changing the room assigned to us. The room was very clean, the bed very comfortable, and it was quiet! We were very tired and slept like babies. This location is a little jewel. We will return!

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 18, 2014
Dear Milbug, Thank you very much for your 5 star review. Our staff takes a great deal of pride in making your stay with us excellent. We are so happy to hear you will be returning to stay with us again. Thanks for being an IHG Rewards Club member!! Best Regards, Holiday Inn Express Staff
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stay

By

settembre 08, 2014

platinumelite

My stay was average, back rooms near RR tracks, noisy. Hotel staff was polite. Room attendants did a average job, could have been cleaner and more attentive to supplies used so they may be replaced

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 18, 2014
Dear SkiJunkie, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your experience with the Holiday Inn Express in Plymouth, NC. We apologize for any inconvenience this situation may have caused you. Your feedback is very importent to us. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards memeber. Best Regards, Holiday Inn Express Staff
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice place to stay, very good staff

By

agosto 31, 2014

club

Staff was cordial and welcoming. Hotel facilities were very good. Town was cute but seems to be missing out on its potential. Would liked to have had appetizers and drinks on the waterfront, but didn't see any place to do so.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 18, 2014
Dear Retirees in Training , Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review of our hotel. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Plymouth is a pretty town located on the Roanoke River. We do have a resteraunt downtown , on the river, now.This we are so pleased about for our guest!!!! Please come visit with us again and oour Front Desk will give you directions to this nice little resteraunt on the river. Best regards, Holiday Inn Express Staff
Mostra di più
Mostra meno