La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Raleigh SW NC State

3741 Thistledown Drive , Raleigh, North Carolina 27606

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 226 recensioni
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

226recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    189
  • 4 Stelle
    21
  • 3 Stelle
    5
  • 2 Stelle
    6
  • 1 Stelle
    5

Terrible Management and Security

By

marzo 07, 2022

My Truck and 5 others were broken into and the Hotel DID NOT notify any of us. Even after the Police had been notified. After noticing all of the windows had been Broken into and our Personal Items Stolen. Management still would not speak to us. VERY bad location for destroying and stealing Property and the Hotel watches nothing.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Always a Great Stay!

By

gennaio 29, 2020

I have stayed at this hotel pretty much every week since September for work. Although there are several great employees at this hotel, Valerie goes out of her way to make my visit even more enjoyable. After a long day at work, it is nice to have friendly people greet me - especially when I am away from home all week.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Foul smells

By

ottobre 23, 2019

The girl checking us in sounded like someone was reading from a script. She was young so I wasn’t too concerned about it. Checked into room 302 and left for a few hours. When I got back, my partner and I noticed this rather unpleasant smell that I would compare to used mop water. It was quite pungent and awful smelling so we went downstairs to voice our concern. The girl helped us change to room 408 which was a little bit better but there was still a tinge of that same smell. I have no idea what the source of the smell was but for almost $170 a night on a Monday, I would expect better. This experience would make me think twice about booking with this Holiday Inn location, with other hotels being nearby.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Highly recommended for NC State visits

By

luglio 23, 2019

This HI Express is exactly what a family needs if they are visiting Raleigh and/or NC State. It is close to campus and the interstate and easy to find. It's in a quiet and pretty location as well; surrounded by tall trees and the hotel has excellent landscaping and lighting for a pleasant evening stroll. Great breakfast options in the lobby, friendly staff, affordable rates. I have stayed here twice and I would be hard-pressed to stay somewhere else. Go Wolfpack ! \m/

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wonderful experience, clean and friendly!

By

ottobre 20, 2014

Enjoyed every second at this location, room was very clean and there was make-up remover along with the shampoo and conditioner in my bathroom, Check-in experience was very fast friendly and professional, Audrey took care of every guest as a pro!
The pool and Jacuzzi was clean and there was no shortage of towels.
My bed and pillows was nice and very comfy. Towels thick and good quality.
Breakfast had omelets and ham, fruit, Yoghurt and the regular cereal.
I would absolutely come back here next time Im in the area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A rare IHG disappointment

By

ottobre 16, 2014

platinumelite

We had reserved our room, so management knew what was needed. However, upon arriving an hour and ten minutes past check-in, we were kept waiting almost 20 minutes while our room was cleaned. When I asked about an upgrade (which is supposed to be offered to platinum members) I was told that room also needed cleaning. If a room had to be made ready, why not start with the upgrade? We were not recognized as rewards member and I had to remind the desk clerk three times to get my points posted. I felt like I should be on the payroll! The clerk also posted only half the points he said we would receive.

On the plus side, the housekeeping and breakfast room staff were all efficient and friendly and our room, once we got there, was clean and comfortable.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 20, 2014
Thank you for your recent stay and valuable feedback! My sincere apologies that your check-in experience was less than perfect. We try hard to take care of all our guests and especially our IHG Reward members and we do not like that we fell short in this instance. I would love the opportunity to discuss this further in detail with you. My goal is to bring a sense of resolution to your concerns. I am happy to hear your room and breakfast experience was inline with the expectations of the Holiday Inn Express brands. I welcome your follow-up! In hospitality, Milton Hamilton General Manager 919-854-0001 gormanexpress@aol.com
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Location - Close to NC State

By

ottobre 10, 2014

club

This hotel is in a great location to NC State. The hotel is clean and the staff is very friendly. This is where we stay when visiting NC State

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 13, 2014
So thankful we are your choice of lodging while you visit NC State University! Hope to see you back soon. Go pack, Milton Hamilton General Manager Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites near NC State University SW
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay

By

ottobre 08, 2014

Great Stay, would stay again.
Enjoyed the entire experience with Holiday Inn Express, will stay at your facility at other citiesl

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 13, 2014
Holiday Inn Express brand pride is in our consistency. We trust you will have great experience as our sister properties throughout the world. Thank you for your loyalty and feedback. Kindest regards, Milton Hamilton General Manager Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites near NC State University SW
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent stay

By

ottobre 08, 2014

In town for a conference, the hotel was close to everything I needed. Very clean hotel and nice amenities. I will most likely stay here again on my next trip to Raleigh.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 13, 2014
Thank you for your stay with us! I look forward to your return visit my fellow Lynchburg-er. All the best, Milton Hamilton General Manager Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites near NC State University SW
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very nice hotel

By

ottobre 07, 2014

platinumelite

Very convenient. Good breakfast and comfortable rooms.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 10, 2014
And that is what a good stay is made of! Thanks for the opportunity to accommodate you. In hospitality, Milton Hamilton General Manager Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites near NC State University SW
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

pool

By

ottobre 04, 2014

club

Everything was really wonderful. I enjoyed my stay

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 06, 2014
Thank you for the opportunity to provide accommodation! In hospitality, Milton Hamilton General Manager Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites near NC State University SW
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great accomodations

By

settembre 29, 2014

club

Great hotel and convenient to Raleigh and Cary. We stay here when we are visiting our daughter. Great staff,service, and accommodations!

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 02, 2014
Most people don't realize our property is very convenient to Cary as well as NC State University and downtown Raleigh. We appreciate being your hotel of choice while you visit the area and will continue to work hard to keep delivering that great level of service you have come to expect. All the best, Milton Hamilton General Manager Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites near NC State University SW
Mostra di più
Mostra meno