La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Portland-Nw Downtown

2333 NW Vaughn Street , Portland, Oregon 97210

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 185 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

185recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    106
  • 4 Stelle
    57
  • 3 Stelle
    9
  • 2 Stelle
    9
  • 1 Stelle
    4

Room

By

luglio 21, 2022

club

Room had an unpleasant smell. Shampoo dispenser was filled with conditioner. Shower gel was empty on arrival.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Staff and Service 5 Starts...EXCEPT...

By

febbraio 23, 2020

My Son has moved to Portland and I decided I was going to visit for a few days and wanted to stay in downtown. I chose this Hotel..Close to Him and walking distance to a TON of Resturants and Breweries! I checked out on Saturday at Noon...Went to Lunch with my son and Did some wandering around...I headed back to Seattle at aporx. 5pm. By the time I got to the Great Wolf Lodge I realized I had forgotten my dirty clothes in the laundry bag. I called The Front desk and was told..."Sir, There Is NOTHING I can do about it! House Keeping is gone for the day you will Just have To Call Tomorrow Morning.." I asked can you check the room or the lost and found? Then he gave a heavy sigh and replied "Sir...You will just have to call Tomorrow Morning!" Called in the AM and What A Difference in Politeness and being Willing To Assist! Shout OUT To Jennifer! What an Asset! Thank You Jennifer! You are the BEST!! That young man could learn A LOT from You!

Erich K

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Top Notch!

By

gennaio 20, 2020

club

We stayed at the hotel for one night. The location was perfect. We were close to good shopping and great restaurants. The hotel was very clean. The rooms were also clean and spacious, and the beds were comfortable. Our kids favorite part was the pool and breakfast the next morning. My only suggestion would be a bigger pool to accommodate more people, but it was fine for what our family needed. The staff was great! They were welcoming and friendly. I had an incident and had left an important piece of jewelry in the room and then checked out of the hotel. I realized later on that same day while out shopping that it has been left behind. I called the hotel and then we drove back there. They made it a priority and quickly got a hold of housekeeping and luckily the jewelry had been located and they brought it down to me, and I couldn't have been more thankful for that! To the team at this location; you all did a wonderful job! Thank you, we will definitely be back!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Always a great stay!

By

ottobre 28, 2019

I have stayed at this property a number of times as I have family in Portland and this is the closest hotel. I continue to come back because of the staff, cleanliness of the hotel and the overall experience of safety.

I particularly want to 'shout out' Shaunice at the front desk who greeted me by name AS I WALKED IN THE DOOR! They were expecting me. It was a super great touch and created a great impression.

I will be back and highly recommend the hotel for value and comfort.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very commfortable

By

ottobre 21, 2014

club

My husband was in the ICU at Good Samaritan Hospital and I needed to be close if any emergency should occur during the night. A friend recommended Holiday Inn Express after she had stayed at the Inn under similar circumstances. The staff was outstanding, all areas, the room very comfortable and the access to any amenity very easy. I would highly recommend this hotel, without hesitation. Very well run business.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice place and location front desk could be more helpful

By

ottobre 20, 2014

Front desk could have help more with personal help as I was new to the area and needed emergency clothing repair.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice place to stay.

By

ottobre 20, 2014

Very nice experience at this Holiday Inn Express. I have stayed there several times and every time it was excellent.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Location

By

ottobre 19, 2014

Great location, great services all within walking distance. Comfortable beds, clean rooms.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quiet rooms and free parking!

By

ottobre 19, 2014

We were in Portland for my daughters' wedding. This hotel was close to the venue, clean and had ample parking.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Service

By

ottobre 16, 2014

I checked in late on Saturday evening and the younger Indian woman behind the desk was incredibly friendly. She quickly got us into our room, and later I came down for a razor, where she was still very friendly and accommodating.

On top of that the rooms were very clean, so was the parking area which was a surprise. Well done HIX!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great hotel near nob hill

By

ottobre 16, 2014

club

we've never stayed in this part of portland before. the hotel has a great location...within a couple blocks of all the shops and restaurants on 23rd. and there's a ton of them all within 5-15 minutes walking. i suppose you could drive, but parking on 23rd is scarce, so i recommend just leaving the car at the hotel (which has ample free parking).

the rooms were nice and clean with a good size tv. free HBO (i got to watch the movie Rush...good flick!). king bed was very comfortable. it's in a somewhat industrial area, so the view wasn't anything special. but, that was of no concern to us.

the breakfast buffet was decent and had a variety of choices. i only tried the eggs (hard boiled and scrambled), turkey sausage and the bacon. the hard boiled eggs were exactly what you'd expect. the scrambled eggs were obviously made from powdered eggs, so they were ok. the turkey sausage was surprisingly good. and the bacon was fair. the dark roast coffee was decent. there's plenty of other choices (cereal, muffins, toast, gluten-free bagels, etc) as well, but i'm a low carber, so i passed on those. my 2 year old loved the pancakes from the pancake machine. i wish they had heavy cream for the coffee and not just half and half.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

business trip

By

ottobre 14, 2014

club

relaxing place to stay. nice pool and work out area. Breakfast was enjoyable, hot, and lots of it!

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 18, 2014
Hi there jack-of-all-trades I am very happy to hear that you found our hotel to be so relaxing! We hope you will stay with us again to enjoy our breakfast and pool once more. Tiffany Patterson
Mostra di più
Mostra meno