La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Portland-Jantzen Beach

2300 North Hayden Island Drive , Portland, Oregon 97217

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
84%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 97 recensioni
84%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

97recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    52
  • 4 Stelle
    24
  • 3 Stelle
    9
  • 2 Stelle
    8
  • 1 Stelle
    4

Good value

By

luglio 17, 2022

This location isn’t much to look at from the outside but has it all on the inside. Bonus is the sauna that wasn’t listed in the amenities at the time I booked my stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Vehicle broken into

By

giugno 16, 2022

Completely unsafe had truck broken into while it was parked in front of office

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wildfire evacuation

By

settembre 16, 2020

We had to evacuate due to the fires and we had our kitty with us. The staff welcomed us and made us feel so comfortable during such a scary time. I can't thank them enough for all they did to make us feel better.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very Nice

By

ottobre 19, 2014

It was a very nice Hotel, we would stay there again when and if we return to the Portland area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice general sleeping!

By

ottobre 16, 2014

Nice bed and pillows. Really help me get a good rest after few days of hard work.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 20, 2014
Thank you Omy1972 for your kind review! I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed our beds and pillows! We look forward to your future stays with us!
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

pool

By

ottobre 15, 2014

club

it would be nice to have a 24 hour pool and jacuzzi access. Most places I stay have it available.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 20, 2014
Thank you T.isme for your feedback! Unfortunately at this time that is not a change we can make. Maybe in the future!
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

ottobre 14, 2014

club

As usual, HIE is great. Very clean rooms, good staff. Also, as usual, is the weak reviews of the food. The continental breakfast is low on choices, and they could keep it a bit cleaner in there. but, that has more to do with the parents that do not know how to prevent their little monsters from running amok...

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 20, 2014
Thank you Frank17 for your kind review! We do try our best to keep things as clean and comfortable as possible. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Debs64

By

ottobre 12, 2014

club

Good night sleep,clean and breakfast staff was excellent.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 16, 2014
Thank you Debs64 for your kind review! I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Jessica Nepaial Front Office Manager
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good but problems

By

ottobre 08, 2014

platinumelite

I stay at many Holiday Inns. Most are great with very little problems but this one was an exception. Beyond there control was a smoker that rented a NON SMOKOING room and smoked. Typical for smokers. they think all the rules are for everyone but them.
Elevator broke after regular hours and of course I was on the top floor. Took several hours to get it fixed. Inconvenient but at least if was fixed next morning. Mgr. was nice enough to offer a price adjustment and a few reward points. Good PR on Holiday Inns part.
I love Holiday Inns. Best of all the major brands in my opinion

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 16, 2014
Thank you Tadpole129 for your review. I am sorry to hear your stay was less than satisfactory. I appreciate you bringing this to my attention. I do hope you come again in the future and give us the opportunity to prove just how great of a hotel we truly are! Jessica Nepaial Front Office Manager
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very clean and comfortable, great breakfast

By

settembre 28, 2014

club

The front desk staff member was very friendly, gave me a great restaurant recommendation , and tried to accommodate my check-in wishes effectively. Our room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was outstanding, and the staff member was very courteous.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 01, 2014
Thank you Scooby-Doo for your review! I am so happy to hear you had such a wonderful stay at our hotel. We truly strive to go above and beyond for each of our guest, so I am pleased to hear that we once again achieved just that! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bedsand service.

By

settembre 23, 2014

Great place to stay. Had gluten free bagels for breakfast

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 26, 2014
Thank you Perkie for your kind review! I'm so happy to hear we were able to fit your gluten free needs. We hope to add more gluten free options in the near future!
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean/new room great tv and lots of channels

By

settembre 23, 2014

Overall good stay. When I checked in had a little trouble with the gal at the front desk. She acted like she didn't want to take my reservation. Kind of short with me would of rather transferred me to reservations. I wanted to just make them with her.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 25, 2014
Thank you Bigba for taking the time to bring this to our attention. I apologize for your unsatisfactory interaction with our front desk staff. I do want to note that due to the busyness at the front desk hotel policy is to transfer calls to reservations, with that being said, it is also policy to ask our guests first before transferring them. I do hope that you will come again in the future to give us the opportunity to show you just how great of a hotel we really are.
Mostra di più
Mostra meno