La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Raleigh North - Wake Forest

11400 Common Oaks Drive , Raleigh, North Carolina 27614

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 144 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

144recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    101
  • 4 Stelle
    29
  • 3 Stelle
    9
  • 2 Stelle
    3
  • 1 Stelle
    2

Clean hotel and excellent service

By

ottobre 19, 2014

club

Upon arrival in room noticed a pillow case which was obviously not changed. I requested a clean one and the staff responded immediately. Arriving to my room the room attendant not only changed the pillow case, but she changed the entire bed and ALL the pillow cases. Also had wonderful, friendly conversations with front-desk clerk "Joey" throughout my stay. Great engaging hosts!

One item of suggestion: When the room attendant came to my room to change the pillow case, she came alone--this should never happen. Please send them with another attendant or someone else from guest services. This practice will protect the room attendants and the guests. #As a male staying in the room by myself I stood in the doorway of my room with the door open to the hallway while the room attendant changed the bedding in my room--my personal practice so as not to allow for any false charges--hey, it's the world we live in!#

Nevertheless, this HIE was a great place to stay!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly and convenient location

By

ottobre 19, 2014

platinumelite

Friendly staff, great check-in and breakfast experiences. Like the location for my business purposes.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay

By

ottobre 16, 2014

club

The hotel was conveniently located. The staff was very helpful. Rooms clean and comfortable.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 20, 2014
TNT3, Thank you so much for taking valuable time out of your day to write a review of our hotel. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Please come back and visit us again! Sincerely, Asia K. Guest Experience Champion Holiday Inn Express Raleigh North Wake Forest
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Reservation

By

ottobre 10, 2014

club

The only things that weren't excellent were in the reservations. I was on the phone close to a half hour to initially reserve two rooms for two nights. She seemed to be having a lot of trouble getting us to the right wedding group and then getting the reservation set. Then I got 4 emails about the reservations - two were "corrections".

While there we reserved for a possible stay in December and I was told I would get an email confirmation which I never got. I wasn't asked to give an email address, but the system had it from the first reservation.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 13, 2014
sbc1000, Thanks so much for taking valuable time out of your day to write a review of our hotel. I apologize for the difficulty you had while making your reservation. I assure you that we take every situation as a learning opportunity and will look closely into why the difficulty occurred. If you have any questions about your existing reservation for December, please feel free to email me at hiewfsales@gmail.com. We can't wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, Asia K. Guest Experience Champion Holiday Inn Express Raleigh North Wake Forest
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Love the new Furniture

By

ottobre 10, 2014

The Holiday Inn Express Wake Forest has upgraded the furniture in he rooms and breakfast area recently and it looks terrific. A great improvement on an already great hotel.

The staff continues to be warm and friendly, and willing to go the extra mile.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 13, 2014
CAG11, We are so grateful for your kind words about our hotel. It means so much to us that our guest are able to see the changes we are taking to improve their guest experience. We can't wait to see you next time you are in Wake Forest. Sincerely, Asia King Guest Experience Champion Holiday Inn Express Raleigh North Wake Forest
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable clean hotel

By

ottobre 08, 2014

The hotel was nice, and they were redecorating, so it will look event better. There isn't much to do in walking distance.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 10, 2014
txndc, Thanks so much for taking valuable time to write a review of our hotel. Our property has recently gone through a full blown renovation and I am so glad to see that it is making a difference. I apologize for the difficulty in locating things to do nearby. Next time you are in town, there is a little shopping center less than a mile away. It has a Movie Theater, multiple restaurants, as well as a skating rink. Please come back to see us again! Sincerely, Asia King Guest Experience Champion Holiday Inn Express North Raleigh Wake Forest
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great staff clean

By

ottobre 08, 2014

I was very pleased with my stay. We had five rooms in total and the staff had everything ready so that check in was smooth and easy. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. And the breakfast was more than we expected. All of our team had a great stay.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 10, 2014
GRBCRA4, Thanks so much for taking valuable time to write a review of our hotel. At the Holiday Inn Express Raleigh North Wake Forest we want to make sure you are able to relax and be yourself. We appreciate your praise of our guest rooms and breakfast. We can't wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, Asia King Guest Experience Champion Holiday Inn Express Raleigh North / Wake Forest
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Superior Staff

By

ottobre 06, 2014

club

Great place to stay with excellent, friendly and caring staff.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 08, 2014
Dear Raleighbusiness, Thank you so much for taking valuable time out of your day to review our hotel. We are absolutely thrilled that you enjoyed your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express North Raleigh Wake Forest. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Asia K. Guest Experience Champion
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pleasant stay

By

ottobre 04, 2014

Have stayed many times at this Holiday Inn. Love the friendly staff and Theresa in the kitchen,she's the greatest! Location is good,close to all the restaurants!

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 06, 2014
Dear Bev22, Thank you for your comment. We are proud to provide such exemplary service to you and all of our guests. Teresa does a great job and appreciates your feedback. Thank you for your time and we look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Joey T. Front Desk Associate Holiday Inn Express North Raleigh/Wake Forest
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Teresa

By

ottobre 02, 2014

club

Overall, a very enjoyable hotel experience. Teresa. the director of the breakfast room, is a wonderful employee. She keeps the area spotless and the food is always fresh and plentiful.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 05, 2014
Feefee7, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate when our guests take the time to inform us of how we are doing. Teresa does do a great job and we and thankful to have such a dedicated staff member. We are thrilled that you took such pleasure in your stay at the Holiday Inn Express in North Raleigh/Wake Forest and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerely, Joey T. Front Desk Associate Holiday Inn Express North Raleigh/Wake Forest
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

pleasant stay

By

ottobre 02, 2014

Nice clean room and bathroom, friendly staff, excellent variety for breakfast. Only negative was the heating/cooling unit was difficult to adjust.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 04, 2014
Dear Annie1952, Thank you for your comment. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and our complimentary breakfast. We apologize for any inconvenience you faced with the air-conditioner and we hope that your next stay with us will be problem-free. Sincerely, Joey T. Front Desk Associate Holiday Inn Express North Raleigh/Wake Forest
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great experience

By

settembre 29, 2014

club

We had a very pleasant experience. The facility is modern, clean, quiet and comfortable. The staff was very professional and accomodating. I had a better experience here than a luxury resort hotel earlier in the week at one-third the price!

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 02, 2014
Dear 26Sparky26, Thank you for your kind review. We at the Holiday Inn Express in North Raleigh/Wake Forest take great pleasure in knowing our services made such a lasting impression. We look forward to providing the same level of service the next time you stay with us. Sincerely, Joey T. Front Desk Associate Holiday Inn Express North Raleigh/Wake Forest
Mostra di più
Mostra meno